California - San Joaquin County

Anne Marie Snyder
Speech/Langauge Pathologist
209-627-9278
amsnyd@gmail.com
Languages Spoken: English and French
Degrees: MA in Speech Pathology, Rehabilitative Services Credential, Certificate of Clinical Competence-SP, State License: Speech-Langauge Pathologist

 

Ashley Contreras, M.S., AMFT, NCC
Mental Health Therapist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
ashley.claiborne.contreras@gmail.com

Christy A. Hunter, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
(209) 401-8490
cristy65@comcast.net

Colleen Selling
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
301 N. Crescent Ave, Lodi, CA 95240
209-470-6403
cselling@lodiusd.net 


Emily Schatz

Speech-Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
(209) 329-4774
ekschatz@yahoo.com

Elizabeth Englebrick
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine Street, Lodi, Ca 95240
209-452-5823
SLPENGLEBRICK@GMAIL.COM



Esmeralda Trejo, MS PPS
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
estrejo@att.net
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Erica Contreras-Suarez
School Counselor
Lodi Unified School District
esuarez@lodiusd.net
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish

Laurie Baker Kraljev
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 East Vine Street, Lodi CA 95240
(209) 953-8407 EXT 163026
lkraljev@lodiusd.net


Lianne Dominguez, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
lianned50@gmail.com

Lucia Munoz
Elementary School Counselor
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine Street  
209-623-8447
lmunoz@lodiusd.net
Languages spoken: Spanish 

 

Mary Pat Armknecht
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine Street Lodi, CA 95240
209-331-7445 ext 161042
marmknecht@lodiusd.net
www.lodiusd.net


Megan Long, M.S., CCC-LSP
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
(209) 256-1200
mlong@lodiusd.net; meganlong.ccc.slp@gmail.com

Melanie Frazier
SPED Paraprofessional
Lammersville School District
404 Goodwin St
Phone:925 323 6819
jessjen25@hotmail.com 

Michelle Brassesco 
Speech & Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
mbrassesco@lodiusd.net

Natalie Lorbecki
Speech Language Pathologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E Vine St. Lodi, CA 95240
209-953-8000
nlorbecki@lodiusd.net
www.lodiusd.net

Olga Montiel     
Elementary Counselor
Creekside Elementary, John Muir Elementary, Davis Elementary
2515 Estate Dr. Stockton CA 95209
(209) 609-5576
omontiel@lodiusd.net
Languages spoken: English & Spanish

Rachel Green
SLP
Lodi USD
1305 E.Vine St, Lodi Ca
209-331-8208
rgreen@lodiusd.net

Sandra Flores
School Counselor
Lodi Unified
612 Crow Creek Drive Galt, CA 95632
(209) 712-1620
sflores@lodiusd.net
Languages spoken: English and Spanish



Souria N. Haddad
School Psychologist
Lodi Unified School District
1305 E. Vine St., Lodi, 95240
(209) 331-7743
shaddad@lodiusd.net
Languages Spoken: English, Arabic

Tara Spagnolia
Special Education Teacher
Lodi Usd
Tspagnolia@lodiusd.net