Texas

Amy Brent
Licensed Professional Counselor
Private Practice
4131 Spicewood Springs, Ste P-2, Austin, TX 78759
512-758-5009
amy@amybrentlpc.com
www.amybrentlpc.com


Brittainy Barina, M.A., Professional Counseling
Director of Transition Academy
29 Acres
4516 lovers lane #129 Dallas, TX 75225
(469)970-2580
brittainy@29acres.org
www.29acres.org

Erika Valencia, MA
Administrator/Learning Specialist and Master Level Counseling Intern
Texas Tech University Burkhart Center for Autism Education and Research 
Connections For Academic Success and Employment (CASE)
2902 18th Street, Lubbock, TX 79406
806-834-7370
Erika.Valencia@ttu.edu


Erin Poppenger M.Ed. 
CASE Learning Specialist
The Burkhart Center for Autism Education & Research - Texas Tech University
Box 41071 Lubbock, Texas 79409-1071
806-834-5643
erin.poppenger@ttu.edu
www.burkhartcenter.org

 

Jazmin Burns, PsyD
Licensed Psychologist
Burns Virtual Psychological Services (BVPS) (private practice); Empower Behavioral Health (EBH)
Private practice is virtual; EBH address: 355-2 Spencer Lane, San Antonio, TX 78201
BVPS: 916-237-7488; EBH: 210-447-0039
jazmin@bvpsychsolutions.comjazmin@empowerbh.com 
www.bvpsolutions.comwww.empowerbh.com 
Licensed in the following states: California, Texas, PSYPACT states (https://psypact.site-ym.com/page/psypactmap

 

Marcey Chapman
Program Director
Total Transition Services Center for Skills Development
120 E. Abram Arlington, TX, 76010
817-617-2193
m.chapman@yourtts.com
yourtts.com


Rachel Dove, MS, BCBA, LBA
Owner, Director
Community Behavior Services
2300 McDermott Rd, #200-344 Plano, TX 75025
469-712-6956
rachel@communitybehaviorservices.com
https://communitybehaviorservices.com

 

Stephanie Pappas
Speech, Language Pathologist
Gray Matters Houston, LLC
510 Wellesley Drive
713-851-1424
spappas@abilitieshouston.com