Canada - Quebec and Newfoundland

Alyssa Archer-Cooper, BA, BFA, M.Ed
Special Education Technician (Academic Evaluation)
Giant Steps School
5460 Av. Connaught, Montréal, QC H4V 1X7
alyssa.archer.cooper@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English and French

 

 

Carissa Springer, MSW, Psychotherapist
School Counsellor; Social Worker
Selwyn House School
95, chemin Cote-St-Antoine, Westmount, QC, Canada, H3Y 2H8
514-931-9481 ext 2226
springerc@selwyn.ca
https://www.selwyn.ca/school-life/counsellor 
Languages spoken: English & French

 

Cory Binning
School Transition Consultant
English Montreal School Board
6000 Fielding, Montreal Qc.
514 483-7200 poste: 7606
cbinning@emsb.qc.ca
www.emsb.qc.ca
Languages spoken: English and French

 

Christopher Dedde
Navigator
Autism Society, Newfoundland & Labrador
383 Memorial Drive, Suite 211, Clarenville, NL A5A 1S2
(709) 466-7177
cdedde@asnl.ca
www.asnl.ca
Language: English

 

Daniel Blanchfield, M.ADS, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Miriam Intervention
26-2054 Avenue Claremont, Montreal, QC, H3Z 2P8
514-867-8306
dblanchfield01@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English and French

 

 

Helene Packman, M.Cl.Sc.
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lester B. Pearson School Board
Dorval, Quebec, Canada
(514) 422-3000 
hpackman@lbpsb.qc.ca
coeasd.lbpsb.qc.ca

 

Jessica Gaitaneris
Specialized Behaviour Technician / Social Worker Technician
English Montreal School Board
Montreal, Quebec, Canada
(514) 945-0394
jgaitaneris@emsb.qc.ca
https://johngrant.emsb.qc.ca/jghs
Languages spoken: English & French

 

Katie Cohene, PhD.
Educational Consultant/Consultant for Autism
Lester B. Pearson School Board
1925 Brookdale Avenue, Dorval, Qc, Canada, H9P 2Y7
514-422-3000 ext 32433
kcohene@lbpsb.qc.ca
coeasd.lbpsb.qc.ca
Languages spoken: English, French

 

Marie Helene Prud’homme, Psyc D.
Psychologist
Clinique de Consultation, Intervention et Formation en Autisme (CCIFA)
370 Blvd Nobert, suite 150, Longueuil, Quebec Canada, J4J 2Z3
1-438-357-7478
mhprudhomme@gmail.com
www.ccifa-ted.com
Languages spoken: French and english

 

Natalie Miyake, RN, BScN
Group Facilitator - WIAIH
111 Donegani., Pointe-Claire, QC
Canada  H9R 2W3
514-694-7090
miyake.natalie@gmail.com
www.wiaih.qc.ca
Languages Spoken: English, French

Nathalie Benaroche, M.S., BCBA
Behaviour Consultant
Clinique Spectrum
4077 Decarie Blvd, Montreal, QC, H4A 3J8
(514) 500-5355
nbenaroche@cliniquespectrum.com
www.cliniquespectrum.com
Languages spoken: English, French

 

Patricia Giguere
Occupational Therapist
Trois-Rivieres, Quebec, Canada
patricia_giguere@hotmail.com
Languages spoken: French, English

 

Patrick Millette
Special Education technician
English Montreal School Board
Montreal, Quebec
1-514-554-8190
pmillette@emsb.qc.ca

 

 

Sunbul M. Rai, M.Sc, BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Rai ABA Intervention Services Inc.
Brossard, Quebec
sr@raiaba.com
www.raiaba.com
Languages spoken: English/French


Taline Sahakian, Psy.D./Ph.D.
Clinical psychologist and neuropsychologist 
Clinique de Consultation, d’Intervention et de Formation en Autisme (CCIFA)
370 boul. Nobert, suite 150, Longueuil, Québec, Canada, J4J 2Z3
taline.sahakian@ccifa-ted.com
www.ccifa-ted.com
Languages spoken: French, English, Armenian