Australia

Alison Barrow
Specialist PT/ Pilates Trainer
Align Body & Health
NSW
alisonbarrow@ozemail.com.au
www.alignbodyandhealth.com.au

Amanda Morrison
Mental Health Social Worker
Private practitioner
PO Box 4990, Kingston, ACT, 2604
0419250922
Amanda-morrison1@hotmail.com

Amanda-Jayne Tiernan
Psychologist
AJTPsychology
1/102-104 Keira St Wollongong NSW 2500
0452 219 671
ajtpsychology@tutanota.com

Amy Hannelly
Clinical, Educational and Developmental Psychologist
Shore School
1 Blue Street, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
ahannelly@shore.nsw.edu.au


Amy Mulkearns
Speech Pathologist
Northern Beaches Speech, Language and Reading
suite 1208, Quattro Building 1 (Q1), 4 Daydream street Warriewood, NSW
02 9997 3388
info@nbslr.com
nbslr.com


Anita Connell
Director & Registered Music Therapist
Tuned In Music Therapy
c/o Evergreen Music, Unit 11a, 9-13 Winbourne Road, Brookvale, NSW 2100
0416 102 393
anita@tunedinmusictherapy.com
www.tunedinmusictherapy.com

Ashlie Lamont
Occupational Therapist
Access Your Supports
132 Yarra St, Geelong, Victoria
03 4227479
ralphm@ayss.com.au
www.ayss.com.au

Ashleigh Thomson
Team Leader/Senior Occupational Therapist
Infant Child Adolescent Mental Health Service
3-5 Cordeaux St, Campbelltown NSW
02 4621 5000
Ashleigh.thomson@health.nsw.gov.au
www.swslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/services/ICAMHS/


Ben Larke
Registrar Clinical Psychologist
Autism Clinic for Translational Research
Brain and Mind Centre, 94 Mallett St, Camperdown, Sydney, NSW
02 9351 0539
benjamin.larke@sydney.edu.au
http://ocytocin.com.au/
Languages spoken: English, Tetum

Beverley Witherington, Cognitive Neuroscientist
PEERS Australia (Registered Charity)
www.peersaustralia.com.au
+61 (0)447558222
info@peersaustralia.com.au


Briget O’Brien
School Counsellor, registered psychologist
Department of Education, NSW
Kincumber High School, Bungoona Road, Kincumber 2251
0407789410
briget.obrien@det.nsw.edu.au
Languages Spoken: English, French


Bryony Hilton
Social Skills Tasmania
babhilton@gmail.com

Caroline Fewtrell
Speech Pathologist
Northern Beaches Speech, Language and Reading
suite 1208, Quattro Building 1 (Q1), 4 Daydream street Warriewood, NSW
02 9997 3388
info@nbslr.com
nbslr.com

Caroline Henry
Psychologist
Capital Psychology Clinic
1/60 Garran Place, Garran, ACT, 2605
02 6156 4780
carolinehenry@capitalpsychologyclinic.com

Caitlin Taggart, PhD
Senior Occupational Therapist
Autism Queensland
437 Hellawell Rd, Sunnybank Hills QLD 4109
(07) 3273 0000
caitlin.taggart@autismqld.com.au
www.autismqld.com.au

Catherine Conaghan
Coordinator of Supports and parent/caregiver
Professional Care Supports
3 St Helen Street, Holmesville   NSW   2286
0447 003386
Catherine.conaghan@bigpond.com
www.professionalcaresupports.com

Catherine Weber
NDIS Service Provider
Exercise, Lifestyle & Behavior Specialist
Health in Motion Rehabilitation
PO Box 252, Darlington WA 6070
healthinmotion@optusnet.com.au
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Chloe Macdonald
Speech Pathologist
South West Kids Clinic
Casula, Sydney, NSW
9602 3377
www.southwestkidsclinic.com.au


Christopher Webb
Occupational Therapist
Autism Association of WA
WA
9489 8900
christioher.webb@autism.org.au

Claudia Mullen
Speech Pathologist
Autism Queensland     
373 Lakes Creek Road, Koongal, QLD, 4701
(07) 4923 4800
claudia.mullen@autismqld.com.au
www.autismqld.com.au

Dane Dougan
Chief Executive
Autism New Zealand
NZ
dane.dougan@autismnz.org.nz
www.autismnz.org.nz 


Dr Cathy Little
Senior Lecturer in Special Education
The University of Sydney
706, A35 Sydney School of Education & Social Work, University of Sydney, NSW 2006
9351 3685
cathy.little@sydney.edu.au

Dr Emma-Gai Gold
Clinical Psychologist
Delhi Road Clinic
suite 1.19, 32 Delhi Road, North Ryde, NSW 2113
02 9889 4290
emmagai.gold@gmail.com
www.delhiroadclinic.com.au

Dr Hester MacMillan   
Clinical Psychologist
NatureNurture Child Psychology
24 Clarke Street, Earlwood, Sydney, NSW 2206
0422622902
info@@naturenurturepsych.com
www.naturenurturepsych.com


Dr Nathan Caruana
Research Fellow
Department of Cognitive Science, Macquarie University
Level 3, 16 University Ave, MACQUARIE UNIVERSITY, NSW Australia, 2109
(02) 9850 2989
nathan.caruana@mq.edu.au
https://nathancaruana.weebly.com


Dr Yong Kim
Rehabilitation Physician
Northern Sydney Intellectual Disability Health Team-Cremorne Clinic (Centre for Disability Study)
231 Cranbrook Lane CREMORNE NSW 2090
+61 2 8968 3400
go2gether@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Korean

Elizabeth Ray
Private tutor
NSW
Lizzieamberray@gmail.com

Emma Thomas
Social Worker
Autism Clinic for Translational Research
Brain and Mind Centre, 94 Mallet St, Camperdown, Sydney NSW
02 9351 0539
emma.thomas@sydney.edu.au
http://oxytocin.com.au/

Gayle Rogers
Speech Pathologist
Northcott Disability Service
Suite 1, 101 Queen Street, Campbelltown, NSW
0484 603 461
gayle.rogers@northcott.com.au
www.northcott.com.au


Gayle Vermont
Program Manager
Aspergers Victoria
Victoria           
0412113105
groups@aspergersvic.org.au
https://aspergersvic.org.au

Geetha Bridson
Private
Marulan NSW 2579
geetha@inktig.com


Hayley Amm
Special Education Coordinator
Catholic Schools Office
NSW
Hayley.amm@mn.catholic.edu.au


Nicole Don
Teacher consultant
Autism Queensland
437 Hellawell Rd, Sunnybank Hills  QLD 4109
3273 0000
Nicole.don@autismqld.com.au
www.autismqld.com.au

Jo Ann Thornton  
Teacher SpEd, Autism Behaviour Practitioner
Aspect
23 Commercial Rd, Alstonville, NSW 2477
0466422540
jthornton@autismspectrum.org.au
www.autismspectrum.org.au

Joelle Kinsella
Educational and Developmental Psychologist
Shore School
1 Blue Street, North Sydney, NSW, 2060
jkinsella@shore.nsw.edu.au

John Field
Speech and Language Pathologist
Speech at the Beach
12 Gondola Rd, North Narrabeen, NSW, 2101
0405807710
john@speechatthebeach.net
speechatthebeach.net

Jutta Dempsey
Principal Psychologist
DIRECTIONS: Learning, Behaviour & Emotional Resolutions.
First Floor, 151 Charters Towers Road. Hyde Park QLD 4812
07 44202991
reception@dempsey.com.au
www.directionspsych.com.au

Katerina Stratilas
Clinical Psychologist
Social Detectives
Professional Suites Level 1, Suite 13, 191-201 Ramsgate Road, Ramsgate Beach, NSW 2217
0435 142 280
socialdetectivesteam@gmail.com
www.socialdetectives.com.au
Languages spoken: English, Greek

Kris Clark
Director
Exceptional Learning
Sydney: Inner West, City & Surrounds, Eastern Suburbs, Lower North Shore, NSW
0417449193
kris@6a.com.au
www.ExceptionalLearning.com.au

Kelly Milne
Occupational Therapist
Autism Association of WA
WA
9489 8900
Kelly.milne@autism.org.au

Kerry Humphreys
Associate Professor
UNSW Sydney
NSW
k.humphreys@unsw.edu.au

Kristie Foitzik
Occupational Therapist
Private Practice
Victoria
0410070668
kristiefoitzik@gmail.com

Kirsten Quinn
Youth Projects Coordinator
Cerebral Palsy Alliance
187 Allambie Rd Allambie Heights NSW 2100
02 9975 8446
kquinn@cerebralpalsy.org.au
www.cerebralpalsy.org.au

Lisa Matys
Speech Language Pathologist
Novita
171 Days Road, Regency Park, South Australia, Australia 5110
08 8243 8314
lisa.matys@novita.org.au


Louise Fiumara
School Counsellor
All Hallows’ School
547 Ann St, Brisbane QLD 4000
Louise.Fiumara@ahs.qld.edu.au
www.ahs.qld.edu.au

Lorelei Rich
Speech Pathologist
Implexa Allied Health Services
105 Lydiard St Ballarat Victoria
0498121618
info@implexa.com.au
www.implexa.com.au

Lucy Pollock
Teacher, private tutor, homeschool educator
NSW
lucy_pollock@hotmail.com

Lynette Burns
Educator
NSW Australia
eastcoastpeers@gmail.com

Matthew Oastler
Regional Coordinator
Autism Spectrum Australia
Hut 47 142 Addison Rd, Marrickville, NSW, 2042
0466939811
moastler@autismspectrum.org.au
autismspectrum.org.au

Melinda Gindy
Vice-President
Australian Association for the Education of the Gifted and Talented
Sydney, NSW
0419974841
president@gfsg.org.au

 

Michelle Foster
Social Educator
Friends Matter
Northern Beaches, Sydney, NSW
0416 084 235
info@friendsmatter.com.au
www.friendsmatter.com.au

 


Moira Turnbull
Registered Psychologist
Listening Room Psychology
1 Hall St Lyneham ACT
0447248797
moira.turnbull@anu.edu.au

Morgan Maguire
Facilitator and Coaching Psychologist
MCM
NSW
mcm.com.au

Nadia Ollington, Dr
Social Skills Tasmania

Natalie Baker
Education Consultant
Lake Macquarie/Newcastle area, NSW
0438 111078
nbaker1507@bigpond.com


Naomi Hollis
Occupational Therapist
Autism Association of WA
WA
(08) 9489 8900
Naomi.hollis@autism.org.au


Nathan Mosse-Robinson
Private tutor
NSW
Nathan.mr10@gmail.com

Nicky Townsend
Dip Ed, Cert 4 Enrolled Nursing
RNSH
Address; Sydney, NSW
nickytownsend@internode.on.net

Portia Gunn
Occupational Therapist
Youthrive
Suit 113, World Knowledge Centre, 37 Sinnathamby Blvd, Springfield Central QLD 4300
(07) 3054 1130
portiag@youthrive.com.au
www.youthrive.com.au

Rebecca Mahar
Special Education Teacher
Catholic Schools Office Maitland Newcastle
Lochinvar NSW Australia
Rebecca.Mahar@mn.catholic.edu.au

Sandra Roe
Occupational therapist
Autism Queensland
373 Lakes Creek Road, Koongal, QLD, 4701
(07) 4923 4800
Sandra.roe@autismqld.com.au
www.autismqld.com.au

Samantha Harskamp
Provisional Psychologist
Victoria
samharsk@gmail.com

Sarah MacDermott
Speech Pathologist/Educator
Your Way Personal Coaching Services
East Perth, WA
0439865400
sarah@cassavah.com.au

Sara Thomas
Autism and Social Skills Trainer
Noosaville, Queensland, Australia
0413 870 714
info@behaviourconsultingservices.com.au

Sheila Salunke
Speech Pathologist
Sheila Salunke Speech Pathology Services
NSW (mobile service)
0413 018 212
sheilasalunke@gmail.com

Simon Bury, Dr
Olga Tennison Autism Research Centre, La Trobe University
La Trobe University, Victoria
s.bury@latrobe.edu.au

Sophie Baker
Occupational Therapist
Access Your Supports
132 Yarra St, Geelong, Victoria
03 4227479
ralphm@ayss.com.au
www.ayss.com.au

Suzanne Anderson
4 Belmont Rd, Kensington Vic 3031
0403 914 545
suzanneanders@hotmail.com

Suzanne Dayton
Social Worker (Student- MSW)
Victoria
srday2@student.monash.edu
Languages spoken: English/German

Stephanie O’Hare
Clinical Neuropsychologist
Infant Child Adolescent Mental Health Service
3-5 Cordeaux St, Campbelltown NSW
0422693092
Stephanie.ohare@health.nsw.gov.au
www.swslhd.health.nsw.gov.au/services/ICAMHS/

Tamara Wighton
Behaviour Therapist
Implexa Allied Health Services
105 Lydiard St Ballarat Victoria
0498121618
info@implexa.com.au
www.implexa.com.au


Tessa Winton
Facilitator/Actor
Peers Australia
NSW
tessawinton@gmail.com

Vanessa Inglis
Psychologist
Capital Psychology Clinic
Address:1/60 Garran Place, Garran, ACT, 2605
(02) 61564780
vanessainglis@capitalpsychologyclinic.com


Vivian Dunstan
Founder
ADHD Support Australia
NSW
Vivian@adhdsupportaustralia.com.au
www.adhdsupportaustralia.com.au


Vivienne Koschel

Primary school teacher
NSW
0400 383 669
vivienne.koschel1@det.nsw.edu.au