Alabama

Claire January
Clinical Supervisor/Instructor
The University of Alabama Speech and Hearing Center
700 Johnny Stallings Drive, Tuscaloosa, AL 35401
(205) 348-7131
cejanuary@ua.edu
https://cd.ua.edu/speech-and-hearing-center
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish


Kelly M. Dickey
Clinical Supervisor/SLP
Tuscaloosa County School System/UA Speech and Hearing Center
kelly.dickey@ua.edu

 

Dr. Kim Zlomke
Licensed Psychologist, Full Professor
University of South Alabama
307 North University Blvd, UCOM 2000, Mobile, AL 36688
251-460-7149
zlomke@southalabma.edu
https://www.southalabama.edu/colleges/artsandsci/psychology/healthyyouth/


Laci Watkins
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
University of Alabama
1808 Capital Hall, Box 870232, Tuscaloosa, AL, 35487
205-348-6237
lwatkins2@ua.edu 

 

Rachael Mueller, M.Ed., BCBA, LBA
Director
High Hopes 4 Autism
12786 Illinois Street, Elberta, AL 36530
251-986-7007
highhopes4autism@gmail.com
highhopes4autism.org

 

Sarah O’Kelley, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor and Clinical Psychologist
UAB Civitan-Sparks Clinics ASD Clinic 
Birmingham, Alabama
205-975-5781
peers@uab.edu
www.uab.edu/civitansparks 

 

Grant Patterson
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind
patterson.grant@aidb.org
256.761.3839
www.aidb.org
English and American Sign Language

 

Wendi Glass
Autism Coordinator
Alabama Institute for Deaf and Blind
glass.wendi@aidb.org
256.761.3840
www.aidb.org
English and American Sign Language