Delaware

Adam Kleinmeulman
LPCMH
Adam Kleinmeulman LLC
Delaware
302 757 4517
adam@kleinhelp.com
kleinhelp.com

Adrianna Tutini
Employment Consultant, CESP
ServiceSource
13 Reads Way, Suite 101, New Castle, DE 19720
302-358-4598
Adrianna.tutini@servicesource.org
servicesource.org

Alisha Fletcher
LCSW
Delaware Psychological Service
17021 Old Orchard Road, Suite 1, Lewes DE 19958
302-703-6332
contact@AlishaFletcher.com
www.AlishaFletcher.com

Allison Banbury
M.ED, LPCMH, NCC
UNIVERSITY OF DELAWARE
443-286-4146
ALLISONBANBURY@GMAIL.COM

Brian Freedman
Associate Director, Center for Disabilities
University of Delaware
461 Wyoming Rd
302-831-4688
brianf@udel.edu
www.cds.udel.edu
 

Cathy Cowin
Licensed Professional Counselor of Mental Health
Newark, DE
302-217-3885
cathycowin.LPCMH@gmail.com

Emily Curtin
School Psychology Student
University of Delaware

Gale Ziegler
Autism Itinerant Teacher
Red Clay Consolidated School District
2311 St Francis Street Wilmington, DE 19808
302-562-9645
galeziegler@comcast.net

Gina Psenicska
LCSW
Address:284 East Main Street Newark Delaware 19711
gmpcounseling@aol.com


Jessica Monahan
Research Manager
University of Delaware- Center for Disabilities Studies
125 Academy St. Newark, DE 19716 Pearson Hall rm. 105
302-831-0923
jlmon@udel.edu
www.cds.udel.edu/spectrum-scholars/


Joseph F. Anastasio, LCSW
Delaware Psychological Services
17021 Old Orchard Road, Suite 1, Lewes DE 19958
410-804-6407
turnheartlighton@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, some Spanish, some ASL

 

Julienne Kneipp
EDUCATIONAL DIAGNOSTICIAN
NEWARK CHARTER SCHOOL
2001 PATRIOT WAY NEWARK, DE
302-369-2001
JULIENNE.KNEIPP@NCS.K12.DE.US
Languages spoken: English, French

Kim Gould
M.ED.
WEST CHESTER UNIVERSITY
KGOULD@WCUPA.EDU

Kristin Myers
SCHOOL PSYCHOLOGIST
NEWARK CHARTER SCHOOL
2001 PATRIOT WAY NEWARK, DE
302-369-2001
KRISTIN.MYERS@NCS.K12.DE.US

Marriah Ma
School Psychologist Intern
Newark Charter School
2001 Patriot Way Newark, DE
480-658-6167
rostmarriah@yahoo.com

Megan Gallen
Autism Itinerant Teacher
Red Clay Consolidated School District
Wilmington, DE
302-528-0557
Megan.gallen@redclay.k12.de.us

Michelle Mathew
JOURNEY CHRISTIAN ACADEMY
820 SWEET BIRCH DRIVE
(302) 981-9909
GENAHMICHELLE@GMAIL.COM

Pamela Withers Lubbers
Program Manager, Spectrum Scholars
University of Delaware- Center for Disabilities Studies
125 Academy St., Newark, DE 19716 - Pearson Hall rm. 105
302-831-0991
pwlub@udel.edu
www.cds.udel.edu/spectrum-scholars/



Sarah B Mallory
University of Delaware - Center for Disabilities Studies & School of Education
Willard Hall, 132C Newark, DE
302.831.8757
smallory@udel.edu

 

Wes Garton
Academic Program Coordinator
University of Delaware - Center for Disabilities Studies
125 Academy St. Newark, DE 19716 Pearson Hall rm. 105
302-831-3819
wgarton@udel.edu
www.cds.udel.edu/spectrum-scholars/