California - Riverside County

Deborah Harris         
Program Specialist
Val Verde Unified School District
deharris@valverde.edu

 

Elina Veytsman
Doctoral Student in School Psychology
UC Riverside Graduate School of Education
Pediatric Neuropsych
Locations: Westwood and Riverside, CA
https://searchcenter.ucr.edu
http://pediatricneuropsych.com
818-370-2349
elina.veytsman@email.ucr.edu
Languages spoken: English and Russian

 

Jose J Juarez, M.A., M.S., LMFT, LPCC, LEP
Executive Director -  Mental Health Services
6529 Riverside Avenue, Suite 270
Riverside, CA 92506
jjuarez@operantservices.com

 

Michelle Perryman
Special Education Teacher
Val Verde Unified School District
mperryman@valverde.edu

 

Philip Warren
Program Specialist, LEP, BCBA
Val Verde Unified School District
pwarren@valverde.edu 

 

Richard Decker, M.Ed
Teacher - Adult Transition Program
Rialto U.S.D.
Rialto Ca.
rdecker@rialto.k12.ca.us