California - Orange County

Adrianne Frost, MA CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Yorba Linda, CA
adrianneslp@gmail.com

Alaina Reed, M.S., BCBA
President
Core Foundations
Orange County,CA
(949) 229-5445
AReed@corefoundationsforgrowth.com
corefoundationsforgrowth.com
Languages spoken: English

Alicia Hutton
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Alicia Hutton Psychotherapy
Orange County, CA
(949) 632-5726
alicia.hutton@aliciahuttonpsychotherapy.com

Allison Ganel
Counselor
Pepperdine Youth Diversion and Education
20202 Windrow, Lake Forest CA
949-206-8606
Languages spoken English, Hebrew, Arabic

Amalia G. Mena, Psy.D.
Kaiser Permanente – Orange County
1900 E. 4th St, 2nd Floor, Department of Psychiatry
Santa Ana, CA 9270
(714) 223-2601
Amalia.g.mena.@kp.org

Amanda Perez, M.A., M.A., BCBA
Chief Clinical Officer
Functional Behavioral Interventions
1901 East Lambert Road, Suite 106, La Habra, CA 90631
(562) 298-0565; (562) 236-7908
aperez@fbiaba.com
www.fbiaba.com
Languages spoken: English; Spanish speaking behavior technicians / coaches

Amber Raemer, MS, BCBA
Clinical Director
Patterns Behavioral Services, Inc
3230 E. Imperial Hwy Suite 203
657 444-9002
Araemer@patternsbehavior.com
Patternsbehavior.com

Amy Morse, PsyD
Licensed Clinical Psychologist
CHOC Children’s Hospital
1201 W. La Veta Avenue, Orange, CA 92868
(714) 509-8481
amorse@choc.org
www.choc.org

Anita Olson M.A. Ed.S. P.P.S.
School Psychologist
Orange Unified School District
P.O. Box #52, Orange CA 92856
olsonedpsych@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English/Spanish (bi-literate)

Ashley Drag
Director of Group Programming
ACES
16782 Von Karman Ave. Suite 11
(714) 657-6719
adrag@acesaba.com
www.acesaba.com
OC, Inland, SG Regional Center Vendor

Brandon Osorio
M.S., CCC-SLP, Speech-Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District
Orange, CA
bosorio@orangeusd.org

Brock Tropea, MA CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Stepping Stones Therapy, Inc. and Orange Unified School District
3900 Birch Street, 103, Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 955 -0010
Info@steppingstonestherapy.org
www.steppingstonestherapy.org

Candice Belshe, M.S. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Stepping Stones Therapy
3900 Birch St. Suite 103, Newport Beach, CA
949-351-6670
candice@steppingstonestherapy.org

Carlos Salazar
Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Los Alamitos, CA
ccarlos.salazar15@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English; Spanish

Cassandra Limson, M.S., CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Stepping Stones Therapy
3900 Birch St. Suite 103, Newport Beach, CA
(949) 955-0010
cassie@steppingstonestherapy.org

Christina Herp
School Psychologist
Bellflower Unified School District
2309 Daphne Pl., Fullerton CA 92833
714-313-0216
c_herp001@yahoo.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Claudia Riquelme
Board Certified Behavior Analyst
Behavior Concepts
23151 Verdugo Drive suite 113
949-954-4422
info@bc-aba.com
www.bc-aba.com
Languages spoken English, Spanish, Persian, Portuguese

Colleen Hoye, LMFT
colleen@colleenhoyetherapy.com
310-207-6884

Drew A Nguyen, MS, BCBA
Executive Clinical Director
Behavior Functions, Inc.
3303 Harbor Blvd., Ste B10, Costa Mesa, CA 92626
714 786-6069
dnguyen@behaviorfunctions.com
behaviorfunctions.net

Eileen Chang, M.A.
Registered Associate Marriage and Family Therapist, Certified Trauma Professional
Turning Point Center for Families
Costa Mesa, CA
(949) 229-0288
echang.tpcff@gmail.com

Elif-Nil Cagin, M.A.
Social Skills Teacher
New Vista School
23092 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
(949)455-1270
www.newvistaschool.org

Erica Howell, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Department of Special Education, CP 570-25
College of Education
California State University, Fullerton
PO Box 6868, Fullerton, CA
657-278-8623
ehowell@fullerton.edu

Elise Landgraf, M.S.
Case Supervisor
InStepps
Irvine, CA 92614
elisel@instepps.com

Emily Greenwald BA SLPA
Speech Language Pathology Assistant
Stepping Stones Therapy
3900 Birch St. Suite 103 Newport Beach, Ca.
949-351-6670
emilykgreenwald@yahoo.com

Fatima Amani
New Vista School
23092 Mill Creek Rd. Laguna Hills, CA 92653
949 573 7856
amanifa21@gmail.com

Florina David Colar, M.A., M.S.
Institute for Social Skills
florinadavidcolar@gmail.com
(949) 331-8032
Languages spoken: Romanian, Italian, French

Gerin Gaskin, MA
Registered Psychological Assistant; BCBA
Compass Therapy
4063 Birch Street, Suite 220, Newport Beach, CA 92672
(949) 229-5708
hello@compass-therapy.com
https://www.compass-therapy.com/

Hannah Butler, BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, BCBA #1-17-27257
714.451.6783
Newport Beach, CA
Hannahb@socialgrowthcenter.com
www.socialgrowthcenter.com

Helena Johnson, Ph.D.
Autism Connections, Inc.
4281 Katella Ave Suite 129, Los Alamitos, CA 90720
(949) 842-5163
Los Alamitos, Orange County, CA
Areas served: South Orange County, North Orange County, South Bay, South Los Angeles
OCPEERS@GMAIL.COM
www.centerforsocialskills.com

Jan Forsse, M.S.
Assistant Professor, Department of Special Education
Orange County Regional Center Special Education Coordinator
Azusa Pacific University
1915 E. Orangewood Avenue
Orange, California
(949) 945-8354 personal cell phone

Janet Wells
Social Skills Development Center
17284 Newhope St., Suite 211
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 658-0797
janetw@socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com

Jeffrey Salmons, M.S., BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
Footprints Behavioral Interventions
11037 Warner Avenue #339
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
info@autismfootprints.com

Jennifer Aguirre
Instructional Coach- Autism & Assistive Technology/ Instructional Specialist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N. Handy, Orange, Ca 92867
714-628-4080
jaguirre@orangeusd.org
orangeusd.org

Jennifer Cao
Speech-Language Pathologist
Irvine, CA
jennifercaoslp@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Vietnamese

Jennifer Heredia
School Psychologist
Orange County Developmental Center (OCDC)
4100 Campus Drive, Newport Beach, CA 92660
(949) 520-1273. Cell (714) 309-4800
Jheredia@sbcglobal.net
ocdc4u.com

Jennifer Koger, M.S., BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst

Orange County, CA

(562) 846-8634

jkoger@theneuroverse.org

Jennifer Rondinelli, M.Ed.
Clinical Supervisor
Creative Behavior Interventions
3002 Dow Ave, Tustin, C
(949) 400-6522
jrondinelli@cbibelives.com
www.creativebehaviorinterventions.com
Languages spoken English/Spanish

Jessica Kim, M.S. BCBA
Board Certified Behavior Analyst, Associate Director of Operations
Behavior Functions, Inc.
3303 Harbor Blvd Ste B9&10, Costa Mesa CA 92626
949-741-0855
jkim@behaviorfunctions.com
behaviorfunctions.net
Languages spoken:English, Korean

Jesse Coyle M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech and Language Pathologist
Westminster School District
714-580-4888
Jessegcoyle@gmail.com

Jessica Place M.A. CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District

Jill D'Braunstein
8 Corporate Park Suite 100
Irvine, CA 92606
jill@ocdc4u.com

Jillian Yudin, M.Sp. Ed,
Speech language pathologist assistant/Special needs educator
2007 Gateway Place, Rancho Mission Viejo, CA 92694
(949) 735-1716
Jillianyudin@gmail.co

Jocelyn Ayala, M.S., BCBA
Behavior Analyst
First Step Children's Network
Inland Empire, Orange County California
(310)740-6780
jayala@firststepchildrensnetwork.com
N/A
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Jose Perez, MS, BCBA
Clinical Director
About Behavior Consulting Inc. (ABC)
1100 W. Town & Country, Suite 1250, Orange, CA 92868
(657) 331-4551
jperez@abcaba.org
www.abcaba.org
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Juan Prado, M.S., BCBA
Assistant Director/Clinical Supervisor
Hope Autism Therapies
1500 N Grand Ave, Ste A
Santa Ana, CA 92701
949-540-9184 / 714-862-5887
juanp@hopeautismtherapies.com / pradoje@uci.edu
www.hopeautismtherapies.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Justin Micka
Autism Specialist, M.A., B.C.B.A.
Newport Mesa Unified School District
2985 Bear St, Costa Mesa, CA, 92626
(949) 484-6945
JMicka@nmusd.us

Kelly McKinnon-Bermingham
Director of Behavior Intervention
The Center for Autism and Neurodevelopmental Disorders
2500 Red Hill Ave. Suite 100, Santa Ana, CA 92705
949-267-0459
mckinnok@uci.edu
www.thecenter4autism.org

Kimberly Hahm
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
Oak Health Center
23141 Moulton Parkway, Suite 213
(949) 258-3741
contact@oak.care
www.oak.care
Languages spoken: English, Korean

Kimberly Kreis, M.A., LMFT, RPT
Child Guidance Center, Inc.
525 N. Cabrillo Park Dr., Suite 300 Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-953- 4455
kimberlyekreis@gmail.com
childguidancecenter.com

Kimberly Orliczky, M.A., BCBA
Autism Solutions for Kids
Irvine, CA
(949) 221-0126 ext.202
www.ask4aba.com

Larissa Todisco, BA, SLPA
Speech Language Pathologist Assistant (Masters in Developmental Psych. and BCBA currently in progress)
Beyond Therapy Medical Group and Speech Pathology Associates
Lake Forest, California
(949) 235-6588
larissatodisco91@gmail.com

Laura Pratto, MA
Marriage and Family Therapist (Registered Intern #69133)
IAS Counseling Services
P.O. Box 1482
Huntington Beach, CA 92647
(323) 314-1715
therapywithlaurapratto@gmail.com

Lauren Couch, Ph.D.
Licensed Psychologist
CHOC Children’s
1201 W. La Veta Ave., Orange CA 92868
714-509-8481

Lisa L. Popper
LMFT
Social Skills Development Center
17284 Newhope St., Suite 211
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 658-0797
lisap@socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com
www.socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com
offering PEERS groups in Orange and Los Angeles counties

Livia Houston, ASW
Bilingual Therapist
Seneca Family of Agencies
1801 Park Court Place, Bldg H, Santa Ana, CA 92701
714-616-1548
livia_houston@senecacenter.org
www.senecafoa.org

Lori Lawton Filipovich MA LMFT
Marriage and Family Therapist, Play Therapist
Social Skills Development Center
17284 Newhope St #211, Fountain Valley, CA 92708
714-658-0797
lorilaw07@gmail.com
https://www.socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com

Lucy T. Vo, Psy.D.
Clinical Psychologist, PSY 29458
Founder & CEO, Social Growth Center
714.451.6783
Newport Beach, CA
LucyVo@SocialGrowthCenter.com
www.SocialGrowthCenter.com

Luisa K. Contreras, LMFT & LPCC
Marriage and Family Therapist, Licensed Professional Clinical Counselor
La Vida Counseling Center
1850 E. 17th ST, Suite 115. Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714)883-9156
luisa.mft@gmail.com
www.lavidacounselingcenter.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Ma Genevive “Genny” Nolasco, MA, BCBA, QBA
Clinical Supervisor, Board Certified Behavior Analyst, and Clinical Psychology Doctoral Student (PsyD)
Creative Behavior Interventions
3002 Dow Ave. Suite 122, Tustin, CA 92780
gnolasco@cbibelieves.com
(949) 328-7688

Mark Hurrell, LMFT
Owner, Mark Hurrell Center for Social Skills
18141 Beach Blvd #295
Huntington Beach 92648
*Offices also in San Pedro and Hermosa Beach
(310) 920-1452
Markhurrell102@hotmail.com
www.mhurrelltherapy.com

Marjan Talebizadeh-Masheki
LMFT, Clinical Supervisor
CORTICA, Private Practice
Irvine, Ca
949-791-7471 (pp) & Cortica : 949-748-8571
Marjantal110@gmail.com/mtal@corticacare.com
Languages spoken: English, Farsi

Marwa Nassimi
Speech-Language Pathologist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N Handy St, Orange, CA 92867
(949) 478 – 2066
marwa.nassimi@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Farsi

Mary Nehls, Psy.D.
Social Skills Development Center
17284 Newhope St., Suite 211
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
(714) 658-0797
lisap@socialskillsdevelopmentcenter.com

Maryam Abdullah
University of California, Irvine
Child Development Center
19722 MacArthur Blvd.
Irvine, CA 92612
(949) 824-1800
www.cdc.uci.edu

Mayra Salgado, M.A., BCBA
Senior BCBA Supervisor/Board Certified Behavior Analyst
In STEPPS
Irvine, CA
949-343-9276
mayras@instepps.com
www.instepps.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Meg Fields
RN, Psy.D.
Aspen Network and Private Practice
15 Vallecito Lane
925-262-3135
megfields.aspen@gmail.com
Aspennetwork.net

Melaura Tomaino, Ph.D., BCBA
Beacon Day School
La Palma, CA
(714) 288-4200

Melvina Session, M.S., BCBA
Behavior Consultant/ Case Supervisor
Aultruism Inc.
2761 Saturn Street, Unit J., Brea, CA 92821
(562) 889-4256
vinas@aultruism1.onmicrosoft.com
www.aultruism.com

Michael Lopez M.A., Ed.S, NCSP
School Psychologist
El Rancho Charter School/Orange Unified School District
181 S Del Giorgio Rd, Anaheim, CA 92808
714 997-6238

Michelle Hall, LMFT
Kaiser Permanente – Orange County
1900 E. 4th St, 2nd Floor, Department of Psychiatry
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 796-4840
Michelle.L1.hall@kp.org

Michelle Wahlquist
Speech Language Pathologist
The Center for Autism and Neurodevelopmental Disorders
2500 Red Hill Ave., Suite 100, Santa Ana, CA 92705
949-267-0459
mwahlqui@uci.edu
www.thecenter4autism.org

Mildred Magana-Mejia, L.C.S.W., P.P.S.C.
Kaiser Permanente – Orange County
1900 E. 4th St, 2nd Floor, Department of Psychiatry
Santa Ana, CA 92705
(714) 223-2601
Mildred.x.Magana-Mejia@kp.org

Monica Cuen-Randall, LEP, BCBA
Licensed Educational Psychologist/ Board Certified Behavior Analyst/ CEO
QMR Behavioral Services
1100 Town and Country Road, Suite 1250-#2146, Orange, CA 92868
mcrbehavioralservices@gmail.com
(657) 234-0052/ (562) 213-8578

Nichole R. Ngom, M.Ed.
Learning Specialist
Huntington Beach, CA
nichole.ngom@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, French, Wolof

Nicole Tibbits, PsyD
Unlicensed Psychologist
Western Youth Services
Orange County, CA

Oluwatoyin Fafowora
Administrator 1
Anfani Health LLC
57 Pacific Crest
310 227 6017
anfanihealth@gmail.com

Orly Levy
Licensed Educational Psychologist
Sunshine Educational Psychology
Yorba Linda, CA
714-729-3138
orlyle36@gmail.com
www.sunshinelep.com
English, Hebrew, Hungarian

Paloma Nguyen, MAT
New Vista School
23092 Mill Creek Drive
Laguna Hills, CA 92653
Pbonilla503@gmail.com
(714) 915-1527

Pamela Albonni, M.A., SpEd
New Vista School
13416 Spectrum
Irvine, CA 92618
(949) 599-8153
pamalbonni@gmail.com

Paola A. Rastavan
M.S. Special Education
714-928-8747
paolajoon2@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Patrick Aleknavicius, Psy.D., L.P.
Clinical Psychologist / CEO
Inner Fōkus
352 3rd St, Ste 308 Laguna Beach, CA 92651
(949) 393-4219
info@innerfokus.com
www.innerfokus.com
** Offering individual and group services in-person & via telehealth for residents of CA & MN

Paul McGill, M.A., CCC-SLP
Speech-Language Pathologist
Level Up Speech Pathology Inc.
19712 MacArthur Blvd. Suite 110 Irvine, CA 92612
(916) 940-7183
levelupspeech@gmail.com
www.soraspeech.com

Remington Rebeil, LMFT (123555)
Licensed Marriage and Family Therapist
(949) 228-4202
2721 East Coast Highway, Corona Del Mar, California, 92625
remington@remingtonrebeil.com

Sandra Cano, MA BCBA
Clinical Supervisor
Creative Behavior Interventions, Inc
3002 Dow Ave. #122 Tustin, CA 92780
(949) 328-7688
scano@cbibelieves.com
Language spoken: English, Spanish

Sandra Cossio, BCBA
Director
Aultruism
2761 Saturn St. Unit J, Brea, CA 92821
(562) 889-4256
aultruism@yahoo.com
www.aultruism.com
Languages spoken: English and Spanish

Samantha N. Romero, M.S., BCBA
BCBA
Behavior Functions, Inc.
Costa Mesa, CA
(714) 391-5819
sromero@bfx.behaviorfunctions.com
www.behaviorfunctions.net/
Languages spoken: English, Spanish

Shannon Salonga
School Psychologist
Orange Unified School District
Taft Ave. Villa Park High School, Villa Park, Anaheim, CA
(714) 628-4398 (562) 209-6389
ssalonga@orangeusd.org

Sofia Kabir
Clinical Director of NeuroSpot , Speech Language Pathologist MS CCC SLP
NeuroSpot OC
19712 MacArthur Blvd Irvine, California
949-702-7101
neurospottherapy@gmail.com
www.NeuroSpotoc.com

Sophia Clauss
Therapist
Seneca Family of Agencies
1801 Park Court Place Bidg H Santa Ana 92701
7143809919
sophie_clauss@senecacenter.org
www.senecafoa.org

Sovanndath Brandan Cheav
ABA Your Way
6878 Berry Ave Buena Park, CA 90620
(714)396-0660
brandanc@aba-yourway.org
https://www.aba-yourway.com/

Stephanie Navarro
Bilingual Therapist
Seneca Family of Agencies
snavarromsw@gmail.com; stephanie_navarro@senecacenter.org
Languages spoken: Spanish and English

Sydney Palmer, AMFT, APCC
Primary Therapist
ROWI TEEN 7 PARENT WELLNESS CENTER
3350 E Birch St #120, Brea, CA 92821
(909) 310- 2621
spalmer@rowiteen.com
https://rowiteen.com/locations/brea/

Thang Do, M.A., BCBA
Associate Clinical Coordinator
Footprints Behavioral Interventions
11037 Warner Avenue #339
Fountain Valley, CA 92708
info@autismfootprints.com

Tim Bullock
School Psychologist
Orange Unified School District
1401 N. Handy Street, Orange Ca. 92867
714-628-5896
tbullock@orangeusd.org
orangeusd.org

Tina Lee, MA, CCC-SLP
Director, Speech-Language Pathologist
Solid Foundations Speech-Language Therapy Services, Inc.
Laguna Hills, CA
(949) 272-5875
tina@sfspeech.com
www.sfspeech.com

Tricia Acosta, M.A.
School Psychologist
Los Alamitos Unified School District
Hopkinson Elementary
Preschool Assessment Team
(562) 799-4500 x71215

Victoria Lee Chang
School Psychologist/Board Certified Behavior Analyst (BCBA)
Orange, CA and Corona, CA
vickylee05@gmail.com
Languages spoken: English, Korean

Violet Mejia, LCSW
Therapist, LCSW #82689
714.451.6783
Newport Beach, CA
Violetm@socialgrowthcenter.com
www.socialgrowthcenter.com

Vivian Do AMFT
mental health therapist
Western Youth Services
Orange County, CA
Languages spoken: English, Vietnamese

Yesenia Castillo
Assistant Principal
Magnolia School District/ Orange County, CA
2705 W. Orange Ave., Anaheim, CA 92804
562-441-5820
ycastillo@magnoliasd.org
www.magnoliasd.org
Languages spoken: English & Spanish (fluent)

Kenzie Paul
Facility Manager
Rowi Teen and Parent Wellness
25 Orchard Unit 200 Lake Forest, CA, 92630
(909) 529-8087
kpaul@rowiteen.com
rowiteen.com

Phoebe Chen, MS, CCC-SLP
Speech Language Pathologist
Orange County, California
phoebechenslp@gmail.com
https://www.linkedin.com/in/phoebechen/
Languages spoken: English, Mandarin Chinese