Canada - British Columbia

Alana J. McVey, Ph.D.
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
The University of British Columbia
2136 West Mall, Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4, Canada
amcvey@psych.ubc.ca

 

Dr. Amanda McKerracher
Registered Psychologist
Campbell & Fairweather Psychology Group
201-6543 Portsmouth Road, Nanaimo, BC Canada V9V1A3
250-933-4884
info@cfpsych.ca
www.cfpsych.ca

 

Amanda Salinas
Special Education Resource Teacher
Ottawa Catholic School Board
570 West Hunt Club Road
613.224.2222
amanda.salinas@ocsb.ca
www.ocsb.ca

 

Becky Drury
ABA Specialist
Lambton Kent District School Board
573 Thames Street Wyoming, Ontario
226-932-2833
Becky.drury@lkdsb.net

 

Becky Molly, DSW, MPEd, BCBA
Clinical Director (Board Certified Behaviour Analyst and Certified Sexual Health Educator)
Pacific Coast Community Resources
1252 Monterey Crescent, Kelowna, BC, V1Y 3M5
250-801-0802
bmolly@pccri.com
www.pccri.com

Carol Temple
Behaviour Clinician
Erinoakkids

 

Claire Winson-Jones Ph.D.
Registered Psychologist
ABLE Clinic Pacific Autism Family Network
110 - 585 16th Street West Vancouver BC Canada V7V 3R8
604 922 3450
westvan@ableclinic.ca
www.ableclinic.ca

 

Claryce (Yalan) Pi, M.Ed., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Richmond, BC, Canada
(604) 338-6020 Text
yalan.pi@gamil.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin, Cantonese

 

Courtney Giampa, BA (Hons), BcaBA
Behaviour Therapist
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
289-763-5636
courtneygracec@gmail.com

 

Crista Kundu, B.Ed., M.Ed.
Consultant &  Resource Teacher
KIDS CONNECT & SD 41
Burnaby, British Columbia
kidsconnectburnaby@gmail.com, crista.kundu@burnabyschools.ca
www.kids-connect.ca

 

Danika Shinde M.Ed
Inclusive Education Teacher
SD82
BC, Canada
dshinde@citywest.ca

 

Danielle Pawelchak B.A., B.Ed., M.A., R.C.C.
Registered Clinical Counsellor and School Counsellor
Changes Counselling Services and Surrey School District
Surrey, British Columbia, Canada 
info@changescounselling.ca
www.changescounselling.ca

 

Elaine Durand, MSc
Occupational Therapist 2
Vancouver Coastal Health
Robert and Lily Lee Community Health Center, 358-1669 E Broadway, Vancouver, BC V5N 1V9, Canada
778-288-3820
elaine.durand@vch.ca
www.vch.ca/public-health/children-youth-schools/youth-health/youth-addic...
Languages spoken: English and Gaelige


 

Erika Ng, M. Ed., BCBA
District Resource Teacher//Behaviour Analyst
Vancouver School Board//Private Consultant
Vancouver, BC
604-365-1208
eng@vsb.bc.ca //erikangbcba@gmail.com
https://erikangbcba.weebly.com 

 

Erin Wilson
Behaviour Support Specialist DCART
Durham Catholic District School Board
615 Gibb street , Oshawa , Ontario
905-441-4392
Erin.wilson@dcdsb.ca

 

Gabriela De Lucca, M.Sc, SLP(C)
Speech-Language Pathologist
Prince Rupert, BC, Canada
gabriela.delucca@gmail.com

 

Georgia Hope, BA, Masters Candidate
Student Therapist, Clinic Manager & Assessment Coordinator
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610-220 Brew Street, Port Moody, BC, Canada. V3H 0H6
604-492-1699
georgia@drsharonarnold.com

 

Janet Kerr
BC Certified Teacher- Learning Support Teacher
Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
604-855-2586
jdkerr33@gmail.com

 

Kate Ezra
Life Coach (specializing in supporting individuals facing daily challenges as a result of Autism, ADHD, behavior
challenges, social skill and executive function deficiencies).   Online support available.
Kaid Life Coach
Langley, British Columbia, Canada 
778-233-2006
kate@kaidlifecoach.com OR  kaidlifecoach@gmail.com 
www.kaidlifecoach.com

 

Katherine Clark
program coordinator
sources community resource society
101 5783 177a street surfey BC
6045763118
kclark@sourcesbc.ca
www.sourcesbc.ca

 

Kendall Robbins
Behaviour Therapist
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
kendall.robbins@kerrysplace.org
www.kerrysplace.org

 

Kiera Del Duca
ABA Interventionist
Bethesda Children’s Services
Thorold, ON, Canada
905-684-6918
www.bethesdachildrensservices.com

 

Kris Clark, MPEd
Behaviour Consultant
CBI Consultants Ltd.
#204 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-833-9153 / 604-320-1960
kris@cbiconsultants.com
https://cbiconsultants.com/
Languages spoken: English, Danish

 

Leah Newson
Behaviour Consultant
CBI Consultants Ltd.
#204 3970 Hastings Street, Burnaby BC V5C 6C1
604-928-5676 / 604-320-1960
Leah@cbiconsultants.com
https://cbiconsultants.com/

 

Leigh Thibault, MSc, BCBA
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst | Clinical Director
Gateway Behaviour Services Ltd.
#218 - 1811 Victoria St., Prince George, BC, V2L 2L6
(250) 645-0996
leigh@gatewaybehaviour.com
https://www.gatewaybehaviour.com/ 

 

Luc Jeanneau, MOT
Occupational Therapist, Clinical Lead
Everyday OT
Vancouver, British Columbia
luc@everydayot.ca
www.everydayot.ca
*PEERS® Telehealth available across BC

 

Maija-Dawn Parker B. Ed., HBA
Itinerant Resource Teacher
Ottawa Catholic School Board (OCSB)
570 West Hunt Club, Ottawa, Ont., Canada
613-818-8676
maija-dawn.parker@ocsb.ca
https://www.ocsb.ca

 

Mandeep Gurm, PhD
Therapist
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
Port Moody, BC, Canada
604-492-1699

 

Margaret Leslie Peters, M.Ed.
Behaviour Consultant
Autism Yukon
108 Copper Rd., Whitehorse, YT, Canada Y1A 2Z6
(867) 667-6406
info@autismyukon.org
www.autismyukon.org

 

Marianna Karkouch
District Resource Teacher - Inclusion
Vancouver School Board
1025 Slocan Street, Vancouver, BC
(604) 209-6361
mkarkouch@vsb.bc.ca
Languages Spoken: English, Hungarian

 

Michelle Howe
Youth Family Worker, NVCI Instructor, College Instructor
District 83, Okanagan College, Private Practice
mhowe@sd83.bc.ca
Languages spoken: English and American Sign Language

 

 

Monique Wong 
Registered Clinical Counsellor & Canadian Certified Counsellor 
Health & Counselling Services @ Simon Fraser University
8888 University Drive, Burnaby, BC, Canada, V5A 1S6
778-782-4615
moniquew@sfu.ca
www.sfu.ca/students/health/
Languages Spoken: English, Cantonese & Mandarin

 

 

Nicole A. Hewamudalige, M.A, RSLP, SLP(C), CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Owner and Founder of Clearly Speaking: Speech & Language Services
Clinical Assistant Professor, The University Of British Columbia
Vancouver, British Columbia Canada
778-833-3147
nicoleahslp@shaw.ca
Languages spoken: English, Sinhalese

 

Nicole Yimin Wang, BA
Speech-Language Assistant(SLPA), Behaviour Interventionist(BI)
Private Practice
Greater Vancouver, BC, Canada
778-700-5533(Text Only)
Nicole.yiminwang@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin

 

Preetinder K. Narang, Ph.D., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Organization: Surrey School District
Surrey, BC, Canada
778-929-2564
pknarang@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Punjabi

 

Sean Heaslip
Registered Clinical Cousnellor, MA Counselling Psychology, PhD Candidate Counselling Psychology
Simon Fraser University/Private Practice - Sean Heaslip Counselling
British Columbia 
778 776 5375
seanheaslipcounselling@gmail.comsean_heaslip@sfu.ca 
https://www.psychologytoday.com/ca/therapists/sean-heaslip-counselling-vancouver-bc/359246 

Mr. Scott Morrison
Registered Clinical Counsellor
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610, 220 Brew Street, Port Moody BC, Canada
604-492-1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
Languages spoken: English/French

 

Dr. Sharon Arnold
Registered Clinical Psychologist
Dr. Sharon Arnold & Associates
#610, 220 Brew Street, Port Moody BC, Canada
604-492-1699
admin@drsharonarnold.com
Languages spoken: English/French

 

 

Tina Sioufi,  MA, CCC-SLP(c)
Speech-Language Pathologist
Lester B. Pearson School Board
1925 Brookdale Avenue, Dorval, QC. (Canada) H9P 2Y7
514-422-3000 ext. 32472
tsioufi@lbpsb.qc.ca

 

 

 

Wenjun Xu, M.Eng., B.Sc., B.A., 
Behavior Consultant
PossAbilities
142 Acacia Avenue, Nanaimo, BC, Canada
(403)-401-2435
jianadaubc@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English and Chinese