Nebraska

Abbey Painter M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Westside Community Schools

Abby Pfister, M.S.Ed
Northeast Regional Coordinator
ASD Network
apfister@esu7.org

Amber King
MSW/MHP
Clinical Social Worker
Papillion La Vista Schools
aking@paplv.org 

Amy Mazankowski
Resource Coach
ESU 7
amymaz@esu7.org

Annette Wragge, M.Ed, BCBA
State Coordinator
Nebraska Autism Spectrum Disorders Network
awragge@unl.edu

Ashley Behrends
M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Malcolm Public Schools
ashley.behrends@mps148.org

Ashley Meyer, M.Ed, BCBA
Behavior Specialist
ESU 13
ameyer@esu13.org 

Barbara Gross
M.S.Ed
Behavioral Consultant
ESU 5
bgross@esu5.org 


Carla Haydu

Master's in Special Education
Teacher/Transition Program
Autism Center of Nebraska
chaydu@acnomaha.org

Chris Suchsland
M.S.Ed
SLP
ESU 10
csuchsland@esu10.org

Cody Mitchell, LIMHP
School Counselor
ESU 3
cmitchell@esu3.org

Dina Connell
Special Education Teacher
Chadron Public School
dina.connell@chadronschools.net

Jamie Lewis
M.S. Occupational Therapy, M.A.Ed
Special Education Coordinator; Central Region ASD Coordinator
ESU 10
jalewis@esu10.org

Jana Dye
PACE Program Manager
Autism Action Partnership
jdye@autismaction.org


Jenna Hoffman, M.S. Special Education
Resource Specialist/Coach
South Sioux City Schools
jenna.hoffman@ssccards.org

Jennifer Burgard-Quaranta
Southeast Regional Coordinator
Nebraska ASD Network
jen.quaranta@esu6.org

Jennifer Faz, M.S.Ed
Special Education Teacher/Circle of Friends Facilitator
Norris Public Schools
jenniferfaz@nsdtitans.org

Jill Guenther
M.A. Speech-Language Pathology
Special Education Department Leader
Papillion La Vista High School
jmguenther@paplv.org

Jill Swenson
Special Education Consultant
Bellevue Public Schools
jill.swenson@bpsne.net

Joni Hegemann
Special Education MMH K - 12
Elementary Special Education Teacher
Pawnee City Public Schools
jhegemann@pawneeschool.net

Kelli Krause, M.S., CCC-SLP
Autism Program Facilitator
ASHA
kkrause@mpsomaha.org


Kylie Kosmacek, M.Ed, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
ASD Network
kkosmacek@esu3.org

Leslie Bishop Hartung
Director of Quality Assurance and Staff Development
Autism Center of Nebraska
lbh@acnomaha.org

Levita Bui, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
Located at Williamsburg Behavioral Psychology, LLC
3801 Union Drive, Suite 206
Lincoln, NE 68516
Office: (402) 489-2218

Mary Schlieder
M.S. General/Special Education, Ed.D Educational Leadership
Behavioral Specialist and Educational Consultant
Norris Pubic Schools
mary.schlieder@gmail.com

Mary Spillane, PhD, ATP
Assistive Technology Consultant/Behavior Support Consultant
Bellevue Public Schools
mary.spillane@bpsne.net

Meggin Funk, M.S.Ed, CCC-SLP
Western Region Coordinator
NE ASD Network
mfunk@esu13.org

Melinda Henson, M.Ed, BCBA
Behavior Analyst
NE ASD Network
mhenson3@unl.edu

Melissa Miller
Autism Consultant
ESU 3
mmiller@esu3.org

Michaela Ahrens, M.S.
Sr. Director of Programs
Autism Action Partnership
mahrens@autismaction.org

Mikki Bohling, M.A.Ed
SpEd Coordinator
ESU 10
mikki.bohling@esu10.org

Nicole Meyer
Executive Director and CTRS
Wonderfully Made
nicole@wonderfullymade.com 


Renae McInerney, M.A., SLP
Speech/Language Pathologist
South Sioux City Schools
renae.mcinerney@ssccards.org

Sarah Schaaf
M.S.Ed, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
ESU 13
sschaaf@esu13.org

Wendy Wight, M.S.,Ed.S
Special Education Program Facilitator
Millard Public Schools
wawight@mpsomaha.org