Maryland / Greater Washington DC

Amrita Singh, Psy.D
Center for Autism and Related Disorders (CARD)

Audry Tafoya, M.A. Candidate
Speech-language pathology
atafoya@umd.edu
Washington, DC
apallathra@gmail.com

Britt Rathbone, LCSW-C, BCD, CGP
Adolescent/Young Adult Therapist, Author, Trainer
(301) 229-9490 x401 (confidential voicemail)
DBT Linehan Board of Certification-Board Certified Clinician 
www.rathboneandassociates.com

Caron Starobin, LCSW-C 
Child, Adolescent, Family and Group Therapist 
Starobin Counseling 
301-524-4450
caronstarobin@gmail.com 
caron@starobincounseling.com
www.starobincounseling.com

Caitlin Rothwell, M.A.
The Catholic University of America
The Office of Disability Support Services
620 Michigan Ave. NE, 127 Pryzbyla Center
(202) 319-5211
cua-dss@cua.edu

Catherine Penny, M.A., CF-SLP
Katherine Thomas School
catie.penny@gmail.com
Evelyn Oliviera, M.A. Candidate
Speech-Language Pathology
evelyngo@terpmail.umd.edu

David Black, Ph.D.
Center for Assessment And Treatment (CAAT)
8401 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 1000
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(240) 424-0184
dblack@caatonline.com
http://caatonline.com 

Fernanda T. Orsati, Ph.D.
Hussman Institute for Autism 
ftorsati@hussmanautism.org

Gulnoza Yakubova, PhD
University Asst. Research Professor 
University of MD
gulnoza@umd.edu

Heather McMullen, LCSW-C, MT-BC 
Counseling Center of Maryland 
8030 Woodmont Avenue 
(443) 602-9303 
https://www.counselingcenterofmaryland.com

Hope Harris- Black, M.S.W.
Center for Assessment And Treatment (CAAT)
8401 Connecticut Avenue, Suite 1000
Chevy Chase, MD 20815
(240) 424-0184
hblack@caatonline.com
http://caatonline.com 

Isabel Martin M.A., CF-SLP

Jamell White, Ph.D.
Private Practice 
drjamellwhite@gmail.com 
(301) 613-1766

Jana Coffey, Special Education K-12 
Winston Churchill High School

Janelle Thompson, M.A. Candidate
Speech-Language Pathology
Student at University of Maryland

Janine Ross, M.Ed 
Rehabilitation Counseling
Maryland State Department of Education-Division of Rehabilitation Services
2301 Argonne Drive, Baltimore, MD 21218 
(410) 554-9140

Jayna Roscoe, M.A. Candidate
Speech-Language Pathology 
Student at University of Maryland

JoJo Gaul, Masters in Social Work
Rathbone and Associates Bethesda, MD
rathboneandassociates.com 
(301) 229-9490 x401

Julianne Garbarino, M.S., CCC-SLP
PhD Candidate at University of Maryland 
jgarbari@umd.edu

Kathryn Patchan, M.A., CF-SLP 
Montgomery County Public Schools 
kpatchan@udel.edu

Kathy Dow-Burger, M.A., CCC-SLP 
University of Maryland Dept. of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
kdowburg@umd.edu

Kelly Cavanaugh, M.A. Candidate,
Speech-Language Pathology
Student at University of Maryland 
kcavanau@terpmail.umd.edu

Kelly Offutt, M.A., CF-SLP
Ivymount School 
koffutt@terpmail.umd.edu

Kristin Slawson, M.A., CCC-SLP
University of Maryland
Dept of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
kslawson@umd.edu

Laura Kirby, MS
Student at University of Maryland
lander10@umd.edu
Laurel Suor, M.A., CCC-SLP
lsuor@yahoo.com

Lauren K. Lambie, MS in Art Therapy
Licensed Professional Counselor-Maryland, Licensed Professional Art Therapist-Maryland, 
National Certified Counselor, & Board Certified Art Therapist
Pegasus Therapy, LLC 
6445 Stream Valley Way, Gaithersburg MD 20882
(301) 740-8332-office 
www.pegasuspsychotherapy.com

Lauren Steedman, M.A. Candidate, 
Speech-Language pathology student at University of Maryland 
las819@terpmail.umd.edu

Lois Yeom, M.A., CF-SLP 
Montgomery County Public Schools
lois.yeom@gmail.com

Marcia Anderson, M.A.
Specialty in Higher Education Autism Services
Mercyhurst University
501 East 38th Street, Erie, PA 16546
(814) 825-2609
www.mercyhurst.edu

Mark Baer, M.S., CCC-SLP
University of Maryland Dept. of Hearing and Speech
markdbaer@gmail.com

Melissa Stockbridge, Ph.D. Candidate
mdstock@umd.edu
Monica Adler Werner, Autism Educator
Ivymount School and Programs
(301-469-0223)
ivymount.org

Nan Ratner, Ed.D., CCC-SLP
Univ. Professor at the University of MD
nratner@umd.edu

Nisha Sharma, M.A. Candidate 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Student at University of Maryland 
nsharma8@umd.edu

Sara Cournoyer, M.A. Candidate
Speech-Language Pathology
Student at University of Maryland 
secournoyer@gmail.com

Sarah Fisherm, M.A. Candidate 
Speech-Language Pathology 
Student at University of Maryland 
sjfisher@umd.edu

Sarah Thibeau M.A., CF-SLP 
Montgomery County Public Schools 
sthibeau93@gmail.com

Susan Abrams, M.A. 
Center For Communication & Learning 
6208 Montrose Road Rockville Maryland 
(301) 468 9343 
www.ccl-md.com

Tashya Wilson, Psy.D.
Quince Orchard Psychotherapy
19733 Executive Park Circle, Germantown, MD 20874 
(240)750-6467 
Quinceorchardpsychotherapy.com 

Vivian Sisskin, M.S.
CCC-SLP
University of Maryland
Dept of Hearing and Speech Clinic
(301) 405-4218
vsisskin@umd.edu

Whitney Gray, Master's Nonprofit Management
Division of Rehabilitation Services
(410) 554-9259 
www.dors.maryland.gov

Zaneta Liu, M.S. 
Speech-Language Pathology; Autism
Kennedy Krieger Institute 
707 N Broadway, Baltimore, MD 21205
(443) 923-9200