United Kingdom

Archana Raman, MS, M.P.H, PgDip
Occupational Therapy Consultant
Archana_raman2001@yahoo.com

Aisling McKenna, MSc Clinical and Cognitive Neuroscience
Social Communications Disorders Clinic
Great Ormond St Hospital
Aisling.mckenna@gosh.nhs.uk

Antonia Wesley, BSc
Current BCaBA in prog
Current Med in prog
Behaviour Therapist
antonia.s.wesley@gmail.com

Bryan J Craig BA, MA
Lecturer Practitioner in ASD, St Andrew’s Healthcare
Sherwood Avenue, Mansfield, Notts, NG18 4GW
BCraig@standrew.co.uk
01623 665488
www.stah.org

Bethlyn Killey, BSc
Student of Masters of Education (Inclusive Practice)|
Consultant / Self-employed
Bridget Appleby
PhD Animal Behaviour
Bridget_appleby@hotmail.com

Charlotta Holenstein, MSc
Positive Approaches to Challenging Behaviour
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
www.charlottaholenstein.com
charlottaholenstein@gmail.com

Christina Connolly, BSc
Self employed
ccmayo99@gmail.com

Dr. Elizabeth Halstead, PhD
Psychology
drelizabethhalstead@gmail.com
Self-employed

Erin Moorad, B.Ed., M.Ed., BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Compass Behavioural Consulting
www.compassaba.com
emoorad@compassaba.com

Hartini Tahir, MSc
Psychologist and Managing Director
Little Bosses IQdemy, Private Practice
littlebossesiqdemy@gmail.com
hartini67@gmail.com

Lauren Ganga
Mental Health Studies
London, UK
l.ganga@hotmail.co.uk

Lucy Shortt, Bsc SLT
Speech and Language Specialist
Options First
Lucy.shortt@optionsautism.co.uk
lucy@speechandlanguagespecialist.co.uk

Lucy Brown-Wright, BSc Hons, PgDip, D Clin Psych
PA- Pari Walker 07957 222064
pari@walkerpost.co.uk
lucy@lbwpsychology.com

Irina Pavlov, BSc Psychology
ABA Tutor
irinapavlov888@gmail.com

Isabelle Hesse
National Autistic Society , Day Service Manager
Transitions, 122 Whitehorse Road, Croydon, CR02JF, Surrey
Isabelle.hesse@nas.org.uk
0208 689 4884
www.autism.org.uk/services

Ms. Jeanne Wolstencroft, PhD Candidate
Languages spoken: English, French
Great Ormond Street Institute of Child Health
30 Guilford Street, WCN1 1EH
j.wolstencroft@ucl.ac.uk
0207-905-2168

Joji Mathew BAL, LLB
J&V Autism Consultancy, Director
The Crest, Hillcote, Bleadon Hill, Weston-super-Mare, BS24 9JU, United Kingdom
jojiuk@hotmail.com
+44 7779231211

Jonathan England, B.Ed., M.Ed., BCBA
Southwark Council
Head of AST, BCBA
Jonathan.england@southwark.gpv.uk

Jenifer Shahin
International Community School, London
Behaviour Specialist
21 Star Street, London W2 1QB United Kingdom
Jenifer.Shahin@ics.uk.net
+44 20 7935 1206

Jennifer Dando, BSc(hons).
Swalcliffe Park School, Speech and Language Therapist.
Swalcliffe Park School, Swalcliffe, Nr. Banbury, Oxfordshire, OX15 5EP
jdando@swalcliffepark.co.uk
01295780302
www.swalcliffepark.co.uk

Jeanne Wolstencroft, MSc, BSc
Psychology and Neuroscience
j.wolstencroft@ucl.ac.uk
0207 905 2168

Julijana Nicholls, BSc
Psychology
julijananicholls@yahoo.co.uk
ABA Tutor

Dr. Lauren Taylor, Psychologist
Senior Educational Psychologist – Autism
Enfield Child and Adolescent Mental Health Service and Educational Psychology Service and Enfield Advisory Service for Autism
Lauren.Taylor@enfield.gov.uk

Dr Lisa Honeyman, Doctorate in Clinical Psychology
Drhoneyman.co.uk
lisa@drhoneyman.co.uk
07976896388

Louise Pennington
Speech Therapy Team Lead
Autism East Midlands Therapeutic and Psychology Services
Crags Industrial Estate, Morven Street Creswell S80 4AJ
01909 506678
Louise.pennington@autismeastmidlands.org
www.autismeastmidlands.org.uk

Marianna Murin
Principal Clinical Psychologist
Clinical Psychologist in Private Practice ASD Module Lead
Post-Graduate Diplomas Course at the UCL (CYP IAPT)
marianna_murin@hotmail.com

Mariam Harley Miller, BA Psych, MSc FT
CAMHS Maidstone, Highly Specialist Systemic Psychotherapist
Avalon House, The Heathside Centre, Heath Rd, Coxheath, Kent ME17 4AH.
mariam.miller@nhs.net or mharleymiller@gmail.com
01622 742 776 / 0789 688 1284

Monica Ramey, BSc
Graduate Trainee
Master ABA - student
Pear Tree Centre – Stanley School

Michelle Fitton BA Primary ED (QTS)
Assistant Head Teacher Trinity Fields School in charge of the Caerphilly Autistic Spectrum Service (CASS)
Trinity Fields School & Resource Centre, Caerphilly Road, Ystrad Mynach, Hengoed, CF82 7XW
fittom@caerphilly.gov.uk
01443 866000

Nancy da Silva, BSc, BST, MSc
Clinical Psych and Health Services
London, UK
Nancyvanessa.dasilva@gmail.com
Languages spoken: Portuguese, English

Norah-Elizabeth Breslin, CPsychol, CSci, MSc
Chartered Counselling Psychologist, Chartered Scientist
www.childandteenpsychologist.com
norahbreslin@icloud.com

Patricia Rios, MSc DClin Psych CSci
DATS – Diagnostic Assessments and Treatment Services
www.datsherts.com
Clinical Psychologist

Patrick Roche, BEng MSc MProf PGCE
Tibshelf School
Derbyshire County Council
01773 872 391, 07714 336 599
p.roche@tibshelf.derbyshire.sch.uk

Ruth Glynne-Owen, EdD
Fountain Road, Bridge of Allan FK9 4ET, Scotland
01786 834171
hello@blueskyautism.com
http://www.blueskyautism.com

Sarah Brown
The National Autistic Society, Day Service Manager
Mansfield House, 1a Mansfield Place, South Croydon, Surrey, CR2 6HP
Sarah.brown@nas.org.uk
02086624662
www.autism.org.uk

Salima Mithani, BSc Psychology, PG Dip CBT, MA Special Ed. Studies
Independent ABA Consultant
salima107@gmail.com
07796697178