South Dakota

Becky Hendrickson
Special Education Strategist
NWAEA
1248 1st Avenue SE, Sioux Center IA  51250, have a second home in Brookings, S Dakota
661-607-2180
rah683@mtcnet.net


Becky Riley
Special Educator
OLCSD
PO Box 1044 Martin, SD 57551
(423) 368-0094
becky.riley@k12.sd.us
Languages Spoken: English/Spanish

 

BreAnn Stevens 
Special Education Para
Dupree School District 64-2
P.O. Box 10, Dupree, SD 57623
605-200-1281
BreAnn.Stevens@k12.sd.us

 

Carla Stambach 
SPED Para
Dupree School District 64-2
PO Box 10
605-365-5140
Carla.Stambach@k12.sd.us          

 

Connie Tucker   
School Psychologist
Douglas School District
421 Don Williams Drive, Box Elder, SD  57719
605.923.0075
connie.tucker@k12.sd.us 

 

Emily Meier, MA
Instructor, Department of Pediatrics
Adjunct Graduate Faculty Member, Curriculum and Instruction
Project Coordinator, South Dakota Community-Based Transition Partnership
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist, Center for Disabilities
USD Sanford School of Medicine
USD School of Education
1400 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1475
Emily.A.Meier@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd

 

Jon Wallner
Training Associate, National Core Indicators Specialist, Center for Disabilities
University of South Dakota Sanford School of Medicine
1400 West 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1516
jon.wallner@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd

 

Julie O’Donnell
Special Education Teacher
Brookings School District
530 Elm Ave, Brookings SD
605-696-4120
julie.odonnell@k12.sd.us


Karen A. Fink    
Special Education Teacher
Tiospa Zina Tribal School
#2 Tiospa Zina Drive
605-698-9248
kafink@tzts.us

 

Kassie Davalos
Speech Language Pathologist
Kassie Davalos Therapy
23777 Pine Haven Dr. Rapid City, SD 57702
605-661-4623
kassie.ehresmann@gmail.com; kassie.davalos@k12.sd.us


Kate Welter       
School Psychologist Intern
ESU #1
903 W 13th St. Yankton, SD, 57078
605-661-5505
kate.ehresmann@gmail.com; kate.welter@coyotes.usd.edu

 

Kristine M. Bollig, MS
Training and Technical Assistance Specialist
Center for Disabilities
Sanford School of Medicine
University of South Dakota
1400 W 22nd Street
Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1436
kristine.bollig@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd


Kurt Schiferl
NCI Specialist
South Dakota Center for Disabilities
1400 West 22nd St, Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-357-1443
Kurt.Schiferl@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd


Myla Budmayr
SPED PARA
Dupree School District 64-2
Po Box 10 Dupree, SD 57623
6052061253
myla.budmayr@k12.sd.us


Nicole Freeman
Autism Integration
Sioux Falls School District (SFSD)
201 E 38th St.  Sioux Falls, SD 57105
605-367-7900
nicole.freeman@k12.sd.us


Susan Hans
Occupational Therapist
Creative Kids Therapy
24941 America Center Rd, Custer, SD 57730
701-367-4736
slanda888@yahoo.com; susan.hans@k12.sd.us


Tova Hartle
Training Specialist
Center for Disabilities, University of South Dakota
1400 West 22nd St., Sioux Falls SD 57105
(605) 357-1430
tova.hartle@usd.edu
www.usd.edu/cd

 

Wanda Brave McCauley
Saint Francis Indian School K-6 Guidance Counselor
Saint Francis Indian School
PO Box 379 Saint Francis Indian School
Saint Francis, SD 57572
(605)-747-2297
wandab@sfisk12.org
Languages Spoken: English/Lakota