California - Orange County

Aja McKee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
Cal State University, Fullerton
P.O. Box 6868 Fullerton, CA 92834
amckee@fullerton.edu

 

Erica Howell, Ph.D.
Cal State University Fullerton
P.O. Box 6868 Fullerton, CA 92834
ehowell@fullerton.edu
autismcenter.fullerton.edu


Erin McCown, M.A.
Adult Transition Teacher
Anaheim Union High School District
501 North Crescent Way, Anaheim, CA 92801
714-323-1004
mccown_e@auhsd.us

 

Debra L. Cote, Ph.D.
Cal State University Fullerton
P.O. Box 6868 Fullerton, CA 92834
dcote@fullerton.edu

 

Laura Gonzalez
Adult Transition Teacher
Anaheim Union High School District
501 Crescent Ave.
Santa Ana, CA 92804
714-936-5197
Gonzalez_la@auhsd.us

Lisa Popper, MA, MFT, PCC
LMFT
Owner, Social Skills Development Center
17284 Newhope St., Suite 211, Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 658-0797
lisa@socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com
www.socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com


Lucy T. Vo, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist, PSY 29458
Founder & CEO, Social Growth Center
714.451.6783
Newport Beach, CA
LucyVo@SocialGrowthCenter.com
www.SocialGrowthCenter.com

 

Luis Tuparan
Adult Transition Teacher, Mild/Moderate Disabilities
AUHSD
501 N Cresecent Ave.
Anaheim, CA 92801
714.936.5168
tuparan_l@auhsd.us

 

Maria Louisa Silang
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Licensed Behavior Analyst
Orange County, CA
714-333-5670
1mariasilang@gmail.com
www.abi.care

 

Natalia Vazquez-Alvarez, M.S
nvazquezalva@csu.fullerton.edu
Languages spoken: Spanish, English



Remington Rebeil, LMFT (123555)
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Inner Fōkus
352 3rd St, Ste 308, Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 393-4219
remington@remingtonrebeil.com 

 

Sandra Buenrostro, MS, CRC
Counselor / Consultant / Coach
Riverside, CA   92506
voice/text:  951-833-6591

 

Sasha Zeedyk
Assistant Professor
California State University, Fullerton
Department of Child & Adolescent Studies, 800 N. State College Blvd. (EC-503), Fullerton, CA 92834
657-278-1081
szeedyk@fullerton.edu

 

Zina Rhee, MA CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Our Village
Garden Grove, CA
zrhee@yahoo.com