Illinois

Charles La Chance, Psy.D.
University of Illinois at Chicago
Assistant Director for Clinical Services 
lachancecp@gmail.com


Courtney Behrens LSW
Service Coordinator
Options and Advocacy for McHenry County
365 Millennium Dr Suite A Crystal Lake IL 60012
815-477-4700
courtney.behrens@opad.org
www.optionsandadvocacy.org


Courtney Luckman, M.A., CCC-SLP 
Speech IRL
8 S Michigan Suite 812, Chicago, IL 60603
(312) 870-0352
courtney@speechirl.com 
www.speechirl.com


Cristy Calderon
Board Certified Behavior Analysis ( BCBA)/ Certified Autism Specialist
Autism Behavior & Childhood Services
13664 Anne Dr. Lemont, Il 60439
312-420-2093/ 312-237-0262
c.calderon@abctherapyforme.com
www.abctherapyforme.com
Languages spoken: English but social coaches English & Spanish


Joan Storey Gorsuch, Master of Education
Social Champaign/University of Illinois/ St. joseph School District
j.s.gorsuch@gmail.com


Jordan Albright, B.S.
Master’s Student
Southern Illinois University, Edwardsville 
636 489 9219 
jordanalbright7@gmail.com 


Linda Kukler, M.S., CCC-SLP/L
LBKukler@gmail.com

 

Lori Davie
Program Manager
Easterseals Serving Chicagoland and Greater Rockford
1601 Parkview Ave.
815.395.5566
ldavie@eastersealschicago.org

 

Mary Kelly, M.S.
Statewide Coordinator
The Autism Program of Illinois
5220 South 6th Street, Springfield, IL 62703
217-720-3071
mkelly@hope.us  
https://www.tap-illinois.org/