Canada - Alberta

Adrielle Soriano Kraushar, M.Sc
Speech-Language Pathologist

Angie Cerra, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public Schools
587-335-3805
angie.cerra@epsb.ca

Anita Homan, B.Ed
Supervisor, Inclusive Learning
EPSB
6703-112 Street T6H 3J9
780-930-6753
anita.homan@epsb.ca

Aidan Quigle
Hull Services
Calgary, NW
www.cbe.ab.ca
Babi Rosch
Westmount Charter School
Calgary NW
babi.rosch@westmountcharter.com

Belinda Giles, B.HK, B. Ed, Graduate Diploma in Diverse Learning
Academic Assistance Teacher
Blackgold School Division, Alberta
(780) 987-2204
belinda.giles@gshare.blackgold.ca

Beth Orabi, M.S., SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Edmonton Public School Board
587-335-6748
beth.orabi@epsb.ca

Blair Finlayson, B.Ed
Teacher
EPSB
4350-111 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6J 1E8
780-413-2700
blair.finlayson@epsb.ca

Brenda English
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
blengish@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Carrie Roode
caroode@cbe.ab.ca
Carole Nelson
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
cbnelson@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Cassamdra DeCourville
Ft. McMurray Catholic Schools
Ft. McMurray, AB
cd1977@fmcsd.ab.ca
fmcschools.ca

Carrie Riddle, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public Schools
carrie.riddle@epsb.ca

Carolyn Sparrow, R.SLP, SLP (c)
Speech Language Pathologist
Edmonton Public Schools
Carolyn.sparrow@epsb.ca

Catherine Fudge
Ecole Mctavish Junior High
Ft. McMurray, AB
catherine.fudge@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Cathy Mac Laren
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
ccmaclaren@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Chad Dalley
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
cldalley@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Chelsea Vial, Hon. B.A.
Autism Specialist
Edmonton Catholic Schools
7330-113 Street, Edmonton, AB T6G 1L6
780-989-3000
Chelsea.vial@ecsd.net

Chandra Lebenhagen
Calgary Board of Education
Calgary, SW
cjlebenhagen@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Cheryl Corbett
Nose Creek School
Calgary, NW
cacorbett@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Charlene Roberge, M.Ed
Educational Behavior and Programming Consultant
Inclusive Learning, EPSB
Newton School 5523-122 Ave, Edmonton, AB T5W 1S3
587-335-4728
Charlene.roberge@epsb.ca

Chris Moo-Yong, B.Sc, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public School Division – Inclusive Learning
1046 Armitage Cr SW, Edmonton, AB
780-604-6115 (c) / 780-236-0424 (w)
chris.moo-yong@epsb.ca

Christa DeMerchant
Ft. McMurray Catholic Schools
Ft. McMurray, AB
cd2749@fmcsd.ab.ca
fmcschools.ca

Christopher Janzen, B.Ed
Teacher
Queen Elizabeth High School
780-476-8671
chris.janzen@epsb.ca

Cindy Tom, B.ScOT, M.ScOT, OT (c)
Occupational Therapist Consultant
Edmonton Public School District
cindy.tom@epsb.ca
www.epsb.ca

Dalouny Luangraj
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
daluangraj@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Darragh Lannigan
Henry Wisewood High School
Calgary, SW
djlannigan@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Dawn Hussey
Calgary Board of Education
Calgary, SW
dahussey@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Derek D'Aloisio
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
dfdaloisio@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Donna Crawford
Sinneave Family Foundation
Calgary, NW
docrawford@cbe.ab.ca

David Knechtel, M.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton, AB

Ed Hoover
Vecova
edhoover54@gmail.com
www.vecova.ca

Erica McCutcheon
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
ehmccutcheon@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Erin Marshall, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Inclusive Learning – Edmonton Public Schools
erin.marshall@epsb.ca
www.epsb.ca

Erin McAlister
Hull Services
Calgary, NW
www.cbe.ab.ca

Erin Spence, B.Ed
Teacher
Edmonton Public School Board
#204-10808-71 Ave, Edmonton, AB T6E 0X7
780-270-4427
erin.spence@epsb.ca

Evan Keith, M.Sc-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
ekeith.slp@gmail.com

Fadia Moustarah, B.Sc, B.ScOT, OT(c)
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public Schools – Inclusive Learning
587-335-4769
fadia_m25@hotmail.com

Frances Sharon, B.ScOT (c)
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public School Board – Inclusive Learning
frances.sharon@epsb.ca

Gabriela Valensuela
Psychologist
Calgary, SW
impactps@shaw.ca
www.impactpsychologicalservices.ca

Heidi Rice
Alberta Health Services
heidiriceslp@gmail.com

Ian Cunningham, M.SW, RSW
Social Worker
Edmonton Public Schools
icunningham@epsb.ca

Jackie Michaels, B.Ed, B.Sc
Principal
E2 Academy
Edmonton, AB
Jackie.michaels@E2academy.com
www.e2academy.com

Jacqueline Prins, B.ScOT, OT(c)
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public Schools
Centre for Education, One Kingsway, Edmonton, AB T5H 4G9
780-236-3934
Jacqueline.prins@epsb.ca

Jaime Clark, B.Ed
Education/Behavior Consultant
Inclusive Learning, Edmonton Public Schools
14-30 Giroux Road, St. Albert, AB T8N 6R2
587-338-6308
Jaime.clark@epsb.ca

Jane Reilly, B.A.
Educational Assistant
ME Lazerte High School
6804-144 Ave, Edmonton, AB T5C 3C7
780-667-0738
jreillyba@hotmail.com

Janet Shaw
Educational Asst
Fort McMurray Public School District – Westwood High School
780-791-1986
janet.shaw@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.westwood.fmpsdchools

Jaime Iatridis
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
jliatridis@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Janet Brown, M.SLP
SLP
Edmonton Public Schools
134 Lakeland Drive, Spruce Grove, AB T7Z 4A7
587-335-6273
janet.brown@epsb.ca

Jasmine Travers, M.Sc.SLP, R.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Edmonton Public Schools
jasmine.travers-charbonneau@epsb.ca
www.epsb.ca

Jayne Nowick
Lordbeaverbrook High
Calgary, SW
jlnowicki@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Jeannette Austin-Odina, B.Ed, R.SW
ESL Teacher Consultant, Inclusive Learning
Edmonton Public Schools
7219-183b Street, Edmonton, AB T5T 3Z6
780-489-1361
Jeannette.austin-odina@epsb.ca
epsb.ca

Jeff Power, M.Ed
Classroom Support Teacher
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools
Father Beauregard School, 255 Athabasca Ave, Fort McMurray, AB T0J 1G7
780-799-5767
jeff.power@fmcsd.ab.ca
fmcsd.ab.ca

Jennifer Bhanji
Calgary Board of Education
jsbhanji@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Jenna Gauthier, M.Sc.OT, OT (c)
Occupational Therapist
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
4752-99 Street NW, Edmonton, AB
780-488-6600
jgauthier@centreforautism.ab.ca

Jenn Goulden
Mentor and Support Coordinator
Parkland School Division
4300-43 Street, Stony Plain, AB T7Z 1J4
780-963-0507
jgoulden@psd70.ab.ca

Jessica Gwilliam, M.Sc.A
Speech-Language Pathologist
Khan Communication Services
2524 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB
780-440-3251 ext 224
jharrison@khancommunicationservices.com

Jeanette Lester, B.Sc(OT)
Occupational Therapist
Alberta Health Services
Jeanette.lester@ahs.ca

Jennifer Lowe, B.Ed
Teacher
Khan Communications
2524 Ellwood Drive SW, Edmonton, AB T6X 0A9
780-440-3251
info@khancommunictionservices.com
khancommunicationservices.com

Jodi McGraw
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
jfmcraw@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Joe Seddon
Vecova
jseddon@vecova.ca
www.vecova.ca

Joanne Fodchuk, M.SLP
Clinical Supervisor, Speech-Language Pathologist
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
4752-99 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 5H5
403-818-2181
jfodchuk@centreforautism.ab.ca
www.centreforautism.ab.ca

Joni Malabone
Willow Park School
Calgary, SW
jemallabone@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Julia Hillier
Children's Village School
Calgary NW
jnhiller@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.cb.ca

Karen Schmitke, B.Ed
Advisory Teacher
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
4752-99 Street, Edmonton, AB
780-488-6600
kschmitke@centreforautism.ab.ca
www.centreforautism.ab.ca

Karen Snell
Louis Riel School, CBE
Calgary, SW
kdsnell@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Kathleen Parlee
Ft. McMurray Catholic Schools
Ft. McMurray, AB
kathleen.parlee@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.cbe.cb.ca

Kathryn Burke, B.A (HON), M.A
Executive Director
Centre for Literacy
4454-97 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6E 5R9
780-434-3698
kburke@centre4literacy.com
www.centre4literacy.com

Kerri Turner
Maple Ridge School
Calgary, SW
katurner@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.cb.ca

Kevin Schaffler, B.Ed
Education Behavior Consultant
Edmonton Public Schools
#902 9909-104 Street, Edmonton, AB
780-905-4885
kevinschaffler@hotmail.com

Kimberley Murphy, B.A.
Autism Specialist
Edmonton Catholic School District
7330-113 Street, Edmonton, AB T6G 1L6
kimberleym10@gmail.com

Kirsten Kimak, B.Ed
Inclusive Programming Consultant – Edmonton Catholic Schools
St. Peter’s Center
7330-113 Street, Edmonton T6G 1L6
780-989-3017
Kirsten.kimak@ecsd.net

Lara Nestman
Westmount Charter School
Calgary NW
Lara.nestman@wetmountcharter.com

Lara Tinkler
Executive Director
E2 Academy
Edmonton, AB
lara.tinkler@e2academy.com
www.e2academy.com

Laura Ferguson, M.Sc, R.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Alberta Health Services
laura.ferguson@ahs.ca

Laura Fedorak, M.ScOT
Occupational Therapist

Laureli Sluggett
FMPSD Composite High School
Ft. McMurray, AB
laurel.sluggett@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Laurie Goyetche, B.Ed, M.Ed
Vice Principal, Student Services
Rosary School, Holy Family Catholic Regional Division #37
P.O. Box 599, Manning, AB
780-836-3625
laurie.goyetche@hfcrd.ab.ca
www.hfcrd.ab.ca/Rosary

Leah Kres, B.Ed, B.A.
Teacher
Greater St Albert Catholic School District
lkres@gsacrd.ab.ca

Lorraine Munoz, M.SLP, R.SLP, S-LP(c)
SLP
Edmonton Public Schools
1 Kingsway Ave
Lorraine.munoz@epsb.ca

Loya De Clercq, M.Ed
Alberta Distance Learning Centre

Lisa Dembicki, M.Sc, R.SLP
R.SLP
Alberta Health Services

Lisa Magee
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
ljmagee.cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Lisa Kalis, M.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist Consultant
Edmonton Public School Board
54 Cactus Way, Sherwood Park, AB T8H 1T2
587-335-7490
lisa.kalis@epsb.ca

Lisa Richter, M.Ed
Department Head of Inclusive Learning
ME LaZerte High School
6804-144 Ave, Edmonton, AB T5C 3C7
780-408-9800 ext 2127
list.richter@epsb.ca

Lyle Watling, M.Ed, MPH
Teacher
Edmonton Public Schools
lyle.watling@shaw.ca
Mandy Adams, B.Ed
Teacher
Elk Island Public Schools
Rudolph Henning Jr High School 9512-92 Street Fort Saskatchewan, AB T8L 1L7
780-998-2216
mandy.adams@eips.ca

Marsha McNamara
Ft. McMurray Catholic Schools
Ft. McMurray, AB
marsha.mcnamara@fmcsd.ab.ca
fmcschools.ca
Mckenzie Brett
Maple Ridge School
Calgary, SW
lmbrett@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.cb.ca

Megan Atkinson
Educational Assistant
Greater St. Albert Catholic Schools
matkinson@gsacrd.ab.ca

Melanie deRuiter, B.Sc, B.Ed
School Counsellor/Teacher
FMPSD
352 Parsons Creek Drive, Fort McMurray, AB T9K 0C9
780-790-1100 ext 4615
Melanie.deruiter@fmpsd.ab.ca
fmpsd.ca

Michelle Taylor, B.Ed
Teacher
Rosary School
Box 599, Manning, AB T0H 2M0
780-836-3625
michelle.taylor@hfcrd.ab.ca

Mike Dreimanis, M.Ed
Education/Behavior Consultant
Edmonton Public Schools
5523-122 Ave NW, Edmonton, AB
780-472-4450
mike.dreimanis@epsb.ca

Mina Lee, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Inclusive Learning, Edmonton Public Schools
587-335-4761
minaleee1@gmail.com

Monica Mankowski, M.Ed
Deputy Superintendent, Inclusive Education
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools
9809 Main Street, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1T7
780-799-5700
mmankowski@fmcsd.ab.ca
fmcsd.ab.ca

Nadine Diogenes, B.Ed
Learning Services Facilitator
Archbishop Jordan Catholic High School
4001 Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB
780-467-2121
nadined@eics.ab.ca
archbishopjordan.eics.ab.ca

Nancy Davis, M.Ed
Head of Student Services
Jasper Place H.S., EPSB
8950-163 Street, Edmonton, AB T5R 2P2
780-408-9000 Ext 3706
nancy.davis@epsb.ca
jasperplace.epsb.ca

Natasha Warnock
Special Needs Educational Assistant
Black Gold Regional Schools
Thorsby, AB
780-405-5264
Natasha.warnock@gshare.blackgold.ca / n.warnock@hotmail.com

Nedessa Reid
Ecole Mctavish Junior High
Ft. McMurray, AB
nedessa.reid@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Nicole Hnatiuk, M.ScOT(c)
Occupational Therapist
Edmonton Public Schools
Nicole.hnatiuk@epsb.ca

Nicole Skye Handford, B.Ed
Teacher
Edmonton Public School Board, Allendale School
6415-106 St NW, Edmonton, AB T6H 2V5
780-802-3875
Nicole.handfor@epsb.ca

Norma Aanhout
Educational Assistant
Archbishop Jordan High School
4001 Emerald Drive, Sherwood Park, AB
780-467-2121
naanhout@telus.net
archbishopjordan.eics.ab.ca

Now Boissonneault
Hull Services
Calgary, SW
ncboissonneault@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca
Patricia Nelson
Lois Riel School, CBE
Calgary, SW
trish.nelson@shaw.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca
Penny Farrell
pfarrell@vecova.ca
www.vecova.ca

Paul McDowell
Calgary, SW
pmcdowel@telus.net

Randy Pool, M.Ed
Psychologist
St. Albert Public Schools
780-901-7848
www.poolpsychologicalservices.com

Rachel Williams, B.Ed, M.Ed (Special Education – Autism)
Advisory Teacher & Training Coordinator
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
4752-99 Street, Edmonton, AB T6E 5H5
780-488-6600
rewilliams@centreforautism.ab.ca
www.centreforautism.ab.ca

Rhonda Armstrong
Educational Assistant
Greater St. Albert Catholic Schools
rearmstrong@gsacrd.ab.ca

Rhonda Leskewich
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
rbleslewocj@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Rhonda Wizniak, B.Ed, M.Ed, Ph.D
Consulting Psychologist – Inclusive Learning
Edmonton Public Schools
6703-112 Street, Edmonton, AB T6H 3J9
rwizniak@epsb.ca

Rielle McAvoy, M.Sc, R.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Alberta Health Services
rielleblakely.mcavoy@ahs.ca

Robyn Combres, B.A, M.A
Psychologist
Positive Behavior Support, Inc
36 Tuscany Court NW, Calgary, AB
403-598-7679
rlcombres@gmail.com

Sabrina Brady, B.A.
Program Lead
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
4752-99 Street, Edmonton, AB
780-488-6600
sbrady@centreforautism.ab.ca
www.centreforautism.ab.ca

Sandra Cowley
Robert Thursk High School
Calgary, NW
slcowley@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Sandra Graham MA
Teacher/Consultant
Creative Possibilities Learning Support of Southern Alberta
Medicine Hat, Alberta, Canada
403-820-2821
creativepossibilitiesautism@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English/French

Sandra Russell
Sunalta Elementary
Calgary, SW
sanrussell@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.cb.ca

Scott Burdick, B.ScOT (c)
Occupational Therapist
Mindful Movement Inc
10924-148 Street, Edmonton, AB
780-916-5451
scott@mindfulmovementinc.com

Sharron McKinnon, M.Sc, R.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Alberta Health Services
780-902-9602
sharron.mckinnon@ahs.ca

Sharla Nuijens, BPE, B.Ed
Teacher
Parkland School Division
4300-43 Street, Stony Plain, AB T72 1J4
780-963-0507
snuijens@psd70.ab.ca

Sharon Talbot
RT Alderman Middle School
Calgary, SW
setalbot@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Shane Lynch
Centre for Autism Services Alberta
Calgary NW
slynch@centreforautism.ab.ca
www.centreforautism.ab.ca

Shay-Lee Thompson, M.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Alberta Health Services
shay-lee.savill@ahs.ca

Shavonne Hobbs
Educational Assistant
Fort McMurray Public School District
780-799-7900
shavonne.hobbs@fmpsd.ab.ca
www.westwood.fmpsdschools

Shelley Vague-Schwarz, B.Ed
Inclusive Learning Consultant
Edmonton Public Schools
780-469-3595
usetheschwarz@hotmail.com

Sheila Chisholm
Behavior Consultant/Resources
St. Albert Public Schools, Infinite Resources Inc
Sheila.chisholm@spschools.org / Sheila@infiniteresources.ca
www.infiniteresources.ca

Shirley Lund, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist
Alberta Health Services

Shirley McDougal
Willow Park School
Calgary, SW
samcdougall@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Shawn Reynolds, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Nexus Psychology and St. Albert Public Schools
11 Athabascan Way, Sherwood Park, AB
780-887-9456
drshawn@shaw.ca
www.nexuspsychology.ca

Stacey Raffray, B.Ed
Special Education Teacher
Fort McMurray Public School District
Stacey.raffray@fmpsd.ab.ca

Susan Miller, M.Ed
Educational Programming and Behavior Consultant
1 Kingsway Ave, Edmonton, AB
780-266-0927
susan.miller@epsb.ca

Sue Cooper
Willow Park School
Calgary, SW
slcooper@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Sue Green
Willow Park School
Calgary, SW
sugreen@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Tara Hardstaff, B.ScOT
Occupational Therapist

Tamara Chanski, M.SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
St. Albert Public Schools
tamara.changski@spschools.org

Tifanie Book, M.Ed
Student Counselor
Westwood Community High School, FMPSD
221 Tundra Drive, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 4Z7
780-791-1986
tifanie.book@fmpsd.ab.ca

Trevor O'Neill
Hull Services
Calgary, NW
tgoneil@cbe.ab.ca
www.cbe.ab.ca

Trynell Holland
Alberta Health Services
trynell.holland@albertahealthservices.ca

Trent Bryski, B.Ed
Inclusive Programming Consultant
Edmonton Catholic School District
7330-113 Street NW, Edmonton, AB T6G 1L6
780-989-4944
trenton.bryski@ecsd.net

Treva Lunan, B.Ed, M.Ed
Education Behaviour Consultant
Edmonton Public Schools
Centre for Education, One Kingsway, Edmonton AB T5H 4G9
780-429-8402
treva.lunan@epsb.ca

Victoria Kish, M.Ed
Education/Behavior Programming Consultant
Edmonton Public School Boards
vicki.kish@epsb.ca

Wanda Chaulk, B.Ed, B.Sp.Ed
Inclusive Learning Consultant (Education & Behavior)
Fort McMurray Catholic Schools
9809 Main Street, Fort McMurray, AB T9H 1T7
780-799-5700
wchaulk@fmcsd.ab.ca
www.fmcsd.ab.ca