Canada - British Columbia

Alana J. McVey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
The University of British Columbia
2136 West Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4, Canada
amcvey@psych.ubc.ca

 

Alysha Donko, M.S., BCBA
Behaviour Consultant
PosAbilities
Kelowna, BC, Canada
250-863-7679
alysha.donko@posabilities.ca
www.laurelbc.ca

 

 

Becky Molly, DSW, MPEd, BCBA
Clinical Director (Board Certified Behaviour Analyst and Certified Sexual Health Educator)
Pacific Coast Community Resources
1252 Monterey Crescent, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 3M5
250-801-0802
bmolly@pccri.com
www.pccri.com


 


Connie Ng                           
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
ABLE Developmental Clinic
Vancouver, British Columbia, Canada
conniecho@gmail.com

 

Fei (Kate) Zhao, M.Ed., BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Private Practice 
katezhaobc@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin 

 

Georgia Hope, BA, Masters Candidate
Student Therapist, Clinic Manager & Assessment Coordinator
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610-220 Brew Street, Port Moody, BC, Canada. V3H 0H6
604-492-1699
georgia@drsharonarnold.com

 

Katherine Clark
program coordinator
sources community resource society
101 5783 177a street surfey BC
6045763118
kclark@sourcesbc.ca
www.sourcesbc.ca

 

Kelly Riccardi, Behavior Analyst, MEd
PosAbilities Assn. of B.C.
#240-4664 Lougheed Hwy. Burnaby BC V5C 5T5
604-299-4001
kelly.riccardi@posabilities.ca
www.laurelbc.ca


Kris Clark, MPEd
Behaviour Consultant
CBI Consultants Ltd.
#204 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-833-9153 / 604-320-1960
kris@cbiconsultants.com
https://cbiconsultants.com/
Languages spoken: English, Danish

 

Leah Newson
Behaviour Consultant
CBI Consultants Ltd.
#204 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-928-5676 / 604-320-1960
Leah@cbiconsultants.com
https://cbiconsultants.com/


Luc Jeanneau, MOT
Occupational Therapist, Clinical Lead
Everyday OT
Vancouver, British Columbia
luc@everydayot.ca
www.everydayot.ca
*PEERS® Telehealth available across BC


Mandeep Gurm, PhD
Therapist
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
Port Moody, BC, Canada
604-492-1699

 

 

Monique Wong 
Registered Clinical Counsellor & Canadian Certified Counsellor 
Health & Counselling Services @ Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive, Burnaby, BC, Canada, V5A 1S6
778-782-4615
moniquew@sfu.ca
www.sfu.ca/students/health/
Languages Spoken: English, Cantonese & Mandarin

 

 

Rashmeen Nirmal, Ph.D., R.Psych.
Registered Psychologist
The University of British Columbia
PRTC, 2125 Main Mall, Room 1100
(778) 846-2126
dr.rashmeen.nirmal@gmail.com

 

Mr. Scott Morrison
Registered Clinical Counsellor
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610, 220 Brew Street, Port Moody BC, Canada
604-492-1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
Languages spoken: English/French

 

 

Sean Heaslip
Registered Clinical Cousnellor, MA Counselling Psychology, PhD Candidate Counselling Psychology
Simon Fraser University/Private Practice - Sean Heaslip Counselling
British Columbia 
778 776 5375
seanheaslipcounselling@gmail.com, sean_heaslip@sfu.ca 
https://www.psychologytoday.com/ca/therapists/sean-heaslip-counselling-vancouver-bc/359246 


 

 

Dr. Sharon Arnold
Registered Clinical Psychologist
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610, 220 Brew Street, Port Moody BC, Canada
604-492-1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
Languages spoken: English/French

 

Theresa Andreou, Ph.D. 
Provincial Outreach Program for Students with Autism  
School Psychology Supervisor & PEERS - University of British Columbia
3688 Cessna Dr, Richmond, B.C.
604 946-3610
tandreou@autismoutreach.ca
wwwautismoutreach.ca