Maryland/Greater Washington D.C.

Amanda Mastran, MS
Life Skills Program Coordinator
Charles County Public Schools
P.O. Box 2770 La Plata, MD 20646
301-392-7508
amastran@ccboe.com

Aruna Hari Prasad, M.A.
Speech-Language Pathologist
Private Practice/ASHA
4 Barkwood Ct., Rockville MD 20853
240-338-3409
arunaspeechpath@gmail.com
arunaspeechpath.com

Alexis Pindell
Homeroom Associate Teacher
Ivymount School
11614 Seven Locks Road, Rockville, Maryland 20854
2406887044
apindell@ivymount.org

Anna Gordin, MSW
School Social Worker
MCPS
11601 Hitching Post Lane Rockville, MD 208526
anna.gordin@gmail.com

Christina Sprague
Transition Specialist
Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road, La Plata Maryland 20646
301-302-8307 csprague@ccboe.com

Christine Prozik, M.Ed
Coordinator of Autism Services
Charles County Public Schools
5980 Radio Station Road, La Plata, MD 20646
301-934-7433
cprozik@ccboe.com

Courtney Sievers, M. Ed.
Senior Behavior Analyst
Courtney Sievers, M.Ed., BCBA
Atlanta, Georgia
6784695835 |
courtneyasievers@gmail.com

David O Black, Ph.D.
Center for Autism Assessment & Treatment (CAAT)
8720 Georgia Avenue, Suite 300
Silvery Spring, MD 20910
(240) 424-0184
 
Elizabeth Dlugi
Masters of Clinical Psychological Science Student
The University of Maryland's Social Interaction Group Network for students with Autism
10914 Georgia Ave APT 438, Wheaton, MD 20902
908-358-7568
edlugi@terpmail.umd.edu

Elizabeth Fischer
Special Educator
Johns Hopkins University
Baltimore

Emily Kuschner, Ph.D.
Center for Autism Spectrum Disorders
Children's National Medical Center
15245 Shady Grove Road, Suite 350
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 765-5480
 
Erin Weiner, M.S., CCC-SLP
Erin’s Place, LLC
1395 Piccard Drive, Suite 310
Rockville, MD 20850
(301) 204-7823
erinsplacefortherapy.com

Hope Harris- Black, M.S.W.
Center for Autism Assessment & Treatment (CAAT)
8720 Georgia Avenue, Suite 300
Silvery Spring, MD 20910
(240) 424-0184
 
James T. Burns M. Ed. 
N.C.C., School Counselor
Anne Arundel County Public Schools
1550 Comanche Road, Arnold, MD 21012
4103533199
jburns@aacps.org

Jana Coffey, MA
Special Education Teacher
MCPS
11300 Gainsborough Rd, Potomac, MD 20854
301-469-1231
jana.coffey@mcpsmd.net

Jannette Puisseaux MA, BCBA
Social Learning Specialist
The Auburn School
9545 Georgia Ave, Silver Spring MD 20910
301-588-8048
jpuisseaux@theauburnschool.org
www.theauburnschool.org

Jill Thompson, M.Ed.
The Auburn School
Silver Spring, MD 20910
jthompson@theauburnschool.org

Julianne Garbarino, MS
SLP
University of Maryland
0100 LeFrak Hall, University of Maryland 8609165275

Kathy Dow-Burger 
Speech Language Pathologist, Assistant Clinical Professor 
University Of Maryland 
7251 Preinkert Dr. Bldg 0110 Lefrak Hall 
(301) 405-4218 
HESPClinic@umd.edu 
https://hesp.umd.edu/clinic

Nan Bernstein Ratner, Ed.D.
Professor
0100 Lefrak Hall, Univ Maryland, College Park, MD 20742
3014054217
nratner@umd.edu

Nicole Schoenbrun, M.A.
Speech-Language Pathologist Clinical Fellow
Montgomery County Public Schools
10103 Baltimore Avenue, APT 2206, College Park, MD 20740
914327944
nikkischoenbrun@gmail.com

Mary Lou Tucker, Ph.D. Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
MCPS
4523 Chestnut Street Bethesda MD 20814
301-318-7902
MaryLou_Tucker@mcpsmd.org

Melanie Upright, M.S.
Coordinator of Speech Language Pathology
Charles County Public Schools
7349 Mary Drive, Port Tobacco, MD  20677
240-299-0257
mupright@systemteach.com
www.systemteach.com


Rebecca Haring, MA
Autism Teacher Specialist Calvert County Public Schools
1305 Dares Beach Road Prince Frederick, MD 20678
443-550-834
haringr@calvertnet.k12.md.us

Shelby Conboy
Social Learning Specialist
The Auburn School
7401 Park Heights Ave Pikesville, MD 21771
3017580007
Sconboy@theauburnschool.org

Sarah Lobien, B.S 
Special Education Teacher
Montgomery County Public Schools
19850 Century Blvd Germantown, MD
20874 240-676-0042
sarah_lobien@mcpsmd.org

Sarah Wayland, Ph.D.
Special Needs Care Navigator Guiding Exceptional Parents
4711 Sheridan Street, Riverdale Park MD 20737
301-768-8503
wayland@guidingexceptionalparents.com
www.guidingexceptionalparents.com