Washington

Washington 

Angela Abraham                               
Behavior Support Manager I
Tri-Cities Residential Services
741 S Dayton St, Kennewick, Washington, 99336
509-783-3331
angelaa@tcrs1978.com

 

Annie Gillis
Coach
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale Ave N Seattle, WA 98109
(206) 636-2292
annie@redpointseattle.com
https://www.redpointseattle.com/

 

Brandi Piecora
Program Director
UShine Center
2829 Rockefeller Ave. Everett, WA  98201
425-770-2651
brandi@ushinecenter.com
www.ushinecenter.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

 

Christine Stanton, M.S., CCC-SLP
Director of Center for Mindfulness Northwest
3825 N. Blalock Drive
Coeur d'Alene, Idaho 83815
(208) 502-0547
cformnw@gmail.com
www.cfm-nw.com (website coming soon)
Areas Served:  Spokane, WA and North Idaho

 

Gary Kerr, MSW
Director Behavior Support Services
Tri-Cities Residential Services
741 S Dayton St, Kennewick, Washington, 99336
509-783-3331
garyk@tcrs1978.com

 

Gary Kerr, MSW
Masters of Social Work
1520 W 15th Ave, Kennewick, Washington, 99337
509-308-0368
garydk38@gmail.com

 

Idalia Montanez-Miranda, Psy.D.
Licensed Psychologist (Washington State and New Mexico)
Florida Registered Out-of-State Telehealth Psychologist (www.flhealthsource.gov/telehealth)
Seattle, WA
dr.idalia.montanez@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish


Jill Locke, PhD
Research Assistant Professor
University of Washington
1417 NE 42nd Street Box 354875 Seattle, WA 98105
206-616-6703
jjlocke@uwe.du
Languages spoken: English, Shanghainese


Kade Sharp
Licensed Independent Clinical Social Worker, Registered Play Therapist & Child Mental Health Specialist
Spectrum Counseling
1201 Jadwin Ave Ste 104, Richland, WA 99352
509-582-7599
hello@kadesharp.com
www.kadesharp.com



Mariam Araujo, PhD
Psychologist
Mariam Araujo, PhD LLC
6100 219th St. SW #480 Mountlake Terrace, WA 98043
206.226.9689
araujo.mariam@gmail.com
www.drmariamaraujo.com
Languages spoken: Spanish, English

 


Mary Miller Acker, M.A.CCC-SLP

Speech Language Pathologist
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale North, Seattle, WA 98109
redpointseattle.com

 

 

Morgan Wilson, MSW
Clinical Care Manager
Whitmire and Associates
500 Yale Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109       
206960-3480
morgan@whitmireseattle.com
https://www.whitmireseattle.com/

 

Rachel Beal, M.Ed., BCBA
Social Instructor, Behavior Analyst
The Social Skills Girls
440 NE 5th Ave. #991 Camas, WA 98607
(360) 474-7375
peers@socialskillsgirls.com
www.socialskillsgirls.com
*We provide online courses worldwide.

 

Stacie Frank
Hallowell Todaro Center
505 Market Street, Suite B
Kirkland, WA 98033

 

Stefanie Niesz, MSW
Redpoint Seattle
500 Yale Ave N, Seattle, WA 98109
206.953.0771
stefanie@redpointseattle.com
www.redpointseattle.com

 

Valentina Grisales, BA, BcaBA
440 NE 5th Ave. #991 Camas, WA 98607
(360) 474-7375
peers@socialskillsgirls.com
www.socialskillsgirls.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish
*We provide online courses worldwide.