Georgia

Allison O’Hara, EdS
Behavior Specialist
Center for Leadership in Disability – Georgia State University
75 Piedmont Avenue NE, Suite 514, Atlanta, GA 30303
404-413-9324
aohara@gsu.edu
www.cld-gsu.org

Bianca James, MA
Social Coach Life Behavior Consulting, LLC
GA
760-421-1138
bjames2013@gmail.com
http://www.lifebehaviorconsulting.com/

Courtney Sievers, M.Ed., BCBA
Clinical Supervisor of ABA Services
Let's Talk Therapy
4500 Satellite Blvd suite 2250, Duluth, GA 30096
678-469-5835 or 800-381-2195
courtney@lttnow.com
www.lttnow.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish interpreters available

Gaizhi Li
Ph.D Candidate
Shanghai Jiaotong University
787 Houston Mill Road NE, apt 1, Atlanta GA 30329
(470) 378-8084
13190608531@163.com
li.gaizhi@emory.edu
Languages spoken: English, Chinese

Gereen R. Francis, BCaBA
Behavior Specialist
Center for Leadership in Disability – Georgia State University
75 Piedmont Avenue NE, Suite 514, Atlanta, GA 30303
404-413-9327
gfrancis1@gsu.edu
www.cld-gsu.org

 

Jamie Prince
Inclusion Facilitator
Tapestry Public Charter School
3130 Raymond Drive, Doraville GA. 30340
470-268-6403
Jprince@tapestrycharter.org

 

Kyle Temple
Inclusion Facilitator   
Tapestry Public Charter School
3130 Raymond Dr, Doraville GA 30340         
470-268-6403
ktemple@tapestrycharter.org



Kristina Fredericksen, Master of Science Rehabilitation Counseling
Executive Director
Metro Atlanta Vocational Solutions, LLC
PO 767672 Roswell GA 30076
678-770-6251
kristina@atlvoc.com
www.atlvoc.com

Marjorie Steele, M.S.
Secondary Ed Special Education teacher/Autism II/RBT/Social Coach
Life Behavioral Consulting/Gwinnett County Schools
3465 Duluth Highway # 120 Apt 1401 Duluth, GA 30096
808-269-0975
Paniolo35@aol.com

Meredith Sinclair, MS, CRC MS
Certified Rehabilitation Counselor
Executive Director
LIFE Behavior Consulting LLC
2625 Piedmont Rd NE Suite 56-203 Atlanta, GA 30324
678-235-8817
Life@atlvoc.com
www.lifebehaviorconsulting.com

Molly Tucker, MSW
Community Support Specialist
Center for Leadership in Disability- Georgia State University
75 Piedmont Avenue NE, Suite 514, Atlanta, GA 30303
404-413-1427
mtucker17@gsu.edu
www.cld-gsu.org
 

 

Spenser Norris, MS, CRC
Inclusion Coordinator
IDEAL at Georgia State University, Center for Leadership in Disability
75 Piedmont Ave NE, Atlanta, GA 30303 Suite 514
404-413-1455
snorris7@gsu.edu
www.gaipsec.org

 

Taelor Moran
AmeriCorps Member
Center for Leadership in Disability at Georgia State University
5 Piedmont Rd. Atlanta, GA
404-413-9334
tmoran5@gsu.edu