Canada - Ontario

Ontario

Alethia Cadore
Consultant
George Brown College
416-415-5000
alethia.cadore@georgebrown.ca
www.caconsultants.org/cac


Amita Singh
Disability Counsellor
Centennial College

Angela Lecompte
Accessibility Counselor
York University
4700 Keele Street, Toronto, ON
416-736-2100 x77196
lecompte@yorku.ca
www.accessibility.students.yorku.ca


Becky Kurtz
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place
Aurora, ON
becky.kurtz@kerrysplace.org

Bonnie Levine
Registered Psychotherapist
18 Cranbrook Avenue, Toronto, M5M1M5
416-487-2776
bonnie.levinetoronto@gmail.com
bonnielevine.com

Cheryl Sapiro
Counsellor
Seneca College
8 The Seneca Way, Markham, ON
416-491-5050 x77502
Cheryl.sapiro@senecacollege.ca
www.senecollege.ca/accessibility


Chloe Scott
Supervisor Therapist
Geneva Centre for Autism     
164 Merton Streetr
461-322-7877 x231
cscott@autism.net

Christa Sawyer
Community Events Supervisor
Autism Ontario
1179 King St W. Suite 004, Toronto, ON, Canada, M6K 3C5 
416-526-0575
christa@autismontario.com
www.autismontario.com

Cindy Lau-Chan
Counsellor
Seneca College
1750 Finch Avenue East
416-491-5050 ext. 22943
cindy.lau-chan@senecacollege.ca
Languages spoken: English, Cantonese

Debbie Bleier-Waters, B.A, M.Ed., RP
Counsellor
Seneca College
13990 Dufferin Street, King City
416-417-6566/416-491-5050 X55087
Debbie.Bleier-Waters@senecacollege.ca
www.senecacollege.ca

  

Debi Maniloff
Learning Strategist
Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue, Nepean, On K2G 1V8
613-727-4723 x6498
manilod@algonquincollege.com


Elaine Echevarria
Supervisor Therapist
Geneva Centre for Autism
164 Merton Steet
416-322-7877 x214
echevarria@autism.net
www.autism.net

Erin Groat RN
Registered Nurse
905-391-9801
erincorlettgroat@gmail.com

Genevieve Beaupre 
Counsellor
George Brown College
416-415-5000 x2895
gbeaupre@georgebrown.ca

Heather Peace
Disabilities Counsellor
Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, ON  K2G1V8
613-727-4723 x6428
peaceh@algonquincollege.com
www.algonquincollege.com



Isabel Silveira
Accessibility Consultant
Niagara College
905-641-2252 x4282
isilveira@niagaracollege.ca



Jacqueline Lenover
Behaviour Consultant
jacquelinelenover@gmail.com
Guelph, Ontario


James Jollymore
Accessibility Consultant
George Brown College
200 King Street East, Toronto, ON  M5A3W8
416-415-5000 x4468
jjollymo@georgebrown.ca
www.georgebrown.ca

Jamie Reid
Family Support Coordinator
Autism Ontario
1179 King St W. Suite 004, Toronto, ON, Canada, M6K 3C5
705-934-5484 
jamie@autismontario.com
www.autismontario.com 

Janice Galloway
Learning Strategist
Sheridan College
Oakville, ON
905-845-9430 x2536
Janice.galloway@sheridancollege.ca

Jenna Poirier
Accessibility Advisor
Cambrian College
Sudbury, ON
705-566-8101 x7915
jenna.poirier@cambriancollege.ca

Joanna Popczyk
Learning Strategist
George Brown College
647-667-9656
Joanna.popczyk@georgebrown.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Polish

Jordana Cristini
Wellness Coordinator
Centennial College
941 Progress Avenue
416-289-5000 x3502
jcristini@centennialcollege.ca
www.centennialcollege.ca
Languages Spoken: English & Portuguese
 

Julia McCrea
Teacher/Social Worker
Autism Ontario-Durham Chapter, Durham District School Board
438 Rossmount Avenue, Oshawa, Ontario, Canada, L1J 3K6
905 576-8068
juliamccrea@rogers.com

Kathryn Dykstra
Learning Strategist
Trent University
1600 West Bank Drive, Peterborough, ON  K9L0G2
705-748-1011 x6194
katedykstra@trentu.ca
trentu.ca/sas

Keisha Brown
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place
71 West Drive, Unit 28, Brampton ON  L6T5E2
416-624-1144
Keisha.Brown@kerrysplace.org

Kelsey McDaniel
Family Support Coordinator- East & Southeast
Autism Ontario
613 230 6305
kelsey@autismontario.com
autismontario.com
Languages spoken: English, French

Kerry Houlding, MA
Behaviour Therapist and Equine-Assisted Therapist
The Equestrian Association for the Disabled
416-524-3990
houlding@outlook.com
www.tead.on.ca

Lavlet Forde
Counsellor
George Brown College
416-415-5000 x3770
lforde@georgebrown.ca

LB Brown
Family Support Coordinator
Autism Ontario
1179 King St W. Suite 004, Toronto, ON, Canada, M6K 3C5 
905-359-7323
lb@autismontario.com
www.autismontario.com

Lindsay Amankrah
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
Burlington, ON
905-293-9788
linday.amankrah@kerrysplace.org

Lionel Boodal
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place
34 Berczy Street, Aurora, ON  L4G1W9
289-221-0632
Keisha.brown@kerrysplace.org
www.kerrysplace.org

 

Lisa Lynch
ABA Coordinator
Hastings and Prince Edward District School Board
156 Ann Street, Belleville, Ontario K8N 3L3
613-966-1170 ext. 2244
llynch@hpedsb.on.ca
www.hpedsb.on.ca

Laura Slawson
Supervisor, Community Support Services
Geneva Centre for Autism
112 Merton Street, Toronto, Ontario, M4S 2Z8
416-322-7877 Ext. 282
Lslawson@autism.net
www.autism.net

Mariham Youssef
Accessibility Advisor
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, ON L5L1C6
905-569-4698
mariham.youssef@utoronot.ca
utm.utoronto.ca/access
Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Mary VanBussel
Counsellor/Learning Strategist
Western University 
London, On, Canada
mlorch2@uwo.ca

Michelle MacIsaac
Learning Strategist
Algonquin College
1385 Woodroffe Avenue, Ottawa, On K2G1V8
613-727-4723
macisam@alqonquincollege.com
Algonquincollege.com


Nicole Franz
Behaviour Analyst
Guelph, Ontario
nicmfranz@gmail.com

Norma Friedlander
Learning Strategist
Seneca College
70 The Mill Pond, Toronto, ON M3J 3M6
416-491-5050 x77501
norma.friedlander@senecacollege.ca
www.senecacollege.ca

Shelley Brazier
Supervisor Therapist
Geneva Centre for Autism
164 Merton Steet
416-322-7877 x308
sbrazier@autism.net
www.autism.net

Sherri Parkins
Learning Strategist
Seneca College
1750 Finch Ave East
416 491 5050 ext. 26137
sherri.parkins@senecacollege.ca
Languages spoken: English, ASL

Stefanie Molica
Family Support Coordinator
Autism Ontario
905-723-8405
stefanie@autismontario.com
www.autismontario.com

Stephanie Walling
York Region, Ontario, Canada
905-955-2367
Stephaniewalling@hotmail.com

Stephanie Ziolkowski
Accessibility Advisor
University of Toronto Mississauga
3359 Mississauga Road, Mississauga, ON L5L1C6
905-528-3866
Stephanie.ziolkowski@utoronto.ca
utm.utoronto.ca/access

Suanne Lindsay
Learning Skills Advisor
Cambrian College
705-566-8101 x7431
suanne.linday@cambriancollege.ca


Sue McDermid
Family Support Coordinator
Autism Ontario
sue@autismontario.com

Toby Merritt
Accessible Learning Services Manager
Mohawk College
905-575-2322
toby.merritt@mohawkcollege.ca



Tracey Doncses
Skills Developer
Tracey MacFarlane support services
Bradford, ON
289-231-6396
traceymacfarlane2@gmail.com
www.traceymacfarlane.com
Languages spoken: English, AI, Assistive Tech