Virginia

Angela Scarpa
Clinical Psychologist
Virginia Tech Center for Autism Research 
109 Williams Hall, Blacksburg, VA 24060 
540-231-8747
ascarpa@vt.edu 
www.vtcar.science.vt.edu 

Barbara Simeroth, MSEd
(804) 554-6617
www.spectrum-wise.com
Richmond, Virginia

Chondra Askew, M.Ed., CCC-SLP
Old Dominion University Speech and Hearing Clinic
4501 Hampton Boulevard
Norfolk, Virginia 23529-0136
757-683-4122 
caskew@odu.edu

Geralyn R. Timler, Ph.D., CCC-SLP 
James Madison University Speech-Language-Hearing Clinic Communication Sciences and Disorders Health and Behavioral Studies Building MSC 
4304 235 Martin Luther Jr. King Way Harrisonburg, VA 22807
(540) 568-3541
http://www.csd.jmu.edu/services.html

Gulnoza Yakubova, PhD
University Asst. Research Professor 
University of MD
gulnoza@umd.edu

Julianne Garbarino, M.S., CCC-SLP
PhD Candidate at University of Maryland 
jgarbari@umd.edu

Kristin Slawson, M.A., CCC-SLP
University of Maryland
Dept of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
kslawson@umd.edu

Kathy Dow-Burger, M.A., CCC-SLP 
University of Maryland Dept. of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
kdowburg@umd.edu

Maureen Bellingham, MS, CCC-SLP 
Speech-Language Pathologist
Conversation Skills, LLC
10467 White Granite Dr. Oakton, Virginia 22124
(571) 328-5762
asdconversationskills@gmail.com 
www.asdconversationskills.com

Nan Ratner, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Univ. Professor at the University of MD
nratner@umd.edu

Richard Kriner, LPC, CRC, PBSF
Virginia
VA DARS 
8004 Franklin Farms Dr Richmond VA 23229
804-662-7438

Tashya Wilson, Psy.D.
Parenting On Call
44075 Pipeline Plaza Suite 300, Ashburn, VA 20147
(571)577-9355 
Parentingoncall.com

Teal Raffaele, M.A. 
Eastern Virginia Medical School Norfolk 
(904) 629-2682 
www.evms.edu/autism

Vivian Sisskin, M.S., CCC-SLP
University of Maryland
Dept of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
vsisskin@umd.edu

West Virginia

Hannah D Stone, Mental Health Counseling
West Virginia Autism Training Center at Marshall University
One John Marshall Drive, Huntington WV 25755
(304) 696-2471