Ohio

Alexandra Melchiorre, M.S.
2nd Year Doctoral Student (Psy.D.)
School of Professional Psychology (Psy.D), Wright State University
Dayton, OH
216-650-7274
melchiorre.3@wright.edu
Amanda Carter
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6803
www.lawrenceschool.org

Amy Erich
Lawrence Lower School
1551 E. Wallings Rd.
Broadview Heights, OH 44147
440-526-0003

David Rogers
Teacher 
Lawrence School
1551 E. Wallings Road

Denise Brown-Triolo, Ph.D.
Director, Student Advocacy and Supoort Services
Lawrence School         
10036 Olde Eight Road
Sagamore Hillis, OH 44067
330-908-6822

Dianne Wilson
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6803
www.lawrenceschool.org

Greg Donnellan 
Music Teacher
Lawrence School
10036 Olde Eight Road, Sagamore Hills OH 44067
(330) 908-6800
gdonnellan@lawrenceschool.org
www.lawrenceschool.org

Hannah Morgan
English Teacher
Lawrence School
10036 Olde Eight Road, Sagamore Hills OH 44067
(330) 908-6800
hmorgan@lawrenceschool.org
www.lawrenceschool.org

 
Judy Kaufmann
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6800
www.lawrenceschool.org
 
Jeff Starner
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
440-471-4358
 
Dianne Wilson
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6803
Jason Culp
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6810

Jessica Davidson 
High School Mathematics Teacher 
Lawrence School
10036 Olde Eight Road, Sagamore Hills OH 44067
(330) 908-6800
jdavidson@lawrenceschool.org

Jodi Lyle 
Learning Specialist 
Lawrence School
Sagamore Hills, OH
jlyle@lawrenceschool.org

Joy Hall
 Teacher
Lawrence School
10036 Olde Eight Road
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6800

Linda Frey, M.Ed.
Behavioral Health and Mental Wellness Support Services Supervisor
Hamilton County Educational Service Center
11083 Hamilton Avenue, Cincinnati OH  45231
513-674-4360
linda.frey@hcesc.org
www.hamiltoncountyesc

Mindy Fischer, M.Ed.
Behavioral Health & Mental Wellness Supervisor
Hamilton County ESC
11083 Hamilton Ave, Cincinnati, Ohio 45231
513-674-4296
mindy.fischer@hcesc.org
www.hcesc.org

 

Nicole Wise
 Learning Specialist
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Road,
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
www.lawrenceschool.org


Michelle Willard
 
Teacher
Lawrence School 
10036 Olde Eight Road, Sagamore Hills OH 44067
(330) 908-6800
mwillard@lawrenceschool.org
www.lawrenceschool.org

Ron DeMuesy, M.Ed.
Behavior Analyst
Dublin City Schools, Ohio 43017
Shanika Lovelace
Lawrence Upper School
10036 Olde Eight Rd.
Sagamore Hills, OH 44067
330-908-6805

Stacey Henry, Psy.D.
Student at Wright State University
School of Professional Psychology (Psy.D), Wright State University
Columbus Ohio
614-622-6351
henry.206@wright.edu