Delaware

Ailene Ickes   
aickes@comcast.net

Aimee Kuhrt  
aimee.kuhrt@appo.k12.de.us|

Alicia Behrens
alicia.behrens@bsd.k12.de.us

Barbara Lawson         
barbara.lawson@bsd.k12.de.us

Brian Freedman        
brianf@udel.edu

 

Carly Nigro     
carlyan@udel.edu

Cynthia Finnegan       
cynthia.finnegan@bsd.k12.de.us

Elizabeth Mauragas   
elizabeth.mauragas@bsd.k12.de.us

Caroline Green          
cgreensocwork@aol.com

Chris Ford
      
christopher.ford@laurel.k12.de.us


Charles Ivins
  
civins@seaford.k12.de.us

Cheria Morgan          
cheriadm88@outlook.com

Courtney Casperson   
courtney.casperson@colonial.k12.de.us

 

Cecilia Till     
Cecilia.Till@colonial.k12.de.us

Debby Boyer
dboyer@udel.edu

Donna Carroll
donna.carroll@bsd.k12.de.us

Donna Marie Mongelli         
donna.mongelli@bsd.k12.de.us

Heidi Mizell   
Heidi.Mizell@delautism.org

Helen Trivits  
Trivitshelen@gmail.com

 

Julie Rementer         
jrementer@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Jennifer Mounts         
jmounts@seaford.k12.de.us

 

Judi MacBride
judim@udel.edu

Jane Cislo       
Jane.Cislo@bsd.k12.de.us

 

 

Joe Singles    
joseph.singles@bsd.k12.de.us

Kathleen Hoffman     
kathleen.hoffman@appo.k12.de.us

Katherine Siegel        
katherine.siegel@bsd.k12.de.us

Kiera McGillivray
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Children & Families First
91 Wolf Creek Blvd. Dover, DE 19904
302-545-0689
kiera.mcgillivray@cffde.org

Kristin Capone          
kristin.capone@appo.k12.de.us

Lawrence Sokola       
lawrence.sokola@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Lynn Moss      
lynnlm@udel.edu

Margit Olson  
margit.olson@bsd.k12.de.us

Maria Locuniak         
maria.locuniak@bsd.k12.de.us

 

Matthew Hamilton, MSW
School-based Group Therapist
Children and Families First
809 Washington St, Wilmington, DE 19801
302-658-5177
matthew.hamilton@cffde.org
www.cffde.org

Matthew Lewis          
mrlewis@lf.k12.de.us



Megan Pell     
mpell@udel.edu

Michele Tyndall         
micheletyndall@yahoo.com

Michael Fasciana      
Michael.fasciana@capital.k12.de.us

Nyia McCants
nyia.mccants@capital.k12.de.us

Rebecca Hollingsworth        
rebecca.hollingsworth@bsd.k12.de.us

Ramona Patillo      
ramona.patillo@appo.k12.de.us

 

Rachel Donaldson     
rachel.donaldson@laurel.k12.de.us

Susan Thomas
shan.green@capital.k12.de.us

Shaheda Pine 
shaheda.pine@gls.k12.de.us

 

Susan Lemieux          
slemieux@seaford.k12.de.us

Susan Corey   
scorey@udel.edu

Susan Veenema         
susanv@udel.edu

Stacey Lowe  
slowe@cisdelaware.org

Susan Bennett
Susan.Bennett@wsd.k12.de.us

 

Susan Veenema, M.Ed
Instructional Coach
University of Delaware
461 Wyoming Road Newark, DE 19716
302-831-6974
www.delawarepbs.org
susanv@udel.edu  

Vera Smack   
vera.smack@wsd.k12.de.us

Virginia Hastings       
vhastings@seaford.k12.de.us