Illinois

Adina Kleiman, Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice
Wilmette, Illinois
847-256-0055

Christina D. Gibson, MAEd
Autism Atypical Behavioral Consultant
Belleville School District #118
107 A Street Belleville Illinois 62220
(618) 233-3798
cgibson@belleville118.org

Cynthia Sikora, Ed.D. M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
219-677-3260

 

Dan Bressler, MT-BC
Options & Advocacy for McHenry County
365 Millennium Drive, Suite A, Crystal Lake, IL 60012
(815) 477-4720
dan.bressler@opad.org
www.optionsandadvocacy.org

 


Darbi Carbone
Educational Advocate
Options & Advocacy for McHenry County
365 Millennium Dr. Ste. A
815-477-4720
darbi.carbone@opad.org
www.optionsandadvocacy.org

  

Jennifer Palmer, Psy.D.
Clinical psychologist
Advocate Autism Treatment Program
3040 N Wilton, Chicago, IL, 60657 and 1675 Dempster St., Park Ridge, IL 60068
847-723-9401
Jennifer.palmer@advocatehealth.com

Jordan Albright

Karen Aumuller, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Augustana College
639 38th Street  Rock Island, IL 61201
309-794-7385
karenaumuller@augustana.edu
Languages spoken: English

Katie Alvarado, M.A.
Therapist
KGH Consultation & Treatment
Northbrook, Illinois
847-498-5437 ext 43

 


Laura Rubenstein, LCSW

School Social Worker

Catalyst Circle Rock Elementary School

Chicago, IL

lrubenstein@catalystschools.org

Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Laurie Knick, MSW, LSW
Social Worker
815-600-0819

Linda Kukler, M.S., CCC-SLP/L
Speech-Language Pathologist
Consultant
Chicago, Illinois
LBKukler@gmail.com

Louisette Plath Ph.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Integrative Cognitive and Behavioral Services
151 Vaughn Rd., De Soto, IL 62924
Carbondale, IL, USA
618-303-2197
lplath@siu.edu

Marci Koblenz
President
Center for Companies That Care
954 W. Washington Blvd, Suite 430
Chicago, IL 60607
312-661-1010

 

Richard Price, MA., MS., CRC., BCBA., LBA - Michigan
Behavior Analyst/PhD Candidate in Special Education
Richard Price Behavioral Consulting/University of Illinois Urbana-Champaign
1924 Melrose Drive. Apartment C, Champaign, Illinois 61820
616-723-0298
Richard.Albert.Price@gmail.com

Ryan Hutchins
Special Education Teacher
Adlai Stevenson High School
1 Stevenson Dr. Lincolnshire, IL 60069
847-209-8123
rrhutch15@gmail.com 
Languages spoken: English

Jennifer Palmer, Psy.D.

Clinical psychologist

Advocate Autism Treatment Program

3040 N Wilton, Chicago, IL, 60657 and 1675 Dempster St., Park Ridge, IL 60068

847-723-9401

Jennifer.palmer@advocatehealth.com