Minnesota

Amanda Freeman
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
(651)- 351-4568
amandafreeman@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Amy Robinson, M.S., LPCC, BCBA
Special Program Supervisor
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
arobinson@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Anita Haas, M.A.
Special Education Teacher
Academy of Whole Learning
9400 Cedar Lake Rd Suite #7 St. Louis Park, MN 55426
(952) 737-6900
anita.haas@aowl.org
www.academyofwholelearning.org

Ashley R. Dillon, Ph.D., LP
Park Nicollet Clinic - St. Louis Park
3800 Park Nicollet Blvd.
St. Louis Park, MN 55416
952-993-3307
ashley.dillon@parknicollet.com
952-993-3307

Ashley Witt, M.A., LPCC
Mental Health Coordinator
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
awitt@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Benjamin Barnes MPP
Social Studies Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
612-352-4567
bbarnes@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Brandy Dougherty, M.A.
Assistant Director
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
bdougherty@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Carly Bonne
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
cbonne@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Christopher Emery, M.S.W. L.I.C.S.W.
Clinical Program Manager, ACE, Obx Groups
Fraser
2829 Verndale Avenue North Anoka, MN 55303
763-233-7276
chris.emery@fraser.org
www.fraser.org

Dawn Hamelau
ASD Special Education Teacher
Wadena-Deer Creek School District
600 Colfax Ave. SW, Wadena, MN 56482
309-310-1278
dhamelau@wdc2155.k12.mn.us

Diane Halpin, Ph.D
Executive Director
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
dhalpin@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Emily Tibbetts, MSW, LGSW
Mental Health Therapist
Headway Emotional Health Services
6425 Nicollet Ave. Richfield, MN 55423
651-354-1499
emily.tibbetts@headway.org
www.headway.org

Emmy Fritz, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
320-905-2595
Emmyj.fritz@gmail.com
www.lionsgateacademy.org

Eric Ringgenberg, B.S.
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
eringgenberg@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Gwendolyn H. Hood M.A., M. Ed
ASD, ABS, Special Education Teacher
Eden Prairie School District #272
8025 School Road, Eden Prairie, MN 55344
925-975-7300
gwendolyn_hillhood@edenpr.org
gwendolyn_hillhood@edenpr.k12.mn.us

Hannah Betz
Case Manager/ Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy - AIM
2342 Helen St. N. North Saint Paul, MN 55109
763-316-0448
hbetz@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Holly Nelson
Special Education Teacher
Bemidji High School
502 Minnesota Ave NW, Bemidji, MN 56601
218-340-0347
holly_nelson@isd31.net

Israel Sokeye, Dr.
Child/Adolescent Psychiatrist
Plymouth Psych Group
3021 Harbor Lane N., Suite 206
763-559-1640
info@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

Jeffrey M. Osterhout II, M.S. E., Ed.S., NCSP
School Psychologist
Lionsgate Academy; Learning Disabilities Association of MN
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343; 6100 Golden Valley Rd, Minneapolis, MN 55422
(651) 955-7850
josterhout@lgamn.org
www.lionsgateacademy.org; ldaminnesota.org

Jennifer Conklin, M.Ed
ASD Consultant
Blackduck School District
156 1st St NE, Blackduck, MN 56630
570-660-6071
jconklin@blackduck.k12.mn.us, jenilynn_c@hotmail.com

Jennifer Elton, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Speak Right Now, LLC MN PEERS
PO Box 11, Circle Pines, MN 55014 (Sites throughout Twin Cities)
612-308-6132
MNPEERS@gmail.com
www.MNPEERS.com

Jessica Bjorkman BCBA, PhD
Special Education Coordinator/Behavior Analyst
Lionsgate Academy
2342 Helen St N
952-913-2854
chern071@umn.edu
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Jo Marie Sander, M.A.
Case Manager/ Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy - AIM
2342 Helen St. N. North Saint Paul, MN 55109
763-316-0451
jsander@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Joel Justin
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
320-237-8061
jjustin@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Lawna Gamble
Mental Health Therapist
Plymouth Psych Group
3021 Harbor Lane N., Suite 206
763-559-1640
lawna.gamble@plymouthpsychgroup.com
www.plymouthpsychgroup.com

Lisa Yahr
Social Studies Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Cirlcle Drive, Mennetonka, MN 55305
612-351-4567
lyahr@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Mallory McKinney
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
612-351-4567
mmckinney@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Manuela Mathies
ASD Resource Room Teacher
ISD 192
800 Denmark Avenue, Farmington, MN 55024
651-460-1400
mmathies@farmington.k12.mn.us

Molly Figenskau
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
763-742-6416
mfigenskau@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Nancy Czajkowski
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka, MN, 55305
612-351-4567
nczajkowski@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Patrick Aleknavicius, Psy.D., L.P.
Clinical Psychologist / CEO
Inner Fōkus (MN)
301 W 1st St, Ste 528 Duluth, MN 55802
(218) 491-0746
info@innerfokus.com
www.innerfokus.com
Languages spoken: English
** Offering individual and group services in-person & via telehealth for residents of CA & MN

Rebekah Hudock, PhD, LP, NCSP
Assistant Professor, Pediatric Neuropsychologist
University of Minnesota, Autism Spectrum and Neurodevelopmental Disorders Clinic
717 Delaware Street SE, Minneapolis, MN 55414
612-625-3617 (Main Clinic)
kale0040@umn.edu
www.peds.umn.edu/clinical-behavioral-neuroscience/autism/

Rachel Boyack, M.A.
Special Education Coordinator
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka MN 55343
612-351-4567
rboyack@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Ryan Kasl, M.A.
Special Education Coordinator
ISD 719
4540 Tower Street SE, Prior Lake MN 55372
952-226-0034
rkasl@priorlake-savage.k12.mn.us
https://www.priorlakesavage.k12.mn.us/

Ryan Rehnstrand, M.A.
Special Education Director
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
612-351-4456
rrehnstrand@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Sara Bydzovsky, M.A.
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
651-214-4484
sbydzovsky@lgamn.org, saraelizabeth3434@hotmail.com
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Steven Falcon
Case Manager/ Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy - Lynx
2343 Helen St. N. North Saint Paul, MN 55109
651-348-6574
sfalcon@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Susan Martinson, M.A.
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive, Minnetonka, MN, 55305
612-351-4567
smartinson@lgam.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Symphony Moser, MS, CFY-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lionsgate Academy - AIM
2342 Helen St. N. North Saint Paul, MN 55109
(701) 799-5508
smoser@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org
Languages spoken: Spanish

Tara Wagner, M.S., CFY-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
920-639-7572
wagner.tara.g@gmail.com
www.lionsgateacademy.org

Theresa LeCuyer
Special Education Teacher
Lionsgate Academy
5605 Green Circle Drive Minnetonka, MN 55343
612-351-4567
tlecuyer@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org

Tricia Urbanowski, MSW, LGSW
School Social Worker
Lionsgate Academy - AIM
2342 Helen Street N. North St. Paul, MN 55109
(763) 316-0446
turbanowski@lgamn.org
www.LionsgateAcademy.org