California - San Bernardino County

Aarti Nair, Ph.D

Assistant Professor
Department of Psychology,Department of Pediatrics (Child Neurology)
Loma Linda University
11130 Anderson Street, Annex #155Loma Linda, CA 92350
909-558-8707 (ext. 88707)
Fax: 909-558-0171

Amanda Preston, M.A.
Clinical Psychology Graduate Student
Loma Linda University, Department of Psychology
11130 Anderson St., Loma Linda, CA 92350
apreston@llu.edu

Alyssa Velasco
Care Coordinator
ROWI Teen & Parent Wellness Center
9130 Anaheim Place, Suite 130 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
626-347-2207
avelasco@rowiteen.com
https://rowiteen.com/locations/rancho-cucamonga/

Brittany Adams
Care Coordinator
Rowi Teen and Parent Wellness Center
9130 Anaheim Pl Ste 130 Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 736-2210
info@rowiteen.com

Carina Corp
Intervention Specialist
Desert Mountain Children’s Center
17800 Highway 18 Apple Valley, CA
760 552-6700
carina.corp@cahelp.org
www.dmchildrenscenter.org

Eugene Reznik, M.A.
Advanced Practicum graduate student
Loma Linda University

Erin Freeman
California State University, San Bernardino
(909) 537-7679
Heavenonearth19@yahoo.com

Jennifer Rountree
Program Specialist
Desert Mountain SELPA/CAHELP
17800 US HWY 18, Apple Valley, CA 92307
760-955-3585
Jennifer_rountree@sbcss.k12.ca.us

Jenai Solano
Board Certified Behavior Analysis 
Bright Path Tutoring 
Apple Valley, CA, US
(760) 662-7511
abajenaisolano@gmail.com 
www.brightpathtutoring.com  

Kathie Phillips, Ph.D.
California State University
San Bernardino, CA
(909) 537-7679
kathiep@csusb.edu

Kelli Guillory, M.Ed
Senior Vocational Rehabilitation Counselor, Qualified Rehabilitation Professional-Student Services and ABA Clinical Supervisor (not with DOR)
CA Department of Rehabilitation (DOR)
464 W. Fourth Street, Ste. 152, San Bernardino, CA 92401
(951) 397 - 1933
Kelli.Guillory@dor.ca.gov
www.dor.ca.gov

Keri Gomez, LCSW
Licensed Clinical Social Worker
Desert Mountain Children’s Center
17800 Highway 18 Apple Valley CA
760 552-6700
keri.gomez@cahelp.org
www.dmchildrenscenter.org
Languages spoken: English/Spanish

Laura S Caldera Aguayo
Clinical Psychology PhD Student
Loma Linda University, School of Behavioral Health, Department of Psychology
lscalderaaguayo@students.llu.edu
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Lena Davis, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Savvy Speech Therapy and Riverside Unified School District
3200 Guasti Rd, Suite 100, Ontario, CA 91761
(909) 313-2153
lena@savvyspeechtherapy.com
www.SavvySpeechTherapy.com

Marjorie McCabe, Ph.D.
California State University, San Bernardino
mmccabe@csusb.edu 


Mithila Mahale
Clinical Psychology PsyD Student
Loma Linda University, School of Behavioral Health, Department of Psychology
Loma Linda University Family, Adolescent, and Child Treatment Center - 1165 Mountain View Avenue, Loma Linda, CA, 92354
Nalleli Gonzalez
M.S., BCBA
Easter Seals Southern California
Redlands, CA 92374
3gonzalez.n@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English & Spanish 

Niharika Verma
Clinical Psychology PsyD Student
Loma Linda University, School of Behavioral Health, Department of Psychology
Loma Linda University Family, Adolescent, and Child Treatment Center - 1165 Mountain View Avenue, Loma Linda, CA, 92354
909-558-8707
Languages spoken: English, Hindi, Punjabi, Urdu

Renette Herrera, M.S., LMFT
Marriage Family Therapist
Kaiser Permanente
9961 Sierra Ave, Fontana, CA 92335
909-427-5000
renetteherrera_lmft@live.com

Robin McMullen
Intervention Specialist
Desert Mountain Children’s Center
17800 Hwy 18 Apple Valley, CA 92307
760 946-5020 ext. 230
robin.mcmullen@cahelp.org
www.cahelp.org

Sabrina Ramirez, M.S., BCBA 
Behavior Specialist
West End SELPA
8265 Aspen Ave. Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
(909) 476-6154
sabrina.ramirez@sbcss.net
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Shaunna M. Way, M.A.
Education Specialist
Chaffey Joint High School District
3850 East Riverside Drive, Ontario, CA  91761
626-963-9014
s.way@hotmail.com

Starla Tyler, MA
Education Director
Bright Star Social
San Bernardino, CA
starla.ntyler@gmail.com
www.brightstarsocial.com

Tonya Brooks, Ed.D., LEP, BCBA
School Psychologist/BCBA
San Bernardino County Superintendent of Schools
17800 HWY 18
760-955-3513
Tonya.Brooks@sbcss.net

Vanessa C. Fontes, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist
Private Practice and Kaiser Permanente
dr.fontes@fontestheapy.com
www.fontestherapy.com
Rancho Cucamonga, CA 91730
909-693-3017

 

Veronica De La Rosa, 
M.A., Clinical Psychology Graduate Student
Loma Linda University
Loma Linda University, Department of Psychology 11130 Anderson St., Loma Linda, CA 92350
vdelarosa@students.llu.edu