Canada - Quebec

Candace Tonner
Guidance Counselor
Riverside School Board
7525 chemin de Chambly, St. Hubert, Quebec, J3Y 0N7, Candace
(450) 672-4010 ext. 7248
ctonner@rsb.qc.ca
www.rsb.qc.ca
Languages spoken: English, French

 

Christopher Kwok
Guidance Counselor
Riverside School Board
7525 chemin de Chambly, Saint-Hubert, Quebec, J3Y0N7, Canada
450-672-4010 ext. 6880
ckwok@rsb.qc.ca
www.rsb.qc.ca
Languages spoken: English, French

Cory Binning
School Transition Consultant
English Montreal School Board
6000 Fielding, Montreal Qc.
514 483-7200 poste: 7606
cbinning@emsb.qc.ca
www.emsb.qc.ca
Languages spoken: English and French

 

Jessica Gaitaneris
Specialized Behaviour Technician / Social Worker Technician
English Montreal School Board
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
(514) 945-0394
jgaitaneris@emsb.qc.ca
https://johngrant.emsb.qc.ca/jghs
Languages spoken: English & French


Loredana Marchica, PhD
Child Psychologist
Montreal Children’s Hospital/ Mindspace Clinic
loredana.marchica@muhc.mcgill.ca
Languages spoken: English, French


Loretta Labrecque S.C.C
New Frontiers School Board
214Mcleod Chateauguay, Quebec Canada
514-933-9797 or 450-691-1440 ext 299
 
Marie Helene Prud’homme, Psyc D.
Psychologist
Clinique de Consultation, Intervention et Formation en Autisme (CCIFA)
370 Blvd Nobert, suite 150, Longueuil, Quebec Canada, J4J 2Z3 
1-438-357-7478
mhprudhomme@gmail.com
www.ccifa-ted.com
Languages spoken: French and English
Marie-Pierre Chenard-Poirier
MD, M.Sc.
Autisme MD
1699 Saint-Patrick, Montréal, Québec, Canada, H3K 3P9 
1-438-230-5295
info@autismemd.com
autismemd.com
Languages spoken: French and English
 
Natalie Miyake, RN, BScN
Group Facilitator - WIAIH
111 Donegani., Pointe-Claire, QC
Canada  H9R 2W3
514-694-7090
miyake.natalie@gmail.com
www.wiaih.qc.ca
Languages spoken:English, French


Nathalie Benaroche, M.S., BCBA
Behaviour Consultant
Clinique Spectrum
4077 Decarie Blvd, Montreal, QC, H4A 3J8
(514) 500-5355
nbenaroche@cliniquespectrum.com
www.cliniquespectrum.com
Languages spoken: English, French

 

Patricia Giguere
Occupational Therapist
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
patricia_giguere@hotmail.com
Languages spoken: French, English

 

Patrick Millette
Special Education technician
English Montreal School Board
Montreal, Quebec
1-514-554-8190
pmillette@emsb.qc.ca