California - San Diego County

Afsaneh Doctor-Safaie
LMFT 47947
Coronado Unified School District
adsafaie@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Farsi

Angela Patricelli, M.A., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042, San Diego, 92123
(858) 966-7453, x6605
apatricelli@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org

 

Athena Wilker, MAT K-12 Special Education
Resource Specialist Program Coordinator 
Mueller Charter School/Bayfront Charter High School 
830 Bay Blvd, Chula Vista, CA 91910
(619) 934-7000 ext. 227
athena.wilker@bayfrotncharter.com 
http://bayfrontcharter.com/
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish (basic)


Brandi Bolter, MS
Transition Specialist
Sierra Academy of San Diego
858-578-5335 ext. 17
brandi.bolter@gmail.com

Center for Autism Research, Evaluation and Service
San Diego, CA
(858)444-8823
http://www.caresnpa.com

Christina Corsello Orahovats, Ph.d.
Clinical Director
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042 San Diego, CA 92123
(858)966-7453
ccorsello@rchsd.org
www.radys.com/autism

Colleen McNish-Heider, M.S.
Behavior Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042 San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 966-7453 X6671
cheider@rchsd.org

Coleen Topper
Grossmont Union High School District/Self
11371 Lorena Lane, El Cajon CA 92020
619-540-0060
crtopper@gmail.com

Dalia Licon, Ed.S
School Psychologist
Fallbrook Union High School District
2400 S. Stage Coach Ln., Fallbrook, CA 92028
760-723-6300
dalialicon@fuhsd.net
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Debra Barnett, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
sierraspeech@hotmail.com

Ember Lee, Ph.D.
Developmental Therapist
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042
San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Janice Clark, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
sierraspeech@hotmail.com

Jessica A. Jacquez, PhD
Autism Spectrum Program Educator
West Ranch High School
jjacquez@hartdistrict.org
(661) 222-1220 ext. 429

 

Kaitlin Alto
Special Education Teacher
Escondido Union High School Teacher
2035 Golden Circle Dr. Escondido CA 92026
619-246-2741
kalto@euhsd.org
euhsd.org

Kameron Becker, M.A., BCBA
Case Supervisor
Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Inc (CARD)
7297 Ronson Road, Suite H
San Diego, CA 92111
858-278-6603 ext 57

Katie Ghio
LMFT 92701
Coronado Unified School District
kcghio@gmail.com

Kevin Tibbetts
Riverside County Office of Education
Teacher Support Center
(951) 826-6767
ktibbetts@rcoe.us

 

Laura Steggall, MA, CCC-SLP
SLP
Del Mar Union School District
San Diego
lsteggall@dmusd.org

Lauren Brookman-Frazee, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital-San Diego
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042
San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

 

Letitia Stanton-Aicher, MS, CCC-SLP
Bilingual Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
855-619-6191
info@LSABT.com
www.LSABT.com
Languages Spoken: English, Spanish (fluent), Italian (intermediate)

Madeline Falcone MS MFT
Psycho-Educational Therapist/ Marriage Family Therapist
Falcone Institute
12520 High Bluff Drive, Suite,100
San Diego, CA
858-792-8316
madeline@falconeinstitute.com
www.falconeinstitute.com

Marissa Grabowy
School Psychologist, LEP
San Marcos Unified School District
5080 Caywood St., San Diego CA 92117
(858) 401-3261
marissa.grabowy@smusd.org

Matthew A.T. Lehman, M.A., BCBA

Able Pathways
San Diego, CA
(760) 230-5251
mLehman@AblePathways.com
www.AblePathways.com
www.sdautism.com

May Manookian, MA, MS
School Psychologist
Gompers Preparatory Academy
1005 47th Street
San Diego, CA 92102
619-263-2171, ext. 3028
mmanookian@gomperscharter.org

 

Melanie Mendell, M.S., CCC-SLP

Speech and Language Pathologist

California   

313-598-0286


Melinda (Mindy) Katahara, LCSW PPS
District Therapist

Fallbrook Union High School District
2400 S. Stage Coach Ln, Fallbrook, CA 92028
760-723-6300
mkatahara@fuhsd.net

 

Michelle Nakamura
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Marcos Unified School District
1600 Schoolhouse Way, San Marcos CA 92078
(760) 519-7347
michelle.nakamura@smusd.org

Natalie Hoxie, MA, BCBA
Special Education Consultant/ Parent Educator/Mentor
Natalie Hoxie Consulting
17188 Botero Drive, San Diego, CA 92127
nataliehoxie@yahoo.com

Nicole Stadnick, M.S.
Developmental Practicum Student
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042, San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Oscar Madera
Senior Program Specialist
North Coastal Consortium for Special Education
2080 Mission Avenue, Oceanside, CA 92058
(760) 966-7804
oscar.madera@oside.us

Robin Ancona
Senior Program Specialist
North Coastal Consortium for Special Education
2080 Mission Avenue, Oceanside, CA 92058
(760) 966-7804
robin.ancona@oside.us

Rina Coronel M.A.
Education Specialist for students with moderate/severe disabilities
Morse High School
6905 Skyline Drive, San Diego, CA 92114
619-262-0763 ext. 2021
rcoronel@sandi.net

Robyn Coughlin, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Therapist
Private Practice, South Western Community College
8880 Rio San Diego Drive, Suite 800
San Diego, CA 92108
619-997-5310
rcoughlinlcsw@gmail.com
www.weekendtherapist.com

Sara Walpole, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Therapist
Private Practice, Kaiser Permanente
San Diego, CA
saraw50@yahoo.com
310-985-3727

Sarah Reed, M.A.
Developmental Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way MC5042, San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autismp