California - San Diego County

Alessandra Vecchia
Sped teacher
Sweetwater High Schools District
5588 Caminito Katerina
858-336-3195
alessandra.vecchia@sweetwaterschools.org
Languages spoken: English/Italian

Ana C. Francisco-Base, M.S., BCBA
Clinical Director
PEERS San Diego/Creating a Positive Environment, Inc.
3375 Mesa Ridge Rd Carlsbad, CA 92010
Phone:760-916-5910 Fax:(760) 683-6778
Vendored with San Diego Regional Center
Ana@abacape.com
www.team-cape.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish, Tagalog

Angela Patricelli, M.A., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042, San Diego, 92123
(858) 966-7453, x6605
apatricelli@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org

Ashley Hokanson, BCBA
BCBA
Best Life ABA
5227 Lenore Dr. San Diego, CA 92115
508-873-4696
bestlifeaba@gmail.com
www.bestlife-aba.com

Brandi Bolter, MS
Transition Specialist
Sierra Academy of San Diego
858-578-5335 ext. 17
brandi.bolter@gmail.com

Brenda Franz, PsyD
San Diego BrainWorks
5820 Oberlin Dr. Suite 203, San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 914-1347
office@sdbrainworks.com
sdbrainworks.com

Brian Fritz
Behavior Specialist, BCBA
Rady Children’s Hospital San Diego
3020 Children’s Way, San Diego, CA, 92123
858-966-7453
bfritz@rchsd.org

Christina Corsello Orahovats, Ph.d.
Clinical Director
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042 San Diego, CA 92123
(858)966-7453
ccorsello@rchsd.org
www.radys.com/autism

Christopher Le, M.A., BCBA
Behavior Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute (ADI) at Rady Children's Hospital
3020 Children's Way, San Diego, CA 92123
cle4@rchsd.org
858-966-7453
www.rchsd.org/programs-services/autism-discovery-institute/
Language spoken: English

Colleen McNish-Heider, M.S.
Behavior Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042 San Diego, CA 92123
(619) 966-7453 X6671
cheider@rchsd.org

Coleen Topper
Grossmont Union High School District/Self
11371 Lorena Lane, El Cajon CA 92020
619-540-0060
crtopper@gmail.com

Debra Barnett, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
sierraspeech@hotmail.com

Donna Cheeseman, MA, BCBA
CEO
Progressive Outcomes, Inc.
619 820-6338
donnacheeseman@gmail.com
San Diego Regional Center Vendor

Ember Lee, Ph.D.
Developmental Therapist
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042
San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Eric Foster, MA
Counselor
efoster.ca@gmail.com

Francesca Riddell
LMFT
Tesserae Family Therapy
San Diego
858-771-4359
Info@tesseraefamilytherapy.com
www.tesseraefamilytherapy.com

Hannah Zimmerman, MA, CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Just Once Language & Speech Therapy, Inc.
San Diego, CA
(619) 790-3344
info@justonce-slp.com
http://www.justonce-slp.com

Heather Barmakian, MA, BCBA, BCAP
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Carlsbad, CA
760-846-1380
BarmakBCBA@gmail.com

Heather Giordano, MA-BCBA
Director of Clinical Services
California Psychcare
4540 Kearny Villa Road, Suite 109, San Diego, CA, 92123
858-717-6195
hgiordano@calpsychcare.com
SDRC Regional Center vendor

Hylan Noble, M.S., CCC-SLP
Associate Clinical Director of Speech Language Pathology
MeBe San Diego
MeBe Learning Center
3878 Ruffin Road Suite B
San Diego, CA 92123
619-581-0042
hylan@mebefamily.com
www.mebefamily.com

Janice Clark, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
sierraspeech@hotmail.com

Jasee Rana
Education Specialist
Therapeutic Learning Center
990 Highland Dr Suite#106A, Solana Beach, CA 92075
858-602-2086
jasee@therapeuticlearning.com

Jesica Fernanda Liu, MD
Developmental Behavioral Pediatrician
San Diego , California.
jesicaliumd@gmail.com

Jessica A. Jacquez, PhD
Autism Spectrum Program Educator
West Ranch High School
jjacquez@hartdistrict.org
(661) 222-1220 ext. 429

Jessica Kesler
Registered Behavior Technician
Believing in Change
110 Civic Center Dr. Suite #207 Vista, CA 92084
(805) 305-2446
jkesler@bicvista.com
https://bicvista.com

Joanna Kennedy, Psy.D.
Psychological Assistant
Rady Children’s Hospital Autism Discovery Institute
3020 Children’s Way, San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-7453
jkennedy1@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org

Joanna Savarese, Ph.D.
Neuropsychologist & Clinical Psychologist
San Diego BrainWorks
5820 Oberlin Drive, Suite 203, San Diego CA 92121
858-914-1347
drsavarese@sdbrainworks.com
www.sdbrainworks.com; www.theforumsandiego.com

Jordan Harber
Psychotherapist
True Life Center for Wellbeing
Chancellor Park, 4520 Executive Dr 225 Floor 2, San Diego, CA 92121
(866) 318-7721
admissions@truelifewellbeing.com
https://www.truelifewellbeing.com/

Kameron Becker, M.A., BCBA
Case Supervisor
Center for Autism and Related Disorders, Inc (CARD)
7297 Ronson Road, Suite H
San Diego, CA 92111
858-278-6603 ext 57

Kelly Rein
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Kelly Rein Counseling
5405 Morehouse Drive Ste 330 San Diego, CA 92121
760-410-8609
kellyreincounseling@gmail.com
www.kellyreincounseling.com
Languages spoken: English, Conversational Spanish

Kendall Dann, MS
Incline Strategies, San Diego
PO Box 675890 RSF, CA 92067
(619) 742-5843
inclinestrategies@gmail.com

Kiana Sadrieh, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Catalyst Therapy Inc.
619-761-2479
kianasadrieh@yahoo.com
Languages spoken: English, Farsi
Vendored with San Diego Regional Center

Kolby M. Kail
Speech Language Pathologist
Family First Speech Therapy
3542 Normount Road, Oceanside, CA 92056
(760)274-3575
info@faimilyfirstspeechtherapy.com
www.familyfirstspeechtherapy.com

Lauren Brookman-Frazee, Ph.D.
Psychologist
Autism Discovery Institute at Rady Children’s Hospital-San Diego
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042
San Diego, CA 92123
858-966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Laurie Tarter, Psy.D., BCBA, LBA
Executive Director
Encompass Behavioral Health
2888 Loker Ave. E, Carlsbad, CA 92010
Reno, NV and Las Vegas NV
858-822-8277
Dr.LaurieTarter@gmail.com
www.EnCompassBehavioralHealth.com

Madeline Falcone, LMFT
Psycho-Educational Therapist/ Marriage Family Therapist
Falcone Institute
12520 High Bluff Drive, Suite,100
San Diego, CA
858-792-8316
madelinemft@falconeinstitute.com
www.falconeinstitute.com

Margaret Dyson, Ph.D.
Rady Children’s Hospital of San Diego; UC San Diego, Department of Psychiatry
3020 Children’s Way MC 5033 San Diego, CA 92123
858-966- 7703 x3597
mdyson@ucsd.edu; mdyson@rchsd.org

Marianna Rochin, M.A.
Education Specialist (Moderate-Severe Disabilities, Autism)
San Ysidro School District
1880 Smythe Ave, San Ysidro CA 92173
619-428-4447
marianna.rochin@sysdschools.org
Languages spoken: English & Spanish

Mark Boreen, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
San Diego, CA
mark.boreen@gmail.com
Languages: English

Mary Levinson, MA
Counselor, Instructor
Incline Strategies, San Diego
PO Box 675890 RSF, CA 92067
(619) 200-2614
inclinestrategies@gmail.com

Matthew A.T. Lehman, M.A., BCBA
Able Pathways
San Diego, CA
(760) 230-5251
mLehman@AblePathways.com
www.AblePathways.com
www.sdautism.com

May Manookian, MA, MS
Program Specialist
North County Consortium for Special Education
225 Pico Avenue #101, San Marcos 92069
760-753-6491 ext. 5557
may.manookian@sduhsd.net

Megan Maculsay
Center for Autism and Related Disorders, San Diego
7297 Ronson Road, Suite H, San Diego, CA 92111-1402
(858) 278-6603

Michael Wickert
Professor of English and Education
Southwestern College
900 Otay Lakes Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-733-8026
mwickert@swccd.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Michelle Gealy, Psy.D.
Learning Disability Specialist
Southwestern College
900 Otay Lakes Rd
Chula Vista, CA 91910
619-482-6512
mgealy@swccd.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Michelle Ross
Clinical Supervisor
Fred Finch CARES
8787 Complex Dr. #300, San Diego, CA 92123
619-372-2403
mross@fredfinch.org
https://www.fredfinch.org/cares

Natalie Hoxie, MA, BCBA
Special Education Consultant/ Parent Educator/Mentor
Natalie Hoxie Consulting
17188 Botero Drive, San Diego, CA 92127
nataliehoxie@yahoo.com

Nathan Feder
Therapist
The Forum at BrainWorks San Diego
5820 Oberlin Drive, Suite 203, San Diego, CA
619-786-6651, 858-247-3162
nfeder@theforumsandiego.com
https://theforumsandiego.com/

Nicholas Marcos
Center for Autism and Related Disorders, San Diego
7297 Ronson Road, Suite H, San Diego, CA 92111-1402
(858) 278-6603

Nicole Stadnick, M.S.
Developmental Practicum Student
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way, MC5042, San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Ricky Metcalfe, PsyD
Psychologist
San Diego BrainWorks
5820 Oberlin Dr. Suite 203, San Diego, CA 92121
(858) 914-1347
office@sdbrainworks.com
sdbrainworks.com

Rina Coronel, M.A.
Education Specialist for students with moderate/severe disabilities
Morse High School
6905 Skyline Drive, San Diego, CA 92114
619-262-0763 ext. 2021
rcoronel@sandi.net

Robyn Coughlin, LCSW
LCS #24137
Individual and Group Therapy
8885 Rio San Diego Drive Ste: 365
San Diego, CA. 92108
619-592-8871
www.sandiegopeers.com

Sara Walpole, LMFT
Licensed Clinical Therapist
Private Practice, Kaiser Permanente
San Diego, CA
sara.l.walpole@kp.org

Sarah Reed, M.A.
Developmental Specialist
Autism Discovery Institute, Rady Children’s Hospital
3020 Children’s Way MC5042, San Diego CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
lkmartin@rchsd.org
www.rchsd.org/autism

Sharon LaVie, M. Ed.
Special Education Teacher
Sweetwater Union High school District
1130 5th Avenue, Chula Vista, CA
619-395-1297
srlavie@gmail.com

Shelby Tanaka, M.S., BCBA
Clinical Director
ARCC Center ABA, LLC.
5173 Waring Road #114 San Diego, CA 92120
(619) 488-6002
aba@arcccenter.org
Web address: https://www.arcccenter.org/

Stacey Odell, MSW, ASW
Clinical Manager
The Forum at San Diego Brainworks
5820 Oberlin Drive Suite 203, San Diego, CA 92121
Local: 858-247-3162 Toll Free: 877-907-4990
sodell@theforumsandiego.com
https://theforumsandiego.com/

Sunny Groseclose
Independent Facilitator
Mentor/Social Support
Encinitas, CA
sunny.gurell1@gmail.com

Whitney N. Brown, Ph.D.
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
Rady Children’s Hospital, Autism Discovery Institute (ADI)
3020 Children’s Way, San Diego, CA 92123
(858) 966-7453
www.rchsd.org/programs-services/autism-discovery-institute/