Canada - British Columbia

Aileen Stuart, MA, SLP/CCC,
5553 47A Ave,
Delta, BC V4K 4Z7
604-418-3868
astuart@slpconnection.com

Alana J. McVey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
2136 West Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4, Canada
amcvey@psych.ubc.ca

Allison Hexter
Behaviour Consultant / Learning Support Teacher
Viewpoint Behaviour Consulting
Nanaimo, BC
250-714-8652
info@vpas.ca

Dr. Amanda McKerracher
Registered Psychologist
Campbell & Fairweather Psychology Group
201-6543 Portsmouth Road, Nanaimo, BC Canada V9V1A3
250-933-4884
info@cfpsych.ca
www.cfpsych.ca

Anna Matchneva
I Step Ahead Services Inc.
207-5589 Byrne Rd.
Burnaby, BC V5J 3J1
anna@istepahead.com
www.istepahead.com

Anthony Bailey, M.D.
University of British Columbia
Anthony.bailey@ubc.ca

Bernardus Larryant, M.A., BCBA
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC Canada
blarryant@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Bonita Holman
Behaviour Consultant, Consulting Supervisor, Peer Power Coordinator
CBI Consultants
#204 – 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC
604.817-5056
bonita@cbiconsultants.com
www.cbiconsultants.com

Barbara Bradford
Richmond School District
Richmond, B.C.
778-463-1229
bbradford@sd38.bc.ca

Catherine McKenzie B.Ed. M.A.
Learning Services Teacher
SD6 Rocky Mountain
Kimberley, BC
(250) 421-7276
mckenbc@telus.net

Claire Winson-Jones Ph.D.
Registered Psychologist
ABLE Clinic Pacific Autism Family Network
110 - 585 16th Street West Vancouver BC Canada V7V 3R8
604 922 3450
westvan@ableclinic.ca
www.ableclinic.ca

Colleen Ray
New Westminster School District 40
835 – 8th Street
New Westminster, BC
(604) 528-1330
cray@sd40.bc.ca

Chidori Takahara
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
Victoria, BC
800-531-4544

Claryce (Yalan) Pi, M.Ed., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Richmond, BC, Canada
(604) 338-6020 Text
yalan.pi@gamil.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese

Connie Warrender
High School Teacher; Resource Teacher Social Thinking Groups
Victoria, B.C.
250-380-0475
cwarrender@sd61.bc.ca

Connie Ng, M.Ed., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
ABLE Developmental Clinic
www.ableclinic.ca
778-863-8481

Danika Shinde M.Ed
Inclusive Education Teacher
SD82
BC, Canada
dshinde@citywest.ca

Diana Kilby,M.Ed
Vancouver, BC
604-737-8148
kilby.diana@gmail.com

Darcy Cross, M. Sp. Ed
Behavioural Consultant
GRASP (Great Relations and Support Practices)
Nanaimo, BC
250-668-4361
darcy@graspautism.ca
darcycross2003@yahoo.ca

Danielle den Admirant
danielle@earlystartforautism.com
604-615-0360

Danielle Eeuwes, BA, MSc Candidate
Victoria, BC (Serve Victoria to Courtenay)
250-727-5615
danielleeeuwes@gmail.com

Debbie Kuan
Behavioural Consultant
Surrey, BC
604-288-0224
gerinc216@gmail.com

Donna Thompson
Counselor / Special Ed Teacher
Spectrum Community School
Victoria, BC
250-479-8271
dthompson@sd61.bc.ca

Elaine Durand MSc
Occupational Therapist 2
Vancouver Coastal Health
Robert and Lily Lee Community Health Center, 358-1669 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5N 1V9, Canada
778-288-3820
elaine.durand@vch.ca
http://www.vch.ca/public-health/children-youth-schools/youth-health/yout...
Languages spoken: English and Gaelige

Elizabeth Sparling
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
24-15515 – 24th Ave.
Surrey, BC V4A 2J4
Liz.Sparling@fivebehaviour.ca
www.fivebehaviourconsulting.ca

Elizabeth Athens, Ph.D., BCBA-D
ABA Learning Centre-Clinical Director/Behavioral Consultant
Vancouver, BC V6B 6J3
778-960-2780
Elizabeth@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Emma Richardson, DSW
Pacific Christian Secondary School
654 Agnes Street
Victoria, BC
250.479.4532, Ext 115
Emma.richardson@pacificchristian.ca

Eman Gohar, BCBA
Behavioral Consultant
5631 #3 Road Suite 205,
Richmond, BC
604-374-2445
emangohar@gmail.com

Erika Ng, M. Ed., BCBA
District Resource Teacher//Behaviour Analyst
Vancouver School Board//Private Consultant
Vancouver, BC
604-365-1208
eng@vsb.bc.ca //erikangbcba@gmail.com
https://erikangbcba.weebly.com

Erika Thauberger, M.A.
School Psychologist
Vancouver, BC
erikaardenthauberger@gmail.com

Fiona Hui, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
604-285-1010
fiona.hui@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Fiona Sollitt, B.Ed/M.A
Qualicum Beach, BC
250-954-7479
fsollitt@shaw.ca

Heidi Rickson, BSc BEd D. Sp Ed
SD #63 (SIDES)
2061 Granite St
Victoria, BC V8S 3G4
250 595- 3033
hrickson@sides.ca

Hannah Melnychuk, B.Sc.OT
Skylark Therapy
AchieveABILITY Therapy
Port Moody, BC
604-785-2618
Hannah@ot-works.com; hankovacs@hotmail.com

Jacqueline Jordon
Maple Ridge, BC
604 760 2648
jjordon@totalsystems.ca

Janet Kerr
BC Certified Teacher- Learning Support Teacher
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
604-855-2586
jdkerr33@gmail.com

Janine Baker
Registered Speech Language Pathologist
West Coast Speech Language Pathology
#301-1338 West Broadway, Vancouver, BC, V6H 1H2
604 771 2305
janine@westcoastspeech.com
www.westcoastspeech.com

Joy Becker, RN BSN
JDB Associates Consulting Ltd.
124 Davies Lane, Nanaimo BC V9S5M3
250-729-8750
joy.jdbassociates@gmail.com
www.jdbassociates.ca

Katrina McGee
Beanstalk Behaviour Consulting
PO BOX 8811
709 Yates St. Victoria BC, V8W3S3
250-634-3346
Katrina@beanstalkbehaviour.com
www.beanstalkbehaviour.com

Kevin Veenstra
Surrey Christian School
15353 92 Ave.
Surrey, BC
604 581 1033
kveenstra@surreychristian.com

Kirsten Turoldo, MEd BCBA
Achieve Support and Development
21432 Campbell Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X3V5
604 466 5088
info@achievesd.ca

Keltie Jeakins
Breaking Barriers Special Needs Consulting
West Vancouver
778-938-7172
Breaking.barriers.consulting@gmail.com

Kim Pedley
North Vancouver School District
North Vancouver
kpedley@nvsd44.bc.ca

Karen Bopp, Ph.D., RSLP
Metro Vancouver, BC
karenbopp@telus.net; Karen.Bopp@gov.bc.ca

Kathleen Toth, BScN RN
2411 Maundrell Ave,
Armstrong, BC
250-546-2400
dkns@telus.net

Kristen McBurnie
Registered Behaviour Technician
Pivot Point Family Growth Center
Prince George, BC
250-640-3629
krismcb@telus.net
https://pivotpoint.ca/
Language(s) Spoken: English

Lauren Keating, M.Ed., BCBA
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC

Lauren Smith, M.Ed.
ABA Learning Centre
Vancouver, BC
604-616-7605
Lauren@abacentre.ca
www.abacentre.ca

Lauren Maynard, M.Sc., CCC-SLP
Registered Speech-Language Pathologist
Granville Island Speech
1807 Maritime Mews, Vancouver, BC V6H1B2
250-580-2382
lauren@granvilleislandspeech.ca
granvilleislandspeech.ca

Laurence Filion, MOTRL
Occupational Therapist
Laurence.filion.erg@gmail.com
514-677-0207
Little Steps Therapy Services
Languages Spoken: French and English

Lilly Wong
Speech Language Pathologist
604 418-1462
Eyethink88@gmail.com

Lisa DeSousa
Assistant Behaviour Consultant
Sources Community Resource Centres
101-575 Brunswick Street Prince George, BC V2L 2B8
250-561-1194 Cell:250-631-3412
ldesousa@sourcesbc.ca
https://www.sourcesbc.ca/

Laurie Campbell, M.A.
Inclusive Education Teacher
Mount Boucherie Secondary School, School District 23
2751 Cameron Road
West Kelowna, BC V1Z 2T6
(250) 899 - 3967
laurie.campbell@sd23.bc.ca

Laurie Cocardon
Behavior Consultant
Vancouver, BC
lcocardon@cbi.ca

Leigh Thibault, MSc, BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst | Clinical Director
Gateway Behaviour Services Ltd.
#218 - 1811 Victoria St., Prince George, BC, V2L 2L6
(250) 645-0996
leigh@gatewaybehaviour.com
https://www.gatewaybehaviour.com/

Mandeep Gurm, PhD
Therapist
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
Port Moody, British Columbia
604-492-1699

Marianna Karkouch
District Resource Teacher - Inclusion
Vancouver School Board
1025 Slocan Street, Vancouver, BC
(604) 209-6361
mkarkouch@vsb.bc.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Hungarian

Marilyn Noort, M.Sc., SLP © RSLP
Sunny Hill Health Centre for Children
Slocan St., Vancouver
604-453-8300, Ext 8278
mnoort@cw.bc.ca

Marissa Hall
School and Applied Psychology PhD Student
University of British Columbia
1100-2125 Main Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
marissa.hall@ubc.ca

Michael Calladine
Nelson, BC
250 509 0848
michael_calladine@me.com

Michelle Howe

Youth Family Worker, NVCI Instructor, College Instructor

District 83, Okanagan College, Private Practice
mhowe@sd83.bc.ca
Languages spoken: English and American Sign Language

Michelle Schaefer
The Autism Program, Comox Valley Child Development Assn
1832 Queens Ave,
Comox, BC V9M 2B9
250-814-4450
mischkuau@yahoo.com.au

Natalie Hagarty
District Resource Teacher, Inclusion Support Team

Richmond School District

604-668-7876 ext.3777

nhagarty@sd38.bc.ca

Nicole Dunning Chadwick, BA
Behaviour Consultant
Achieve Support and Development
21432 Campbell Avenue
Maple Ridge, BC V2X3V5
604 466 5088
info@achievesd.ca

Nicole Yimin Wang, BA
Speech-Language Assistant(SLPA), Behaviour Interventionist(BI)
Private Practice
Greater Vancouver, BC, Canada
778-700-5533(Text Only)
Nicole.yiminwang@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin

Paulina Vazquez, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
604-285-1010
paulina.vazquez@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Osamu Takai, RSLP, Ph.D., candidate
University of British Columbia
155 East 48 th Avenue Vancouver, BC, V5W 2C7 Canada
ota123@mail.ubc.ca

Pam Lewis, BA, BSN, RN
Director of Community Program Development
Island Community Mental Health
125 Skinner St Victoria BC
250 389 1211
PAM.LEWIS@ICMHA.CA
www.islandcommunitymentalhealth.ca

Pamela Craven
North Vancouver School District
North Vancouver
pcraven@nvsd44.bc.ca

Pauline Both
Richmond School District
Richmond, BC
604-729-1308
pboth@sd38.bc.ca

Ray Welliver
Private Practice
Langley, BC
604-530-9411
Ray.ocm@gmail.com

Rashmeen Nirmal, Ph.D., R.Psych.
Registered Psychologist
The University of British Columbia
Vancouver, B.C., Canada
dr.rashmeen.nirmal@gmail.com
(778) 846-2126

Robin MacDonald, BSc. (hons), BCBA
Behaviour Consultant, Graduate Student (M.Sc)
Pivot Point Family Growth Center
Prince George, B.C, Canada.
1-250-552-4414
robin.pivotpoint@gmail.com
​​pivotpoint.ca/

Sandy Parfitt, RN
Pitt Meadows, BC
604-465-4829
parfitts@hotmail.com

Sandy Wong, M.Sc., RSLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Speech Meta Therapy Services Inc.
#2145 – 13700 Mayfield Place, Richmond, BC, Canada, V6V2E4
sandy.wong@speechmeta.com
www.speechmeta.com
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

Scott Morrison
Registered Clinical Counsellor
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
610-220 Brew Street, Port Moody, BC Canada V3H 0H6
604.492.1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
www.drsharonarnold.com

Dr. Sharon Arnold
Registered Psychologist
Dr. Sharon Arnold and Associates; Simon Fraser University
#610-220 Brew Street, Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada, V3H 0H6
604-492-1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
www.drsharonarnold.com

Sheila Coe
New Direction Day Support
Smithers, BC
250-847-1954
shomeme@gmail.com

Shelly Wadden
Private Practice
Golden, BC
250-290-0118

Skye Scholander, M.Sc. S-LP (C)
Registered Speech Language Pathologist
Mountain Speech and Language Services
36550 Auguston Parkway East., Abbotsford, BC V3G3C6
Skye.scholander@gmail.com

Susan Edwards
Flow Speech & Communication
SLP Private
Victoria, BC
250-516-1964
flowspeech@gmail.com

Shannon Muir, SLP
Word of Mouth Speech and Language Services
965 Shavington St.
North Vancouver, BC V7L 1K6
604-980-5032
smuirslp@gmail.com

Tatiana Sitar
Pivot Point Family Growth Center, Inc.
Surrey, BC
#24-1551 24th Ave.
V4A2J4
7787240239; 7783171810
Tatiana.sitar@pivotpoint.ca

Tess Fairburn
Speech Language Pathologist
Vancouver, BC, Canada
778-707-5086
tessfairburnslp@gmail.com
www.tessfairburnslp.com

Tess Partland
Speech-Language Pathologist
Organizations:
1.Granville Island Speech Inc.
2. Ambleside Speech
Address:
1. 208-1807 Maritime Mews, Vancouver, BC, V6H 3W7
2. 208-1571 Bellevue Avenue, West Vancouver, BC, V7V 1A6
6478820297
Email:
1. tess@granvilleislandspeech.ca
2. tess@amblesidespeech.com
Websites:
1. ​​https://www.granvilleislandspeech.ca/
​​2. https://www.amblesidespeech.com/

Wendy Counsell
Behavior Consultant
CBI Consultants
#204- 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-339-5981; 604-320-1960
wendy@cbiconsultants.com
www.cbiconsultants.com