North Carolina

Barbara Linnville, MS
Behavior and Autism Specialist  
Watauga County Schools
586 Center ct Dr Boone NC 28607
8282663780
linnvilleb@wataugaschools.org; barblinnville@gmail.com

Brandon Moffitt, M.A, LPC
Therapist and Program Director
Approach at SUWS of the Carolinas
363 Graphite Road, Old Fort, NC 28762
828-668-7590; 828-242-6936

Jamelle Salomon MS, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist, Clinical Instructor
Division of Speech and Hearing Sciences, UNC Chapel Hill
Jamelle_salomon@med.unc.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Jennifer H. Condrey, MAT, EdD
NC Licensed Exceptional Children Teacher
6521 Nathan’s Landing Drive Raleigh, NC  27603
828-289-4474
jenniferhcondrey@gmail.com

 

Jean Jarrett, SPJ, BCBA
Speech Language Pathologist/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
University of North Carolina Chapel Hill
jjarrett@playbaforautism.com


Kaitlin Yadlosky, M.A.

Autism Specialist
New Hanover County Schools
1802 S. 15th Street Wilmington, NC 28411
910-254-4463 
kriemen@gmail.com

Karla Lerner, MA
Behavior Liaison
Watauga County Schools 175 Pioneer Trail, Boone, NC 28607
7047989510
lernerk@wataugaschools.org
https://www.wataugaschools.org/

Lance Oldham, MS, NCC, LCMHC

Director of Counseling/High School Counselor
Noble Academy
3310 Horse Pen Creek Rd, Greensboro, NC 27410
336-282-7044
loldham@nobleknights.org
www.nobleknights.org

 

Laura Lapen-Parkhurst PhD BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Francis Marion University - ABA Clinic Director
5204 Treybrooke Dr., Wilmington, NC  28409
1221 E. Jefferson St., Dillon, SC 29536
llapen@ec.rr.com
laura.lapen@fmarion.edu


Maggie Tate,  BA
Exceptional Children’s Teacher
Watauga County Schools
361 Jefferson Rd 
Boone, NC 28607
3368032567
tatem@wataugaschools.org