Indiana

Alison Winters, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
MSD of Decatur Township
5650 Mann Rd, Indianapolis, IN 46221
(317) 856-4100 ext. 1214
awinters@decaturproud.org
http://www.decaturproud.org/

 

Allison Allgood, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Licensed Behavior Analyst 
Allgood Behavioral Services, LLC
812-319-4151 cell; 812-319-4151 office
allison@allgoodbehavioral.com
www.aallgoodbehavioral.com


Amanda "Mande" Keusch, M.A.
Behavior/Transition Consultant
Exceptional Children's Cooperative
1520 St. Charles St, Suite 2 Jasper, Indiana 47546
812-482-6661
mkeusch@dspcoop.org
www.dspcoop.k12.in.us

Amanda Wheeler, M.A.
Behavior Specialist
Greenfield-Central Schools
110 W North Street, Greenfield, IN 46140
317-462-4491
awheeler@gcsc.k12.in.us

Anne Green, MOT, OTR/L
Occupational Therapist
Fort Wayne Community Schools
1200 S. Barr, Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-467-1110
anne.green@fwcs.k12.in.us

Betty Lou Rowe, M.Ed.
Educational Consultant
Indiana Resource Center for Autism
1905 North Range Road, Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-6508
bettrowe@iu.edu
www.iidc.indiana.edu/pages/irca


Brooke  Bastin, MSW, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Therapist
Easter Seals Crossroads
4740 Kingsway Drive Indianapolis, IN 46205
317-466-1000 x2498, Fax 317-466-2000
bbastin@eastersealscrossroads.org
eastersealscrossroads.org

Carla Stone, M.A.
Special Education Teacher,  Autism Leader
Wawasee Community Schools
9850 N. St. Rd. 13 Syracuse, IN 46567
574-457-8839 ext. 7326
cstone@wawasee.k12.in.us
https://www.wawasee.k12.in.us/

Colleen Tennery, M.A.Ed.
Special Education Coordinator
MSD Decatur Township
5106 South High School Road Suite B, Indianapolis, IN 46221
510-529-1566
ctennery@decaturproud.org
English, some French and Mandinka

Katherine Klingerman, Ed.S., BCaBA
Autism Consultant
Greater Lafayette Area Special Services
1840 S. 18th Street, Lafayette, IN 47905
765-588-2961
kklingerman@lsc.k12.in.us
LSC.k12.in.us

Kristi A. Riddle, OTD, MS, OTR, SCSS
Autism Coordinator, Occupational Therapist, Educational Diagnostician
Greater Clark County Schools
2112 Utica-Sellersburg Road, Jeffersonville, IN 47130
812-288-4840
kriddle@gccschools.com
https://gcs.k12.in.us

Madison Bell, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Zionsville Middle School
900 Ford Rd, Zionsville, IN 46077
(317)873-2426 ext. 13301
mbell@zcs.k12.in.us

Mary Kay Mojgani, M.S.
Compliance Specialist
Fort Wayne Community Schools
1200 S Clinton St Fort Wayne 46802
260-467-1110
marykay.mojgani@fwcs.k12.in.us
www.fwcs.org

Melissa Dubie, M.S.
Educational Consultant
Indiana Resource Center for Autism
1905 North Range Road, Bloomington, IN 47405
812-855-6508
mdubie@indiana.edu
www.iidc.indiana.edu/pages/irca

Michele Grimm, M.S.
School Psychologist
Fort Wayne Community Schools
1200 S. Barr, Fort Wayne, IN 46802
260-467-1150
michele.grimm@fwcs.k12.in.us
www.fwcs.k12.in.us

Michelle Jordan, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
MSD of Decatur Township
3425 Foltz St, Indianapolis, IN 46221
317-241-0183
mjordan@decaturproud.org


Randee L. Kleeman, M.S., CCC/SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Zionsville Community Schools
5565 S 700 E, Whitestown, IN 46075
317-691-7303
rkleeman@zcs.k12.in.us
www.zcs.k12.in.us

Stacy Haynes, M.A., SLP
Speech Language Pathology
Zionsville Community Schools
900 Mulberry St. Zionsville, IN 46077
317-873-3355
shaynes@zcs.k12.in.us
Languages spoken: English, American Sign Language

Teresa Q Lamping, M.S.
Special Education Teacher
Fort Wayne Community Schools
1200 S. Clinton Street  Fort Wayne, IN  46802
260-467-1110
Teresa.lamping@fwcs.k12.in.us