Virginia

Angela Scarpa, Ph.D.
Caitlin Conner
Laura Smith
Virginia Tech Autism Clinic
3110 Prices Fork Road
Blacksburg, VA 24060
540-231-2053
autism@vt.edu
www.psyc.vt.edu/outreach/autism/

Amanda Vallellanes, MA

Social Learning Specialist
The Auburn School 3800 Concorde Parkway Chantilly Suite 500 Va 20151
703-793-9353
avallellanes@theauburnschool.org
https://www.theauburnschool.org/

Brittney Allen-Shaw, MPA
Special Education Teacher 
Falls Church City Public Schools 
Falls Church, Virginia
7038552162
brittallen86@gmail.com

Carly Pontell, B.A.
SLP Graduate Student
551 van Buren st Herndon VA 20170
4437457291
Cpontell@gwu.edu

Christianna Beachley, M.A.
Speech Language Pathologist
Children's Speech and Language Services, Inc.
6231 Leesburg Pike, Ste 520 
Falls Church,Virginia 22044 
3016670142
cbeachley@cslstherapy.com
http://cslstherapy.com/

Geralyn R. Timler, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
James Madison University
Communication Sciences and Disorders, Health and Behavioral Studies Building, room 1008 MSC 4304 
235 Martin Luther King Jr. Way, Harrisonburg, VA  22807
1-540-568-3541
timlergr@jmu.edu

Holly Roper, MA
Resident in Counseling
Spectrum Wise 6222 Dustin Drive Richmond, VA 23226
8042407211
hollydroper@gmail.com spectrum-wise.com

Jackelyn Badea
Special Education & EL Services
CodeRVA Regional High School
2601 Durham Street, Richmond, VA 23220
804-968-1820
jackelyn.badea@coderva.org
http://coderva.org
Languages spoken: English & Spanish

Katherine Krisko, MA 
Language Pathologist
Conversation Skills, LLC
10467 White Granite Dr, Oakton, VA 22124
703 789-6748
conversationskills@gmail.com

Katie Krisko, MA
Speech Language Pathologist Conversation Skills, LLC
10467 White Granite Dr, Oakton, Va, 22124
703 505-8855
asdconversationskills@gmail.com
www.asdconversationskills.com


Michelle Schwartz, MS
DIrector, SLP
MySpeechPath LLC
MySpeechPath, LLC Fairfax, Loudoun counties in Northern Virginia
703-622-5664
Michelle@myspeechpath.com
Www.myspeechpath.com