Canada - British Columbia

Anna Matchneva
I Step Ahead Services Inc.
207-5589 Byrne Rd.
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
anna@istepahead.com
www.istepahead.com

Aileen Stuart, MA, SLP/CCC,
5553 47A Ave,
Delta, BC V4K 4Z7
604-418-3868
astuart@slpconnection.com

Allison Hexter
School District 47
Behaviour Interventionist/Education
Powell River, British Columbia
(604) 483-1446
Allison.hexter@sd47.bc.ca

Anthony Bailey, M.D.
University of British Columbia
Anthony.bailey@ubc.ca

Bernardus Larryant, M.A., BCBA
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC Canada
blarryant@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Bonita Holman
Behaviour Consultant, Consulting Supervisor, Peer Power Coordinator
CBI Consultants
#204 – 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC
604.817-5056
bonita@cbiconsultants.com
www.cbiconsultants.com

Barbara Bradford
Richmond School District
Richmond, B.C.
778-463-1229
bbradford@sd38.bc.ca

Colleen Ray
New Westminster School District 40
835 – 8th Street
New Westminster, BC
(604) 528-1330
cray@sd40.bc.ca

Chidori Takahara
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
Victoria, BC
800-531-4544

Connie Warrender
High School Teacher; Resource Teacher Social Thinking Groups
Victoria, B.C.
250-380-0475
cwarrender@sd61.bc.ca

Connie Ng, M.Ed., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
ABLE Developmental Clinic
www.ableclinic.ca
778-863-8481

Diana Kilby,M.Ed
Vancouver, BC
604-737-8148
kilby.diana@gmail.com

Darcy Cross, M. Sp. Ed
Nanaimo, BC
250-668-4361
darcycross2003@yahoo.ca

Danielle den Admirant
danielle@earlystartforautism.com
604-615-0360

Danielle Eeuwes, BA, MSc Candidate
Victoria, BC (Serve Victoria to Courtenay)
250-727-5615
danielleeeuwes@gmail.com

Debbie Kuan
Behavioural Consultant
Surrey, BC
604-288-0224
kcfkuan@netscape.net

Donna Thompson
Counselor / Special Ed Teacher
Spectrum Community School
Victoria, BC
250-479-8271
dthompson@sd61.bc.ca

Elizabeth Sparling
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
24-15515 – 24th Ave.
Surrey, BC V4A 2J4
Liz.Sparling@fivebehaviour.ca
www.fivebehaviourconsulting.ca

Elizabeth Athens, Ph.D., BCBA-D
ABA Learning Centre-Clinical Director/Behavioral Consultant
Vancouver, BC V6B 6J3
778-960-2780
Elizabeth@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Emma Richardson, DSW
Pacific Christian Secondary School
654 Agnes Street
Victoria, BC
250.479.4532, Ext 115
Emma.richardson@pacificchristian.ca

Eman Gohar, BCBA
Behavioral Consultant
5631 #3 Road Suite 205,
Richmond, BC
604-374-2445
emangohar@gmail.com

Erika Thauberger, M.A.
School Psychologist
Vancouver, BC
erikaardenthauberger@gmail.com

Fiona Hui, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
604-285-1010
fiona.hui@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Fiona Sollitt, B.Ed/M.A
Qualicum Beach, BC
250-954-7479
fsollitt@shaw.ca

Heidi Rickson, BSc BEd D. Sp Ed
SD #63 (SIDES)
2061 Granite St
Victoria, BC V8S 3G4
250 595- 3033
hrickson@sides.ca

Hannah Melnychuk, B.Sc.OT
Skylark Therapy
AchieveABILITY Therapy
Port Moody, BC
604-785-2618
Hannah@ot-works.com; hankovacs@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Jordon
Maple Ridge, BC
604 760 2648
jjordon@totalsystems.ca

Joy Becker, RN BSN
JDB Associates Consulting Ltd.
124 Davies Lane, Nanaimo BC V9S5M3
250-729-8750
joy.jdbassociates@gmail.com
www.jdbassociates.ca

Katrina McGee
Beanstalk Behaviour Consulting
PO BOX 8811
709 Yates St. Victoria BC, V8W3S3
250-634-3346
Katrina@beanstalkbehaviour.com
www.beanstalkbehaviour.com

Kevin Veenstra
Surrey Christian School
15353 92 Ave.
Surrey, BC
604 581 1033
kveenstra@surreychristian.com

Kirsten Turoldo, MEd BCBA
Achieve Support and Development
21432 Campbell Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X3V5
604 466 5088
info@achievesd.ca

Keltie Jeakins
Breaking Barriers Special Needs Consulting
West Vancouver
778-938-7172
Breaking.barriers.consulting@gmail.com

Kim Pedley
North Vancouver School District
North Vancouver
kpedley@nvsd44.bc.ca

Karen Bopp, Ph.D., RSLP
Metro Vancouver, BC
karenbopp@telus.net; Karen.Bopp@gov.bc.ca

Kathleen Toth, BScN RN
2411 Maundrell Ave,
Armstrong, BC
250-546-2400
dkns@telus.net

Lauren Keating, M.Ed., BCBA
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC

Lauren Smith, M.Ed.
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC
604-616-7605
Lauren@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Laurence Filion, MOTRL
Occupational Therapist
Laurence.filion.erg@gmail.com
514-677-0207
Little Steps Therapy Services
Languages Spoken: French and English

Lilly Wong
Speech Language Pathologist
604 418-1462
Eyethink88@gmail.com

Laurie Campbell, M.A.
New Westminster School, School District 40
835 – 8th Street
New Westminster, BC
(604) 517- 6246
lcampbell@sd40.bc.ca

Laurie Cocardon
Behavior Consultant
Vancouver, BC
lcocardon@cbi.ca

Natalie Hagarty
Canucks Autism Network Society
203 West 6th Avenue
Vancouver, BC V5Y 1K7
(604) 685-4049
Natalie@canucksautism.ca
www.canucksautism.ca

Nicole Dunning Chadwick, BA
Behaviour Consultant
Achieve Support and Development
21432 Campbell Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X3V5
604 466 5088
info@achievesd.ca

Marilyn Noort, M.Sc., SLP © RSLP
Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children
Slocan St., Vancouver
604-453-8300, Ext 8278
mnoort@cw.bc.ca

Michael Calladine
Nelson, BC
250 509 0848
michael_calladine@me.com

Michelle Schaefer
The Autism Program, Comox Valley Child Development Assn
1832 Queens Ave,
Comox, BC V9M 2B9
250-814-4450
mischkuau@yahoo.com.au

Paulina Vazquez, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
604-285-1010
paulina.vazquez@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Osamu Takai, RSLP, Ph.D., candidate
University of British Columbia
155 East 48 th Avenue Vancouver, BC, V5W 2C7 Canada
ota123@mail.ubc.ca

Pam Lewis, BA, BSN, RN
Director of Community Program Development
Island Community Mental Health
125 Skinner St Victoria BC
250 389 1211
PAM.LEWIS@ICMHA.CA
www.islandcommunitymentalhealth.ca

Pamela Craven
North Vancouver School District
North Vancouver
pcraven@nvsd44.bc.ca

Pauline Both
Richmond School District
Richmond, BC
604-729-1308
pboth@sd38.bc.ca

Ray Welliver
Private Practice
Langley, BC
604-530-9411
Ray.ocm@gmail.com

Rashmeen Nirmal, Ph.D., R.Psych.
Registered Psychologist
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver, B.C., Canada
dr.rashmeen.nirmal@gmail.com
(778) 846-2126

Sandy Parfitt, RN
Pitt Meadows, BC
604-465-4829
parfitts@hotmail.com

Sandy Wong, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
sandy.wong@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Sheila Coe
New Direction Day Support
Smithers, BC
250-847-1954
shomeme@gmail.com

Shelly Wadden
Private Practice
Golden, BC
250-290-0118

Skye Scholander, M.Sc. S-LP (C)
Registered Speech Language Pathologist
Mountain Speech and Language Services
36550 Auguston Parkway East., Abbotsford, BC V3G3C6
Skye.scholander@gmail.com

Susan Edwards
Flow Speech & Communication
SLP Private
Victoria, BC
250-516-1964
flowspeech@gmail.com

Shannon Muir, SLP
Word of Mouth Speech and Language Services
965 Shavington St.
North Vancouver, BC V7L 1K6
604-980-5032
smuirslp@gmail.com

Tatiana Sitar
Pivot Point Family Growth Center, Inc.
Surrey, BC
#24-1551 24th Ave.
V4A2J4
7787240239; 7783171810
Tatiana.sitar@pivotpoint.ca

Wendy Counsell
Behavior Consultant
CBI Consultants
#204- 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-339-5981; 604-320-1960
wendy@cbiconsultants.com
www.cbiconsultants.com