Australia - Queensland

Alfiia Parshikova
Behaviour Support Practitioner
Community Solutions
Queensland, Australia
alfiia.parshikova@communitysolutions.org.au
www.communitysolutions.org.au
Languages spoken: Russian, English

 

Biana Thompson
Occupational Therapist
Queensland Cerebral Palsy and Rehabilitation Research Centre (QCPRRC)
Child Health Research Centre | The University of Queensland
Centre for Children’s Health Research
Level 6, 62 Graham Street
South Brisbane QLD 4101
bianca.thompson@uq.edu.au
https://qcprrc.centre.uq.edu.au

 

David Cheng
Psychologist (Provisional)
Engage Psychology
16 East St, Ipswich 4305, Qld, Australia
1300 271 409
david@engagepsychology.com.au

 

Fiona Abdallah, B. Soc. Sc. (Psychology and Behavioural Management)
Behaviour Support Practitioner
You are the Focus Community Care
Online and Mobile Therapists -  Australia
yfcccommunitycare@gmail.com
www.youarethefocuscommunitycare.com
Languages spoken: English and Arabic

 

Kate Partridge
Occupational therapist
Autism Queensland
38 Emperor St, Annerley, Queensland, 4171, AUS
0415 205 965
kate.partridge@autismqld.com.au

 

Leanne Hopkins
Occupational Therapist
Succeed Healthcare Solutions 
PO Box 1586 North Lakes QLD 4509 Australia
0411117787
info@succeedhealthcare.com.au
www.succeedhealthcare.com.au 

 

Lillian Kwong
Speech Pathologist
Cairns, QLD 4870, Australia
lilliankslp@gmail.com

 

Lucy Wright
Teacher
Autism Queensland
437 Hellawell Road Sunnybank Hills QLD 4109
07 3273 0000
lucy.wright@autismqld.com.au
www.autismqld.com.au 

 

Matthew Dun
Director
Generation Now Education, Training and Consultancy
Gold Coast, Qld, Australia
+61 412370203
matthew@gennow.com.au
www.gennow.com.au

 

Michelle Molan
Senior Occupational Therapist, MPH, MTL
Educational Context
Australia
+61 (0)466 904 361
michelle_molan@yahoo.com

 

Stacey Anderson and Sue-Ellen Barton
Principal Psychologist and Psychologist
Searchlight Psychology
Unit 6/135-141 Martyn Street
Parramatta Park, QLD, Australia, 4870
07 4221 2928
admin@searchlightpsychology.com.au
www.searchlightpsychology.com.au
Language: English