Washington

Abby Kensok, LMFT
Child and Family Therapist
Brooks Powers Group
1200 Westlake Ave N, Ste 801, Seattle, WA 98109
206.801.1139
www.brookspowers.com


Andrea Miles Benshachar
Speech-Language Pathologist, M.A. CCC-SLP
benshachara@bsd405.org


Andrew Fleming, Ph.D.
University of Washington
Seattle, WA 98101
(310) 267-3377
Anna Mottazz
Speech Language Pathologist
Issaquah School District
mottaza@issaquah.wednet.edu

Antonia Caliboso, LICSW
Paradox Therapy, PLLC
1107 NE 45th St., Suite 200 Seattle, WA 98105
206.552.0783
antonia@paradoxtherapy.com
www.paradoxtherapy.com


Caroline Cramer, RN-BSN
Plaid Zebra
Redmond, WA
425-260-8441

Daphne Tu, PsyD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
New Hope Psychological Services
15600 Redmond Way, Suite 201, Redmond, WA 98052
206-321-4888
dr.daphnetu@gmail.com
Languages Spoken: Mandarin, English

Elicia Cartmell DeMerritt, MOTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Snohomish School District
Elicia.DeMerritt@sno.wednet.edu


Emily J. Chapman, Ed. D
Special Education Teacher and Consultant
Independent
253-335-2370
Emily Hellenkamp
Speech-Language Pathologist
Seattle Public Schools
ephellenkamp@seattleschools.org

Erin Riley
Speech-Language Pathologist

Jeremy Frye
Speech-Language Pathologist
South Whidbey School District
5520 Maxwelton Road, Langley, WA 98260
360-221-6100

 

Jessica Peterson, PhD
Clinical Psychologist 
Seattle Children’s Autism Center
4909 25th Ave NE Seattle, WA  98105
(206) 987-8080
jessica.peterson@seattlechildrens.org

 

Josef Smith
Sped XG/M
West Seattle High School
3000 California
ehsmith@seattleschools.org

Kelly Daniels
Physical Therapist
kdanielspt@hotmail.com

KuangChieh (KC) Radford
Speech-Language Pathologist
Bellevue School District
radfordk@bsd405.org
Languages Spoken: English, Chinese Mandarin


Laura Petrie        
NBCT, M.Ed,  Special Education Teacher
Seattle Public Schools
lcpetrie@seattleschools.org
seattleschools.org

 

Lawrence E Kight
Counselor
O’Dea High School
802 Terry Ave. NE
206 622 - 6596
lkight@odea.org
www.odea.org

Lisa Iland, M.S.
Social Skills Coaching for Teens and Adults
Social Bridge, LLC
1700 7th Ave Ste. 116 #373
Seattle, WA 98101
(425)533-9671
info@seattlepeers.com
www.seattlepeers.com

Lynette Weberling
Special Education Teacher
Excelsior Holistic School
3754 W. Indian Trail Rd Spokane Wa 99208
509-559-3100
Lynette.Weberling@excelsiorwellness.org


Maia Richardson
Occupational Therapist
Issaquah School District
richardsonm@issaquah.wednet.edu

Mary Douthitt
Special Education Resource Teacher (Middle School)
Spokane Public Schools
marydo@spokaneschools.org
www.spokaneschools.org

 

Mary Miller Acker, M.A.CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale North, Seattle, WA 98109
redpointseattle.com


Natalie Brodeur
MSPA, CCC-SLP; BCBA (Autism Specialist)
Issaquah School District
Issaquah, WA
brodeurn@issaquah.wednet.edu


Natalie Pyle
Special Education Educator
Finley School District
36509 S. Lemon Dr. Kennewick, WA. 99336
npyle@finleysd.org

Rachel Beal, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA (WA State)
The Social Skills Girls
360-851-1801
440 NE 5th Ave #991 Camas, Washington 98607
http://www.socialskillsgirls.com/
peers@socialskillsgirls.com

 

Rebecca Wynne
Speech Language Pathologist
Private Practice
Everett, WA
425-780-7116 

 

Scott Golden
Program manager, Social skills group coordinator 
Focused Behavior Solutions
157 S Howard St #310, Spokane WA 99201
1(800)781-5536
scottg@focusedbehaviorsolutions.com OR admin@focusedbehaviorsolutions.com 
www.focusedbehaviorsolutions.com

 
Scott W. Gross
M.Ed. BCBA (Autism Specialist)
Issaquah School District
Auburn, WA
grossS@issaquah.wednet.edu

Stacy Halverson
Special Education Teacher
dkshalverson@yahoo.com 


Stephanie Jansson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist

Susan Schwartz
Special Education Teacher
Finley School District
36509 S. Lemon Drive Kennewick, WA 99336
sschwartz@finleysd.org


Susan Wellerstein
Instructional Specialist
Issaquah, WA


Teddi Constantine, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist


Valentina Grisales, BS, BCaBA, LABA (WA State)
The Social Skills Girls
360-851-1801
440 NE 5th Ave #991 Camas, Washington 98607
http://www.socialskillsgirls.com/
peers@socialskillsgirls.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish



Wayne Lynch
Behavior Analyst
University of Washington Autism Center
Seattle, WA
lynchw2@uw.edu

Wendy Bromley
Assistant Principal
Spokane Public Schools
1600 N. Howard Spokane, WA 99205
509-354-6233
wendybr@spokaneschools.org