California - Los Angeles County

Aarti Nair, Ph.D
Assistant ProfessorDepartment of Psychology,
Department of Pediatrics (Child Neurology),
Loma Linda University
11130 Anderson Street, Annex #155
Loma Linda, CA 92350
Phone: 909-558-8707 (ext. 88707)
Fax: 909-558-0171
anair@llu.edu

 

Ali Arena, MS CCC-SLP, BCBA
Social Ellies LLC
Los Angeles
610 306 7979
socialellies@gmail.com
www.socialellies.com



Allison SanGiacomo
Social Skills Trainer
Sunderlin Behavioral Interventions
a.sangiacomo.sbi@gmail.com


Andrea Brard, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist in Private Practice
Los Angeles, CA
818-792-6485
drandreabrard@gmail.com
drandreabrard.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

 

Anjali L Varigonda
Child Psychiatry Fellow UCLA Semel Institute
UCLA Medical Center
avarigonda@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Barbara Caplan, M.A.
Clinical Psychology PhD Student
UCLA Department of Psychology
3221 Franz Hall, Los Angeles CA 90095
Barbara.caplan@ucla.edu

 

Bella Fascendini
M.A. candidate
Pepperdine University, Boston University (B.A.)
617-483-5447
bellax1122@gmail.com


BreAnne A. Danzi
Clinical Psychology Intern
UCLA
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90024
310 – 794 - 1089
breanne.danzi@gmail.com


Caroline McDonough
Research Assistant
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
(310) 267-3377
caroline.mcdonough@pepperdine.edu



Caroline Yang, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
cyang3@dhs.lacounty.gov



Carter N. Smith
Care Coordinator/ Drug and Alcohol Counselor
ROWI Teen & Adolescent Mental Health & Wellness Center
4232 Las Virgenes Rd, Calabasas, CA
csmith@rowiteen.com or carternsmith@gmail.com



Chandni Singh, PsyD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Palisades Neurodevelopment Center
chan2587@gmail.com

 

Chelsea Johnson
Speech Language Pathologist
SLP Social
chelsea.a.johnson@gmail.com
www.slpsocial.com

 

Christian Abson
Autism Specialist
California Polytechnic University, Pomona
Disability Resource Center, 3801 West Temple Ave. Bldg 9-103, Pomona, CA 91768
(909) 869-3639
cmabson@cpp.edu

Christine Moody, MA
Clinical Psychology PhD Student
UCLA Department of Psychology
3180 Franz Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90095
christinemoody@ucla.edu


Cole Hickok, BA
Director of Family Services & Logistics
MRC Behavioral Academy
2200 Via Rosa, Rancho Palos Verdes, CA, 90274
(310) 961-7902
cole.hickok@mrcba.org
mrcba.org

 

Courteney Tse
Education Specialist, Registered Behavior Technician (RBT)

 

Courtney Kwan
Clinical Psychology Intern
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, CA 90095
213-447-7886
courtneykwan@mednet.ucla.edu
https://www.semel.ucla.edu/tarjan/team/courtney-kwan-msc
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese, Mandarin

 

Denice M. Renteria-Gonzalez, M.A., BCBA
Clinical Director
Nurture & Nature ABA and Consultation
5318 Laurel Canyon Blvd. Ste. 101, Valley Village, CA 91607
13030 Inglewood Ave. Ste. 104, Hawthorne, CA, 90250
denice@nurtureandnatureaba.com
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

Elina Veytsman
Doctoral Student in School Psychology
UC Riverside Graduate School of Education
Pediatric Neuropsych
Locations: Westwood and Riverside, CA
https://searchcenter.ucr.edu
http://pediatricneuropsych.com
818-370-2349
elina.veytsman@email.ucr.edu
Languages spoken: English and Russian

 

Elizabeth Hernandez, M. Ed.
Professor of Counseling
Mt. San Antonio College
1100 N. Grand Ave Walnut, CA 91789
909- 274-4290
ehernandez@mtsac.edu

 

Eryn Schnel Yolac
Educational Therapist and Advocate
special kids coaching
734 silver spur road #203, Rolling Hills Estates CA 90274
310-704-5034
specialkidscoaching@gmail.com        
www.specialkidscoaching.com



Esther Currie, MD
Board Certified Psychiatrist, Specializing in Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
esthercurriemd@gmail.com



Gently Ang
Clinical Psychologist
595 E. Colorado Blvd, Suite 432, Pasadena CA 91101
626-840-5316
gentlya@cpp.edu

Hector Gutierrez
Research Analyst/Behavioral Coach
LLU Department of Psychology/UCLA PEERS Clinic
Los Angeles, California
(626) 602-6332
hgutierrez@g.ucla.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Hema Kasibatla
Director, Early Intervention
Total Programs
841, Fair view Ave. # J, Arcadia 91007
626- 355-5160
hemakasibatla@totalprograms.org

Jasper Estabillo, PhD
Clinical Psychology Postdoctoral Fellow
UCLA Department of Psychology and Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
1243B Franz Hall, Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310)206-5363
jestabillo@mednet.ucla.edu
teamsasdstudy.org

Jessica O’Leary, M.A.
Clinical Psychology Intern
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90024
(310) 794-1089
joleary@mednet.ucla.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish


Jeri Rochman, JD, MS
Director of Community Outreach / Life Skills Coach
Advance LA / The Hub  - THE HELP GROUP
13130 Burbank Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
818-779-5229
jrochman@thehelpgroup.org
advancela.org     
thehelpgroup.org

 

Jennifer H. Kohagura
Clinical Psychologist
California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Counseling and Psychological Services, 3801 West Temple Ave. Bldg 66-116, Pomona, CA 91768
909-869-3220
Jhkohagura@cpp.edu



John Zimniski
Program Manager
Friendship Foundation
2108 Vail Ave. Redondo Beach, CA 90278
310-214-6677
John@friendshipfoundation.com
www.friendshipfoundation.com

Jolene Liang
Social Skills Coordinator
The College Internship Program (CIP)
4510 E Pacific Coast Highway Suite 100, Long Beach CA 90804
(562) 961-9250 (x230)
jliang@ciplongbeach.org        
www.cipworldwide.org


Julia Zukin
Research Assistant
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
jrzukin@gmail.com

 

Kelsey A. Bonfils
Psychology Intern
University of California – Los Angeles (UCLA)

 

Leilani Forby
Research Assistant
UCLA PEERS Clinic
(310) 267-3377
Leilani.forby@pepperdine.edu

Kathryn K Schroeder
Special Education Specialist, M.A.
South Pasadena Unified School District
1401 Fremont Ave., South Pasadena, CA 91030
626.484.4429
kschroeder@spusd.net
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Leila Glass, PhD
Neuropsychology Postdoctoral Fellow
UCLA, Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza, Los Angeles, CA 90095
310-206-9909
leilaglass@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Lindsay Campbell
BCBA Supervisor
LeafWing Center
23862 Hawthorne Blvd Suite 100, Torrance, CA 90505
(818) 960-6030
info@leafwingcenter.org
http://leafwingcenter.org

 

Mallary Membribes, BCBA
Program Supervisor
TOTAL Programs
370 W. Sierra Madre Blvd., Suite B., Sierra Madre, CA
626-355-5160
Mallarypedroza@totalprograms.org

 

Mariam MacLeod    
Director of Student Disability Services
Whittier College         
13406 Philadelphia St, Whittier, CA 90608
562-907-4840
mmacleod@whittier.edu



Marisa Patel
Associate Marriage & Family Therapist
ROWI Teen & Parent Wellness Center
Los Angeles, CA
mpatel@rowiteen.com
Languages spoken: English, Gujarati



Meghan Jain, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatrist
650-430-4415
meghanjain@gmail.com

Michal Berkson Powell, LCSW, LICSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Pyschotherapy practice of Andrew J Benkendorf, LCSW
10700 Santa Monica Blvd. Suite 300 Los Angeles, CA 90025
424-248-7198

 

Michele Ocen, Ph.D., BCBA
Psychologist/ Board Certified Behavior Analyst
562-356-8600
mocen@keystonepbh.com

 

Morgan Jolliffe
Clinic Coordinator
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
(310)-267-3377
mjolliffe@mednet.ucla.edu



Nancy Palos
Education Liaison
ROWI TEEN & ADOLESCENT MENTAL HEALTH & WELLNESS CTRS
21831 Dumetz Rd
818-564-3953
npalos@rowiteen.com:
Languages spoken:English/Spanish
 

 

Nicole Rosen
Clinic Coordinator
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
(310) 267-3377
nrosen@mednet.ucla.edu



Niki Bahri
Project Coordinator
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
nbahri@mednet.ucla.edu

 

Nicky de Nocker
Research Assistant
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
ndenocker@gmail.com

 

Ping-Fang (Sarah) Tsai, MA
Research Assistant
The UCLA PEERS® Clinic
(657) 500-1125
pftsai19@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin, Taiwanese

 

Rashelle Nagata, OTD, OTR/L
Learning Specialist
USC Kortschak Center for Learning and Creativity 
3601 Trousdale Pkwy, Los Angeles, CA 90089
rwnagata@usc.edu
https://kortschakcenter.usc.edu/ 

 

Rajinder Basra
Associate Marriage Family Therapist
The Help Group
13130 Burbank Blvd. Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
(818) 831-7645
rajbasra2@yahoo.com
Languages spoken: Punjabi and Hindi


Reina S. Factor
UCLA Postdoctoral Fellow
UCLA Semel Institute for Neuroscience & Human Behavior
760 Westwood Plaza Los Angeles, CA 90095
949-478-4619
rfactor@mednet.ucla.edu
https://www.semel.ucla.edu/peers/post-doctoral-fellows


Remington Rebeil, LMFT (123555)
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
1848 Sawtelle Blvd.
Suite No. Upon Request, Los Angeles, CA, 90025
(949) 228-4202
remington@remingtonrebeil.com 

 

Ritika Kaula, MD
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow
Harbor UCLA Medical Center – Child and Adolescent Psychiatry
1000 W Carson St, Box #498, Torrance, CA 90509
424-306-5797
rkaula@dhs.lacounty.gov
Languages spoken: English, Hindi


Ryan Brewster, PhD
TBI/Rehabilitation Neuropsychology Fellow
West Los Angeles Veterans Affairs
Ryan.Brewster@va.gov


Sabrina Santiago         
Licensed Marriage & Family Therapist
Our Village
2627 Manhattan Beach Blvd, Redondo Beach, CA 90278
310-469-1165
Sabrina@sabrinasantiagotherapy.com
ourvillageslc.org



Shannon Jones
Program Manager
Friendship Foundation
2108 Vail Ave. Redondo Beach, CA 90278
310-214-6677
Shannon@friendshipfoundation.com
www.friendshipfoundation.com

 

Stephanie Hood, PhD
Professor, Psychology
California State University – Northridge
Sierra Tower 326
California State University, Northridge
18111 Nordhoff St.
Northridge, CA 91330
(818)-677-3883
Stephanie.hood@csun.edu
http://www.csun.edu/social-behavioral-sciences/psychology/stephanie-hood/

 

Sujata Dube, MA
Educational Consultant and Success Coach
Los Angeles, CA (can work virtually with clients)
1-424-666-0948
iwahpsychiatry@gmail.com
www.iwahpsychiatry.com



Stuti Bhandari
Child and Adolescent Psychiatry Fellow
Harbor UCLA Medical Center
1000 W Carson ST, Torrance CA, 90509
310-222-3179
bhandaristuti@gmail.com


Theresa Bennett
Life Skills Coach
The Help Group / Advance L.A.
13130 Burbank Blvd., Sherman Oaks, CA 91401
818-674-9750
TBennett@thehelpgroup.org
www.thehelpgroup.org
 

 

Tracy Jalaba, OTD, OTR/L
Assistant Professor of Clinical Occupational Therapy
The USC Occupational Therapy Faculty Practice
1031 West 34th Street, Engemann Student Health Center (ESH), Suite 452, Los Angeles, CA 90089
323-442-3340
tracy.jalaba@med.usc.edu
www.usc.edu/otfp


Venus Mirbod
Research Assistant
The UCLA PEERS Clinic
venusmirbod@gmail.com
Languages Spoken: Farsi

 

Vindia G. Fernandez, Ph.D.
Center for Pediatric Neuropsychology
10850 Wilshire Blvd, Suite 200, Los Angeles, CA 90024
(424)255-6388
http://pediatricneuropsych.com
vfernandez@pediatricneuropsych.com



Wilbert Francis
Project Director, Open the Doors to College
UCLA Tarjan Center
UCLA Westwood Plaza Suite 58-239 A, Los Angeles, CA 90095
(310) 206-2626
wfrancis@mednet.ucla.edu