Canada - Ontario

Alex Glecoff
Autism Services Therapist
Maltby Centre
31 Hyperion Court, Suite 100, Kingston, ON K7K 7G3 Canada
(613) 546-8535 Ext. 5667 (B) (613) 483-7229 (M)  
aglecoff@maltbycentre.ca
www.maltbycentre.ca 

 

Alice Sommerville, M.ADS, BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
416-318-6006
sommerville.alice@gmail.com

 

Ambreen Jiwa B.A (Hons), BcaBA
Clinical Coordinator
Breakthrough Autism
ambreen.jiwa@breakthroughautism.ca
Languages spoken: English, Gujarati

 

Austin Fowler       
Child and Youth Worker  
Waterloo Catholic District School Board       
226-388-4474
austin.fowler@wcdsb.ca

Cara Fullerton
Autism Counsellor 
Woodview Mental Health and Autism Services
69 Flatt Road, Burlington, Ontario, Canada
cfullerton@woodview.ca
https://woodview.ca/ 

 

Cecilia Wu, M.ADS, BCBA
Behaviour Analyst
Toronto
647-283-4576
Cecilia.wswu@gmail.com
Language(s) Spoken: English, Cantonese

 

Chantel Ritter 
M.Sc. (PhD Candidate) 
University of Guelph
50 Stone Rd East, Guelph Ontario 
ritterc@uoguelph.ca

 

Dana Stephenson
High Needs Team
Lambton Kent District School Board
4592 Victoria Street, Oil Springs ON Canada N0N1P0
5198342484
md_stephenson@hotmail.com

 

Donat Sterling
Child & Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
35 er St. W Kitchener, ON Canada
(519) 578-3660
donat.sterling@wcdsb.ca

 

Hollie Rau    
Child and Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
35 er St. W, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
hollie.rau@wcdsb.ca

 

Jaclynn Schneider
Behaviour Therapist, Student Masters in Special Education (ABA) candidate (2023)
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
400 Elizabeth St. Guelph,  N1E 2Y1, ON. CA
1-705-890-7877
jaclynn.schneider@kerrysplace.org

 

Jessica Salvagn, MA
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
Ontario, Canada
jessica.salvagna@kerrysplace.org
www.kerrysplace.org

 

Jessica Van Bakel, SLP, Reg. CASLPO
Speech-Language Pathologist
Waterloo Region District School Board
51 Ardelt Ave, Kitchener, ON N2C 2R5
519-570-0003 x4653
jessica_vanbakel@wrdsb.ca

 

Julie MacKenzie, M.ADS
ABA Facilitator
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
35 er St W, Kitchener, ONTARIO, Canada
julie.mackenzie@wcdsb.ca 

 

Katie Gillion
Child and Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
kathleen.gillion@wcdsb.ca

 

Keri Thompson CYW
Child and Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
1500 Block Line, Kitchener, Ontario 
keri.thompson@wcdsb.ca
www.wcdsb.ca

 

Kerry-Anne Robinson, M.Ed., BCBA
Clinical Director
Progressive Steps Training and Consultation
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
647 205 2552
kerryanne.robinson@gmail.com
www.progressivesteps.ca

 

Kimberly El Ghazal
Itinerant Resource Teacher
Special Education and Student Services, Ottawa Catholic School Board
570 W Hunt Club Rd, Nepean, ON Canada K2G 3R4
613.224.2222
kimberly.elghazal@ocsb.ca
https://www.ocsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, French, Spanish

 

Krista Krevs
Speech-Language Pathologist
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
35 er St. W, Kitchener, Ontario, Canada
519-578-3660
krista.krevs@wcdsb.ca

 

Kyly Chmiel, M.ADS., BCBA
Toronto, ON Canada
kylychmiel@gmail.com

 

Lanni Zinberg-Swartz, M.Sc. (A), S-LP (C), Reg. CASLPO
Speech-Language Pathologist
Connections SLP
Toronto, Ontario
289-472-5557
lanni@connectionsslp.ca
www.connectionsslp.ca


Letizia Cappello
ASD Program Consultant
York Catholic District School Board
320 Bloomington Road West   Aurora, Ontario
905 713-1211 or 416 221-5051 ext 13127
letizia.cappello@ycdsb.ca
ycdsb.ca

 

Louise Crossan
Special Education Consultant
OCSB
Ottawa, Ontario, Canada
louise.crossan@ocsb.ca

 

Maria G. Giampa
Elementary School Principal and Former Social Worker ( MEd, BSW) 
Private
London, Ontario, Canada
mariagrazia14@hotmail.com
Languages spoken:English, Italian

 

Maria Mendonca , OCT
Special Education Teacher
Ottawa Catholic School Board
Ottawa, ONTARIO

 

Megan Cunningham
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
189 Victoria street Belleville ,Ontario K8N 3S5
613-242-2174
megan.cunningham@kerrysplace.org
www.kerrysplace.org

 

Melanie Caldwell
Educational Assistant
Brant Haldimand Norfolk Catholic District School Board
Ontario, Canada
mcaldwell@bhncdsb.ca

 

Melanie Malcolm-Pando
Child & Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
Ontario, Canada
melanie.malcolmpando@wcdsb.ca 

 

Milena Kako, H.BSc., MADS, BCBA
Clinical Supervisor, Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Launch Behavioural Health
Toronto, ON CANADA
milena@launchbehaviouralhealth.ca

 

Natalee Kenny
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ottawa Catholic School Board
570 West Hunt Club Rd., Ottawa Ontario K2G 3R4
613-224-2222
natalee.kenny@ocsb.ca
www.ocsb.ca

 

Nicky Praseuth
Registered Behaviour Technician, Senior Therapist
Applied Behavioural Interventions
Toronto, Ontario CA
905 780-9680
israel.lisa@gmail.com
www.abinterventions.ca

 

Paighe Rojas M.Ed, BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst (BCBA)
Toronto, Ontario
Paighe.rojas@gmail.com

 

Rachel Riske, M.A., CCC-SLP, Reg. CASLPO
Speech-Language Pathologist
Waterloo Region District School Board
51 Ardelt Ave, Kitchener, ON N2C 2R5
519-570-0003 x4691
rachel_riske@wrdsb.ca

 

Ruby Saini
System Child and Youth Worker /Student Support Services
Wellington Catholic District School Board
75 Woolwich Street, Guelph, Ontario, Canada, N1H 3V1
519-821-4600
Rajwinder.saini@wellingtoncdsb.ca
www.wellingtoncdsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, Punjabi, Hindi

 

Sabrina Khandai, MS, RP
Registered Psychotherapist
SK Resilience Centre Psychotherapy & Consulting 
Ajax, Ontario, Canada
647-203-7320
sabrina@skresilience.ca
www.skresilience.ca

 

Samantha Aman
Autism Services Therapist
Maltby Centre
31 Hyperion Court, Suite 100, Kingston, ON K7K 7G3 Canada
1 844 855 8340 (B) 613-214-9624 (M)
saman@maltbycentre.ca
https://maltbycentre.ca/

 

Sandria Papajanisz, M.Sc., BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Toronto District School Board
416 885 2597
sandria.papajanisz@gmail.com

 

Serene Bayona, M.A, LSAC

Social Skills and Learning Facilitator, Assoc. Therapist- Communication Disorders

AU Centre for Interdisciplinary Studies, Dragonfly School Down Syndrome

Ottawa, ON
serene.bayona@gmail.com

 

Shannon Henderson
Itinerant High Needs Resource Teacher
Lambton Kent District School Board
Ontario, Canada

 

Susan Lowes-Taves M.Ed., BCBA
ABA Transition Leader
Waterloo Region District School Board
51 Ardelt Avenue Kitchener Ontario, CANADA, N2C 2R5
519-570-0003 ext. 77751732
susan_lowes-taves@wrdsb.ca
https://www.wrdsb.ca/

 

Tanya Alvarez
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ottawa Catholic School Board
570 W Hunt Club Rd, Nepean, ON Canada K2G 3R4
613-224-2222
tanya.alvarez@ocsb.ca
https://www.ocsb.ca/
Languages spoken: Spanish, French, English

 

Tara Roach
Inclusion Support Assistant
Renfrew County District School Board
Pembroke, Ontario, Canada
roacht@rcdsb.on.ca

 

Tonya White
ABA Interventionist
Bethesda
3310 Schmon Parkway Thorold, ON Canada L2V 4Y6
905.684.6918
twhite@bethesdaserivces.com or serviceinfo@bethesdaservices.com
www.bethesdaservices.com

 

Tricia Shaw
Child and Youth Worker
Waterloo Catholic District School Board
Kitchener, Ontario. Canada
tricia.shaw@wcdsb.ca