California - San Bernardino County

Erin Freeman
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 537-7679
Heavenonearth19@yahoo.com


Hadley McGregor, M.A.
Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student
Loma Linda University
11130 Anderson St, Loma Linda, CA 92354
hmcgregor@llu.edu 


Jennifer Rountree 
Program Specialist 
CAHELP/DM SELPA
17800 Outer Highway 18, Apple Valley CA 92307
(760) 955-3585
Jennifer.rountree@cahelp.org
www.cahelp.org

Kathie Phillips, Ph.D.
California State University
San Bernardino, CA
(909) 537-7679
kathiep@csusb.edu

Marjorie McCabe, Ph.D.
California State University, San Bernardino
mmccabe@csusb.edu

Megan Clarry
School Administrator
Port View Preparatory
1460 S. Milliken Ave Ontario, CA 91761
(714) 463-6390 ext. 132
mclarry@portviewpreparatory.com
www.portviewpreparatory.com

 

Misha Padilla-Ramsaran             
SAI Teacher
Hesperia High School
(760) 244-9898 ext. 4133
misha.padilla@hesperiausd.org


Richard Decker, M.Ed
Teacher - Adult Transition Program
Rialto U.S.D.
Rialto Ca.
rdecker@rialto.k12.ca.us 

 

Shannon Sweda
Transition Case Technician
CAHELP, Desert/Mountain SELPA
17800 Highway 18, Apple Valley CA 92307
760-503-4822
shannon.sweda@cahelp.org 
https://cahelp.org/ 


Shaunna M. Way, M.A.
Education Specialist
Chaffey Joint High School District
3850 East Riverside Drive, Ontario, CA  91761
626-963-9014
s.way@hotmail.com

Sonny Misa 
C.L.I.M.B. Program Director
UCLA UniCamp
12920 Claret Court, Rancho Cucamonga CA 91739
(909) 732-7924
Gryffindor@unicamp.org