Canada - Ontario

Adriana Goodacre
Teacher
Durham District School Board
Adriana.goodacre@ddsb.ca

Alison Acome
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board

Alyssa Rowsell
Teacher
Wildwood Academy
3352 Tallmast Cres. Mississauga, ON L5L 1H5
(647) 746-8365
arowsell@wildwoodacademy.com

Amy Sinclair
Recreation Therapist
Grandview Children’s Centre
amy.sinclair@grandviewkids.ca

Andrea Dekker
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
andrdekk@gmail.com

Andrea Fisher
Applied Behaviour Analysis Administrator
Autism Ontario
Niagara Falls/Toronto, ON
fisher_andrea@hotmail.com
Languages spoken: English, French, Japanese

Andrea Meyer
Teacher
Durham District School Board

Andrea Nichols
Special Education Resource Coach
Durham District School Board
andrea.nichols@ddsb.ca

Andrea Spooner, Dr.
Psychologist
Durham District School Board
andrea.spooner@ddsb.ca

Angela Davidson
Behaviour Consultant
Ottawa Catholic School Board
Ottawa, Ontario
angela.davidson@ocsb.ca

Anila Punnoose, B.Sc., M.SC., SLP (c)
Lead Autism Resource Team
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road E, Whitby, Ontario, L1R 2K6
http://www.durham.edu.on.ca/DDSBMain.htm
anila-punnoose@durham.edu.on.ca

Anna Aita
Behaviour Support Specialist
Durham Catholic District School Board
anna.aita@dcdsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, Italian

Anne Cruess
Head of Special Education
Pine Ridge Secondary School
2155 Liverpool Road
905-420-1885 ext. 2322030
anne.cruess@ddsb.ca

Anita Burhanpurkar, Dr.
Psychologist
Greater Toronto Area
(905) 878-9720
aburhanpurkar@cogego.ca

Brenda Cowan
ASD Resource Teacher
Thames Valley District School Board
919 Trafalgar St., London, Ontario N5Z 1G3
519 452-200 Ext. 75024
br.cowan@tvdsb.on.ca
www.tvdsb.on.ca

Carmine Benedetto, R.E.C.E., RT
Clinical Manager
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
carimeb@sbslg.com

Caroline Boucher
Autism Consultant
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Mon Avenir
110 Drewry Ave, Toronto, Ontario M2M 1C8
705-424-0049 poste 28702
cboucher@cscmonavenir.ca
Languages spoken: French and English

Carole Dumouchel
Teacher (Special Education Resource Teacher)
DDSB
Languages spoken: French, English

Caroline Mills
Teacher
Durham District School Board
caroline.mills@ddsb.ca

Catherine Colatosti
Special Education Resource Teacher
HWCDSB

Catherine Spagnuolo
Special Education teacher
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd E Whitby
289-892-6310
catherine.spagnuolo@ddsb.ca

Catherine Switzer
Teacher Special Education Coach
Durham District School Board
catherine.switzer@ddsb.ca

Cayt Campbell
Regional Vision Resource Teacher, Blind, Low Vision and Deafblind Services
York Region District School Board
catherine.campbell@yrdsb.ca

Cheryl Neely
ASD Consultant
Kinark Child and Family Service
cheryl.neely@kinark.on.ca

Cheryl Wellwood
Special Education Instructional Facilitator
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road, Whitby ON L1R 2K6
cheryl.wellwood@ddsb.ca

Christie Low
Head of Special Education
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East, Whitby, ON
905-666-5500
www.ddsb.ca

Chris Holmes
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
905-683-4761 ext. 4258
christopher.holmes@ddsb.ca

Christy Bannerman
Teacher
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd E, Whitby
christyn.bannerman@ddsb.ca
Languages spoken: French & English

Colleen Allison
Secondary Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
Uxbridge Secondary School 127 Planks Lane
905-852-3391
colleen.allison@ddsb.ca

Colleen Patterson, M.A.
Psychologist
psychbooksforkids@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English

Colleen Reinhart
Speech-Language Pathologist
HWCDSB
colleen.reinhart@gmail.com

Courtney Baker
Special Education Resource Coach (Teacher)
Durham District School Board
Courtney.baker@ddsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, French

Courtney Gordon
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd E Whitby
Courtney.gordon@ddsb.ca

Courtney McNairn
Special Education Teacher
Brooklin High School
20 Carnwith Drive West, Brooklin, ON L1M 0K7
Courtney.mcnairn@ddsb.ca

Claire Hardaker
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
claire.hardaker@ddsb.ca

Daniel File
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
1140 Stire Street, Oshawa
Phone:
Daniel.file@ddsb.ca

Danila Aref
Resource Teacher: Development and Physical Disabilities
HWCDSB
905-525-2930 X 2854
arefd@hwcdsb.ca

Dave Pickard
Special Education Resource Teacher
HWCDSB
905-523-2331 Ext. 1163
pickardd@hwcdsb.ca

Deborah Lustrinelli
Speech-Language Pathologist
HWCDSB

Diana Battilana
Central Resource Teacher - ASD
HWCDSB
905-525-2930 X 2883
battilanad@hwcdsb.ca

Doris Belyea
Teacher
Durham District School Board
doris.belyea@ddsb.ca

Dr.Elizabeth Benedetto, C.Psych., BCBA-D
School and Child Clinical Psychologist
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
dr.liz@sbslg.com

Eduardo Roldan, Ph.D., C.Psych.
Psychologist
Toronto Catholic District School Board
80 Sheppard Ave E, North York, ON M2N 6E8
416-222-8282
eduardo.roldan@tcdsb.org
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Elise Kubsch
Teacher
Durham District School Board

Elizabeth Butterfield
Teacher
Durham District School Board
butterfieldliz121@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, French

Erin Cesaroni
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board

Geoff Tunnard
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
geoffrey.tunnard@ddsb.ca

Grant McCrae
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
Whitby, ON Canada
grant.mccrae@ddsb.ca

Greg Benedetto
ABA Therapist
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
gregbenedetto23@gmail.com

Gwen Fray
Special Education Teacher - occasional
Durham District School Board
gwen.fray@ddsb.ca

Hailey Sobel
Toronto
hailey.sobel@mail.mcgill.ca

Heather Kidd, B.A., C.Y.C. (Cert.)
Child & Youth Counsellor
Kiddkare: ASD Counselling, Coaching and Consultation Services
2121 Lakeshore Blvd. West, Unit# 1116
Toronto, Ontario, Canada,
M8V4E9
(647) 283-2451
info@kiddkare.ca
www.kiddkare.ca

Helen Lockhart
SERT
Durham District School Board

Helen Killoran
Consultant for Autism Services
Durham Catholic District School Board
Helen.Killoran@dcdsb.ca

Janice Ferguson
Special Education Resource Coach (Teacher)
Durham District School Board
janice.ferguson@ddsb.ca

Janine Alexander
Speech-Language Pathologist
St. Catharines, Ontario
289-241-9574
janinealexander323@gmail.com

Jasneet Gill
ABA Therapist
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
jasneetgill@gmail.com

Jenny Neiman
Senior Behaviour Therapist
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
jenny.neiman@kerrysplace.org

Jennifer Gibbons
Special Education Resource Coach
jennifer.gibbons@ddsb.ca

Jennifer Lynn French
Special Education Resource Coach
jennifer1.french@ddsb.ca

Jennifer Scott
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
101 Hazelwood Dr., Whitby, ON L1N 3L4
905-723-9912
jennifera.scott@ddsb.ca

Jill Turner
Developmental Support Teacher
WRDSB
Waterloo, Ontario Canada
jtdpe63@gmail.com

Joanne Durocher
153 Buckhorn Narrows Road, Buckhorn, ON K0L 1J0
705-657-1764
jdurocher1@gmail.com

Joanne Lepine
School Support Program Teacher (SSP)
joanne.lepine@ddsb.ca

Josh Nokes
Behaviour Consultant
Lakeridge Community Support Services
Whitby, ON
905-666-9688 ext. 204
jnokes@lrcss.com

Julia Sneyd
Teacher
Ottawa Carleton District School Board
9 Burnham Road, Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1S 0J7
613-565-0933
julia.sneyd@gmail.com

Julie-Ann Blake
ABA Support Worker
Simcoe County District School Board

Kara Kenney
ABA Facilitator
Durham Catholic District School
kara.kenney@dcdsb.ca

Kajany Gunarajan, M.ADS, BCBA
ASD Consultant
Kinark Child and Family Service
Pickering, ON
kajany.g@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English & Tamil

Kalpana Inamdar
Special Education Teacher

Karen LaHay
Clinical Supervisor
Lakeridge Community Support Services
klahay@lrcss.com

Karen O’Keefe
Instructional Facilitator – Special Education
Durham District School Board
karen.okeefe@ddsb.ca

Karen Clark
Head of Special Education Dept. Brock High School
Durham District School Board
karenm.clark@ddsb.ca

Kaitlin Brusselers

Kate Hurman
Theatre Arts Creative Consultant, ABA Specialist Instructor
MakeWork Theatre; Blue Sky School Ottawa
34 Brando Crescent, Ottawa ON, K1T 2E3, Canada
kate@blueskyschool.ca
www.makeworktheatre.com
Languages spoken: English

Kathy Smith
Special Education Resource Coach
Durham District School Board
kathylee.smith@ddsb.ca

Kelly Cochrane
Special Education Teacher (Secondary)
Durham District School Board
kelly.cochrane@ddsb.ca

Kendra Mitchell
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East, Whitby, ON, L1R 2K6
905-666-5500
kendra.mitchell@ddsb.ca
www.ddsb.ca

Kevin Paquette
Special Education Facilitator
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East, Whitby, ON L1R 2K6
905-666-5500
kevin.paquette@ddsb.ca
www.ddsb.ca

Kirk Brine
Durham District School Board
kirk.brine@ddsb.ca

Kristin Sinclair
Psychometrist
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd E, Whitby
905-666-5500 ext. 5368
kristin.sinclair@ddsb.ca

Lanah Hart-Veilleux, BA, MACP (in progress)
Community Events Coordinator
Autism Ontario
Sudbury, Ontario
Lanah@autismontario.com,
Languages spoken: English, French

Leena Rahusaar
Head of Special Education - Secondary
Durham District School Board

Leesa Meijerink
Specialist Teacher - Deaf and Hard of Hearing/Deafblind
HWCDSB
905-525-2930 X 2877
meijerinkl@hwcdsb.ca

Leigh-Anne Harrington
Special Education Instructional Facilitator
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd East Whitby, ON L1R 2K6
905-666-5500 ext. 5329
leighanne.harrington@ddsb.ca
www.ddsb.ca
Languages spoken: English & French

Leigh Dumbleton
ASD Consultant
Kinark Child and Family Services
Pickering, ON
leigh.dumbleton@kinark.on.ca

Leslie Suhr
Secondary Teacher
Durham District School Board
leslie.suhr@ddsb.ca

Lindsay Clegg
SERT
DDSB
180 Church St. N
905-683-4760 ext. 4190
lindsay.clegg@ddsb.ca

Lindsay Greenway
Special Education Resource Teacher
HWCDSB
905-523-2331 Ext. 3611
greenwayl@hwcdsb.ca

Lisa McGregor
Teacher
Durham District School Board
lisa.mcgregor@ddsb.ca

Lisa McLindon
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
lisa.mclindon@ddsb.ca

Lisa Wray
Teacher
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East, Whitby, ON L1R 2K6
905-666-5500
lisa.wray@ddsb.ca
www.ddsb.ca

Loni Rudnicki
Northern Region Family Support Coordinator
Autism Ontario
425 North Edward Street, Northwood Park Plaza, Suite 11 Thunder Bay, ON P7C 4P7
807 622-9713
loni@autismontario.com

Lorna Lamparski
Special Education Resource Teacher
HWCDSB

Maggie Hillman
Special Education Resource Coach (Teacher)
Durham District School Board
margaret.hillman@ddsb.ca

Manoj Thomas, B.A, B.P.Ed, M.P.Ed, OCT
Autism Program Teacher
Toronto District School Board
5050 Yonge St, North York, ON M2N 5N8
416-396-8000 Ext-20160
manoj.thomas@tdsb.on.ca
Languages spoken: English, Hindi, Malayalam

Marni Moss
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
6660 Kennedy Rd. Unit 6 Mississauga On
905-293-9377
marni.moss@kerrysplace.org
www.kerrysplace.org

Maureen Lamarre
Special Education Resource Teacher
HWCDSB

Matt Thomas
Teacher
Durham District School Board
180 Church St. N. Ajax, ON
905-683-4760
matthew.thomas@ddsb.ca

Meg Bergin
Speech Language Pathologist
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road East, Whitby
905-666-8080 ext. 5363
megan.bergin@ddsb.ca

Megan Reid
Senior Therapist
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
reid.megan23@gmail.com

Melanie Benedet
Teacher – Special Education
Durham District School Board
melanie.benedet@ddsb.ca

Melanie Demmer
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
melanie.demmer@ddsb.ca

Melanie Ford
Special Education Instructional Facilitator
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Road
melanie.ford@ddsb.ca

Melanie Jenkins
Teacher – Special Education Resource Coach
Durham District School Board
melanie.jenkins@ddsb.ca

Melissa Lucyk
Educational Assistant (START team)
Durham District School Board
melissa.lucyk@ddsb.ca

Melissa Smith
Special Education Dept. Head
DDSB
melissat.smith@ddsb.ca

Michelle Bodo
Speech-Language Pathologist
HWCDSB

Michelle Horton
Speech Language Pathologist
Grandview Children’s Centre
600 Townline Road South, Oshawa
905-728-1673 ext. 2264
michelle.horton@grandviewkids.ca
www.grandviewkids.ca

Michelle Jovel
Secondary Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
Whitby, ON Canada

Mike Melnichuk
Special Education Teacher
DDSB
michael.melnichuk@ddsb.ca

Mike Ross
Teacher
Durham District School Board

Monika Maric
Special Education ABA Consultant
HWCDSB

Morgan Bowmaster
Special Education Resource Coach (Teacher)
Durham District School Board
morgan.bowmaster@ddsb.ca

Naila Khan
ASD Consultant
Kinark Child and Family Service
Scarborough, ON
naila.khan@kinark.on.ca
Languages spoken: English & Bengali

Nancy Driscoll
Special Education Department Head
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd E, Whitby
905-725-7042
nancy.driscoll@ddsb.ca

Nancy Newhook
Secondary School teacher
Durham District School Board
nancyjmarsh@yahoo.ca

Nancy Silva, M.ADS
Clinical Supervisor
Step By Step Learning Group
1 Regan Rd. Brampton, ON
nancys@sbslg.com

Natallie Dickhoff
Elementary Teacher
Durham District School Board
natallie.dickhoff@ddsb.ca

Natalyn Hibbs
Physical Literacy Coordinator/Consultant
Grandview Children’s Centre
natalyn.hibbs@grandviewkids.ca
Languages spoken: English, French

Nicole Hinan
Behaviour Technician
Lake Ridge Community Support Services
nhinan@lrcss.com

Nicole Whaley
Secondary Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
Ontario, Canada
nicole.whaley@ddsb.ca

Niki Parker
ASD Consultant
Kinark Child and Family Services
Little Britain, ON
niki.parker@kinark.on.ca

Patricia Best
Special Education Resource Coach
patricia.best@ddsb.ca

Patricia Cole
ABA Consultant
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
2755 County Road 43, Kemptville Ontario Canada
613-859-3809
pat.cole@cdsbeo.on.ca

Paul Madigin
Special Education Resource Teacher
DDSB
180 Church St. N
905-683-4760 ext. 4270
paul.madigin@ddsb.ca

Paul Pascuzzi
Behaviour Technician
Lake Ridge Community Support Services
ppascuzzi@lrcss.com

Rachelle Richard
Autism Consultant
Conseil Scolaire Catholique Mon Avenir
R.R. 6 Simcoe, Ontario
519-718-4084
rocket_619@msn.com
Languages spoken: French and English

Renata Colantonio
Board Certified Behaviour Analyst
Durham District School Board
400 Taunton Rd East Whitby, ON L1R 2K6
416-844-9908
Renatacolantonio7@gmail.com
Web www.ddsb.ca

Rhonda Hill
Special Education Teacher (Secondary)
Durham District School Board
rhonda.hill@ddsb.ca

Robert Burns
Special Education Secondary Teacher
Organization:
Whitby, ON
Robbie_burns@hotmail.com

Saadia Hussain
Dept. Head of Special Education
DDSB
Ajax, ON
saadia.hussain@ddsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, Urdu, Punjabi

Sarah Bickford

Sarah Husain, M.Ed., C.Psych.
Registered Psychologist
Burlington, ON
sar.husain@gmail.com

Sarah Jane Jankiewicz
Educational Assistant (START)
Durham District School Board
sarahjane.jankiewicz@ddsb.ca

Sarah Johnson
Teacher
Wildwood Academy
10 Birch Hill Lane, Oakville, ON L6K2N9
(647) 962-7275
sjohnson@wildwoodacademy.com

Sandra O’Doherty
ABA Consultant
Catholic District School Board of Eastern Ontario
440 Arlington Ave. Ottawa, Ontario, Canada K1R 6Z8
sandra.odoherty@cdsbeo.on.ca
Languages spoken: English

Sandra Yun
Classroom Teacher
DDSB
sandra.yun@ddsb.ca

Shane Hann
Special Education Teacher
Pickering High School
180 Church St. N
shane.hann@ddsb.ca

Shannon Mangotic
Teacher – Special Education Resource Teacher
DDSB

Shari Eisen
Speech-Language Pathologist
Ottawa, Ontario
shari.eisen@gmail.com

Sherri Parkins
Learning Strategist
Seneca College
1750 Finch Ave East
416 491 5050 ext. 26137
sherri.parkins@senecacollege.ca
Languages spoken: English, ASL

Sophia Catania, M. ADS, BCBA
Behaviour Analyst
Best Behaviour ABA Services
Waterloo, ON
226-755-0015
info@bestbehaviour.ca
bestbehaviour.ca

Sophie (Zofia) Wells
High School Teacher English Gifted Classes
Durham District School Board
zofia.wells@ddsb.ca

Steve Birch
Special Education Teacher
Durham District School Board
Stephen.birch@ddsb.ca

Sue Browne
School Social Worker
York Region District School Board
905 884 4477 ext 371
sue.browne@yrdsb.ca

Susan Vernon
ABA Facilitator
York Region District School Board
300 Harry Walker Parkway, Newmarket, ON

Tara Poitras
Special Education Teacher - Elementary
Durham Board of Education
Ontario, Canada
tara.poitras@ddsb.ca

Tara Sharpe
Teacher
Durham District School Board
tara.sharpe@ddsb.ca

Tara Sneath
PLP1 Special Education Secondary Teacher
Durham District School Board
tara.sneath@ddsb.ca

Tanny Ferreira Amaral B.A., B.Ed
IBI/ABA Therapist
Kitchener, Ontario Canada
Tannyamaral3@gmail.com

Taylor Gilbert
Autism Consultant
Kerry’s Place Autism Services
6535 Millcreek Dr, Unit #65, Mississauga
289-221-6497
taylor.gilbert@kerrysplace.org

Tracy Adno Smith
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
York Region District School Board
tracy.adnosmith@yrdsb.ca

Traci Dahmer
Special Education Resource Teacher
traci.dahmer@ddsb.ca

Tracy Murray
Special Education Resource Coach (SERC)
Durham District School Board
tracy1.murray@ddsb.ca

Trevor Fray
Durham District School Board
trevor.fray@ddsb.ca

Tina Rodway
Special Education Resource Teacher
Durham District School Board
tina.rodway@ddsb.ca

Veronica Brohman
Behaviour Resource Teacher
HWCDSB
brohmanv@hwcdsb.ca

Veronika Labib
Teacher
DDSB
veronica.labib@ddsb.ca
Languages spoken: English, German

Wendy Harold-Prins
Special Education Resource Coach (Teacher)
Durham District School Board
Durham Region, Ontario
wendy.haroldprins@ddsb.ca