Canada - Newfoundland

Alida Diane Bouwman
Alida.Bouwman@easternhealth.ca

Allison Abbott

Alyssa Grouchy (Butler)

Amy Stackhouse Harris

Angela Healey
angela.healey@easternhealth.ca

Angela Slaney

Aruna Thyagarajan

Ashley Williams
ashleya.williams@easternhealth.ca

Cathey Williams
Cathey.Williams@easternhealth.ca

Charlotte Akerman

Chris Duggan

Christa Jo Branton

Deanne Dyke
Deanne.Dyke@easternhealth.ca

Debbie Dale

Gordon Piercey

Jacalyn Crane

Jane O’Brien

Jennifer Spracklin

Joanne Cull

Judy Lane

Kaitlyn Jarvis

Karen Noseworthy

Kate Hodder

Kim Hicks
Kim.Hicks@easternhealth.ca

Leanne Kearsey

Mary Ann Baker

Meghan Mahoney
Meghan.Mahoney@easternhealth.ca

Michelle Smith

Nadine Dalton

Nancy Rodrigues

Nick Ryan

Nicole Butt

Nicole Sweeney

Paula King
Paula.King@easternhealth.ca

Rhonda Street
Rhonda.Street@easternhealth.ca

Robyn Lewis

Robyn Wade

Ryan Harris

Samantha Ash
Samantha.Ash@easternhealth.ca

Scott Downey

Stephanie Cooper

Stephanie Thompson

Tony Morgan

WynnAnne Warren