Canada - British Columbia

Allison Goreas, B.Sc., B.Ed, Masters in Special Education
District Coordinator, ASD with SSS
SD No. 23
allison.goreas@sd23.bc.ca

Alisa Foster, B.A, B.Ed
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
alisa.foster@sd23.bc.ca

Amrit Hundal
Vancouver, BC
604-842-1520
amrit.hundal13@gmail.com

Angela Montgomery, B.Ed., MA Special Education
Learning Support Services Helping Teacher
SD No. 34
2606 Alliance St., Abbotsford, BC V2S 3J8
604-504-4610
angela_montgomery@sd34.bc.ca

Audrey Campbell, B.Ed., M.Sc., Speech Language Pathology
Speech Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
audrey.campbell@sd23.bc.ca

Barbara Bishop, B.Ed., MA EdPsychology, Med.
School Psychologist/Counsellor
SD No. 23
414 Quilchena Dr., Kelowna, BC V1W 4T7
250-863-5820
barbara.bishop@sd23.bc.ca

Brandi Makus, B.Ed.
District Coordinator SSS
SD No. 23
785 Dehart Ave, Kelowna V1Y 6A2
250-979-0029
brandi.makus@sd23.bc.ca

Bridgit Daniel, B. Ed., M.Ed., Special Education
Teacher of the Deaf and Hard of Hearing
SD No. 23
785 Dehart Ave, Kelowna V1Y 6A2
250-979-0029
bridgit.daniel@sd23.bc.ca

Charmaine Bell, B.A., B. Ed., Inclusive Education Diploma
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
1040 Hollywood Road, Kelowna BC V1X 4N2
250-860-9729
charmaine.bell@sd23.bc.ca

Cheryl Elsworth, BA Linguistics/Psych, M.Sc., Speech Sciences
Speech Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
Lake Country/Winfield, BC
cheryl.elsworth@sd23.bc.ca

Cheryl Foster, B.Sc., PDP, PBD
Special Education Teacher
SD No. 23
cheryl.foster@sd23.bc.ca

Cheryl Ross, B. Ed., Diploma in Special Education
Learning Services Teacher
SD No. 6
cheryl.ross@sd6.bc.ca

Chris Yendall, B.Ed.,
Technology Teacher
SD No. 34
34620 Old Yale Road, Abbotsford, BC
604-853-0778
chris_yendall@sd34.bc.ca

Christine Eadon
604-826-2712
c.eadon@gmail.com

Corey Grant, B.Ed,
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
705 Rutland Rd. N. Kelowna
250-870-5110
corey.grant@sd23.bc.ca

Cori Christensen, MA Special Education
Resourcse Teacher
SD No. 23
4010 Kentucky Place, Kelowna, BC V1W 2Z2
250-718-0488
cori.christensen@sd23.bc.ca

Crystal MacLeod, BA, B.Ed., M.Ed.
Principal
SD No. 6
602 Salmo Street, Kimberley BC V1A 2M8
250-427-2255
crystal.macleod@sd6.bc.ca

Dana Rae Chowdhury, B.Ed., Diploma of Inclusive Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
3770 Elliot Road, West Kelowna, BC V4T 2G1
250-870-5100 x 8494
danarae.chowdhury@sd23.bc.ca

Danielle den Admirant
Unit I #102-33140 Mill Lake rd. Abbotsford BC
604-615-0360
Danielle@earlystartforautism.com
www.earlystartforautism.com

Darlene Vereb, B Ed., Pre-Masters in Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
705 Kitch Road Kelowna, BC
250-870-5134
darlene.vereb@sd23.bc.ca

Dawn Bast
Prince George, BC, Canada
dcbast613@gmail.com

Dawn Bennie
dawn.bennie@sd23.bc.ca

Dawn Trozzo, B.Sc., B.Ed., Inclusive Education Diploma
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
dawn.trozzo@sd23.bc.ca

Debbie Proulx
debbie.proulx@sd23.bc.ca

Diane Serres, BA Child & Youth Care, Graduate Certificate Child & Youth Mental Health
Private Therapist
433 Trumpeter Road, Kelowna BC V1W 4L5
diane.seres@okcys.ca

Doris Grieve, B.Ed., MC,
District Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 23
doris.grieve@sd23.bc.ca

Ellen Bennett, B.Ed.,
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
475 Woods Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 4G4
250-762-2342
ellenbennett@shaw.ca

Eliza Forbes, M.Ed.
Special Education Coordinator
SD No. 8
eforbes@sd8.bc.ca

Gayle Ewen
Burnaby, BC Canada
604-525-4052
gngspc5@yahoo.com

Heather Csikos, B.A., Psych, B. Ed, M.Ed (Counselling)
District Behaviour Support
SD No. 23
heather.csikos@sd23.bc.ca

Heather English, B.Ed.,
Learning Services Teacher
SD No. 6
R.R. #4 1535 14th Street Invermere, BC V0A 1K4
250-342-9213
heather.english@sd6.bc.ca

Heather Shaw
3250 Colwood Dr
604-880-6212
hjshaw@telus.net

Heather Wrinch, BA, BEd.
Resource Teacher
SD No. 22
hwrinch@sd22.bc.ca

Heather Whistle, BA, B.Ed., M.Sc., Psychology Level A & B Assessment, Certified Stress & Wellness Consultant
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
250-712-7040
heather.whistle@sd23.bc.ca; hwistle@hotmail.ca

Jacquie Bezo, B.Ed., MA in Counselling Psychology
Education & Behaviour Consultant
POPARD
4746-57th St., Delta, BC V4K 3G9
604-946-3610
jbezo@deslasd.bc.ca

Jan Solomon, B.Ed., M.Ed., Special Education
Learning Support Services Teacher
SD No. 34
Abbotsford and Lower Mainland, BC
604-825-1234
jan_solomon@sd34.bc.ca

Jennifer Chan
Vancouver, BC
jenniferwtchan@gmail.com

Jennifer McLeod, BA Psycholody, E.Ed.
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
4544 Gordon Drive, Kelowna, BC V1W 1T4
2250-870-5108
jennifer.mcleod@sd23.bc.ca

Jeremy Sanbrooks, BA, BEd., MEd., Counselling
School Counsellor
SD No. 23
jeremy.sanbrooks@sd23.bc.ca

Jennifer Vellenoweth
Surrey, BC
604-374-5708
jlvellenoweth@gmail.com

Jill Jensen, B.Ed., Certificate in Innovative Educational Leadership
Principal
SD No. 6
1425-15th Ave., Invermeere, B V0A 1K4
250-342-1603
jill.jensen@sd6.bc.ca

Jill Kotapski
1562 mulberry lane , comox, B.C. V9M 3S4
250 2183993j
illkotapski@yahoo.com

Jindalee Webb, B. Ed., Manitoba Certificate of Special Ed., MA Special Ed
Special Ed Teacher
SD No. 67
811 West Bench Drive, Penticton, BC V2A 8Y4
250-770-7620
jwebb@summer.com

Joanne Theberge, MA Education Counselling
District Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 23
#1-669 Longridge Dr., Kelowna BC V1V 2R9
jtheberge1@shaw.ca

John Penner, BA, M.Ed., Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
john.penner@sd23.bc.ca

Julia Coustol
12471 Holly Street Maple Ridge, B.C. V4R-2K7
604-467-8209
jcoustol@telus.net

Julie Markus, B. Ed., Graduate Diploma in Inclusive Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
1040 Hollywood Road, Kelowna, BC V1X 4N2
250-870-5100 x 8436
julie.markus@sd23.bc.ca

Kat (Kathryn) Grootjes
Kelowna, BC
250-584-9375
kgrootjes@cisnd.ca

Kathleen Gunn, B.Ed., Specialist BA
Learner Support Teacher
SD No. 74
400 Hollis Road, Ashcroft, BC V0K 1A0
250-256-4274
Kgunn@sd74.bc.ca

Katryna Scott
315, 630 Roche Pointe Dr. North Vancouver BC V7H 3A1
1-604-889-0766
katryna.scott@gmail.com

Karen Inglis
Burnaby BC Canada
604-219-3490
karen@cbiconsultants.com

Kellie Mitchell
kmitchell@sd22.bc.ca

Kevin Prouse, MACP, RCC
Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 57
3400 Westwood Dr., Prince George, BC V2V 1S1
250-561-9235 x 2218
kprouse@sd57.bc.ca

Kristen Armstrong, B.Ed., DSW
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
2010 Daimler Road, W.Kelowna
250-769-7343
kristen.armstrong@sd23.bc.ca

Kristina Douglas
Krisztina.douglas@sd23.bc.ca

Kristen Durand-Hutchinson
Victoria, BC
250-217-1177
Kristen.durandhutchinson@pacificchristian.ca

Kristyn Regier, B.Ed.
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
kristyn.regier@sd23.bc.ca

Leah Mumford
Vancouver, BC
leahmumford@gmail.com

Linda Brattinga
Kelowna, BC
250-717-7271
4bratts@telus.net

Lindsay Hanock, M.Sc. Speech Language Pathology
Speech-Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
1040 Hollywood Road, Kelowna BC
250-870-5000 x 7413
lindsay.hanock@sd23.bc.ca

Lindsay Lindsay, BA Psychology, B.Ed., Inclusive Education Diploma
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
lindsay.lindsay@sd23.bc.ca

Lisa Chapman, B.Ed., Diploma in Special Education, Certificate in Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
715 Rutland Rd. N Kelowna V1X 3B6
250-317-6305
lisa.chapman@sd23.bc.ca

Lorraine Ewonus-Ellert, B. Ed
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
#7-3339 Clement Drive, Lake Country, BC V1W 2M5
250-826-4841
lorraine.ewonus-ellert@sd23.bc.ca

Louise Broadley
Vancouver, BC
604-910-4702
lbroadley@shaw.ca

Lana Garland
15100 66A Avenue, Surrey B.C.
604-599-8191
lgarland@regent.bc.ca
regent.bc.ca

Lorna Sainsbury
Victoria B.C.
lorna.sainsbury@pacificchristian.ca

Lynda Gant, MSc. Speech Language Pathology
Speech Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
Kelowna BC
ggant@shaw.ca

Lynn Kent, B.Sc., B.Ed., MA in Special Education
Vision Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
785 Dehart Ave, Kelowna V1Y 6A2
250-979-0029 x 109
lynn.kent@sd23.bc.ca

Lynn Savoie
District Behavior Specialist
Surrey School District
14033 92nd Avenue, Surrey
604 4016125
savoie_l@surreyschools.bc.ca
www.surreyschools.ca

Lynne Wiseman
Kelowna, BC
(w) 250-864-1320 (c) 250-859-5188
lynne.wiseman@clarolife.com
Lynne_wiseman@mail.com
www.clarolife.com

Marnie Dobbin, BA PDP Programme, MA Counselling
Counsellor, Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 23
657 Raymer Ave., Kelowna, BC V1Y 4Z6
250-870-5125
marnie.dobbin@sd23.bc.ca

Mary Louise Minkus, BA Psych, M.Sc. Speech Language Pathology
Speech Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
mary-louise.Minkus@sd23.bc.ca

Mary MacDonald, B.Ed., M.Ed. Educational Psychology/Couselling
Elementary Counsellor
SD No. 23
Student Support Services, SD No.23, Kelowna BC
250-707-0052
Mary.macdonald@sd23.bc.ca

Maura Majano, B.A, B.Ed.
Owner and Operator of Social Skills Surrey
1629 142 St.
Surrey, British Columbia V4A 6 KA
mmajano@live.com
www.mauramajano.weebly.com

Melissa Solomon, Registered Holistic Nutritionist RHN
Theraputic Consultant for Families with Children with Autism
Self Contractor
Abbotsford and Lower Mainland, BC
604-613-7022
melissasolomon@hotmail.com

Michele David, MA Education Counselling
Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 57
3400 Westwood Dr., Prince George, BC V2V 1S1
250-561-9235 x 2217
mdavid@sd57.bc.ca

Nadine Humble Korven, B.Ed.
SET BC Consultant
SD No. 6
nkorven@setbc.org

Nancy Aymont, B.Ed., M.Ed., in Curriculum and Administration Graduate Diploma Special Ed.
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
nancyaymont@outlook.com; nancy.aymont@sd23.bc.ca

Nancy Wilson
Burnaby, BC, Canada
nlwilson@telus.net

Natalie McQueen
16082 78 Avenue
604-240-2596
natalie.mcqueen@telus.net

Natashia Bacchus, M. Ed. Counselling, RCC
Behaviour Specialist
SD No. 57
3400 Westwood Dr., Prince George, BC V2V 1S1
250-561-9235
nbacchus@sd57.bc.ca

Nicola Sheridan (McCorquodale)
404 - 1823 East 11th Ave, Vancouver, V5N 1Y9
778 888 1479
nassheridan@gmail.com

Patricia Silva, M. Ed.
Educational Assistant
Vancouver College
5585 Kings Rd. v6t 1k9. Vancouver, Canada.
604 369 5665
silvaricci@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Quincy Kelly, B.A., B.Ed.
Sspecial Education Coordinator
SD No. 23
quincy.kelly@sd23.bc.ca

Rana Grace
SD No. 23

Rosslyn Delmonico
Abbotsford, B.C.
rdelmonico@shaw.ca
rosslyn@bubbaandmunch.com

Sandy Boscariol, B.Ed., Certificate in Special Education
District Integration Support Coordinator
SSD No. 8
sboscariol@sd8.bc.ca

Sara Lam
Vancouver, BC
s-lam@trigena.com

Sarah Bloom, M.Ed., B. Ed., B.A. SC.
L/A Resource Teacher
SD No. 73
985 Windbreak St. Kamkloops BC V2B 5P5
Sdybloom@sd73.bc.ca

Serenna Frans, BA, BEd., Special Education Diploma
Resource Teacher/Case Manager
SD No. 34
35045 Exbury Ave., Abbotsford, BC V2S 7L1
604-864-0220
serenna_frans@sd34.bc.ca

Shannon Reid, M.Ed., Special Education
Special Education Teacher
SD No. 67
158 Eckhardt Ave. E., Penticton, BC V2A 1Z3
250-770-7750
shannonreid@summer.com

Shaune Gowe, MA Special Education
Special Ed Teacher
SD No. 67
158 Eckhardt Ave., Penticton, BC V2A 1Z3
250-770-8850
sgowe@summer.com

Shelley Berg, B.Ed., M.Ed, and Diploma in Special Ed.
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
1040 Hollywood Road, Kelowna BC
250-826-5696
shelley.berg@sd23.bc.ca

Shelley Lazarus
Maple Ridge, BC
778-232-2018
lazarus_shell@yahoo.com

Stephen Chinn
104-360 East 36th Avenue
(778) 229-9942
stephen@constructivepathways.ca
www.constructivepathways.ca

Stephanie Gerber, BA, B.Ed., Diploma in Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
stephanie.gerber@sd23.bc.ca

Sue Rampone, BA, MA Speech Language Pathology
Speech Language Pathologist
SD No. 23
Kelowna, BC
susan.rampone@sd23.bc.ca

Susan Schmalz, B. Ed., Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
705 Rutland Rd. N. Kelowna
250-870-5110
susan.schmalz@sd23.bc.ca

Susan Thomson, Bachelor of Arts, MA
District Coordinator SSS
SD No. 23
785 Dehart Ave, Kelowna V1Y 6A2
250-215-2228
susan.thomson@sd23.bc.ca

Susan Whitehead, MA Special Education
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
1221 Hudson Road, West Kelowna, BC V1Z 1J5
250-769-4666
susan.whitehead@sd23.bc.ca

Tammy Momtazi, MA in Counselling Psychology
School Counsellor
SD No. 23
1410 Oakridge Road, Delowna, BC V1W 3A8
250-764-9095
t_momtazi@hotmail.com

Tatiana Sitar, BCBA
Behavior Consultant
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
778-317-1810
Tatiana.sitar@gmail.com

Teresa Bouchard, BSc. OT
Occupational Therapist
Self Contractor
500sarsons@telus.net

Tatiana Sitar, BCBA
Behavior Consultant
Pivot Point Family Growth Centre Inc.
778-317-1810
Tatiana.sitar@gmail.com

Tracy Schuler, B. Ed., Inclusive Education Certificate
Resource Teacher
SD No. 23
tracy.schuler@sd23.bc.ca

Trudy Mahle-Matthews
2446 Evelyn Place, Victoria BC
250-580-5535
trudymahlematthews@gmail.com

Veronique Nguy, BA Psychology, M.Ed., School Psychology
Certified School Psychologist
Surrey SD
veronique.nguy@gmail.com

Vincent Ricci
Educational Assistant
Vancouver College
#208-700 Klahanie Drive, Port Moody, British Columbia, Canada
778-994-8928
vricci@mail.vc.bc.ca
www.vc.bc.ca

Wendy Cutler, B.Ed., M.Ed.
District Integration Support Coordinator
SD No. 20
4225 View Ridge Road., Bonnington BC V0G 2G3
wcutler@sd20.bc.ca; w_cutler@telus.net

Yvonne Lewis, B.Ed
Learner Support Teacher
SD No. 74
ylewis@sd74.bc.ca