Contact Information For The Eight College To Career Programs

College to Career at College of Alameda
Contact person: Jennifer Sanoh, J.D., MSW
Contact email: jsanoh@peralta.edu
Phone: (510) 748-2359
https://alameda.peralta.edu/college-to-career/


College to Career at Fresno City College
Contact person: Tiffany Myers
Contact email: tiffany.myers@fresnocitycollege.edu
Phone: (559) 442-8237 ext. 8355
http://www.fresnocitycollege.edu/student-services/disabled-students-program-and-services/college-to-career-c2c.html


College to Career at North Orange Community College District
Contact person: April Guajardo
Contact email: aguajardo@sce.edu
Phone: (714) 484-7065
https://noce.edu/student-services/disability/educational-coach/college-career/


College to Career at Sacramento City College
Contact person: Tasneem Sah
Contact email: SahT@scc.losrios.edu
Phone: (916) 558-2107
https://scc.losrios.edu/student-resources/dsps/college2career


College to Career at San Diego Community College District
Contact person: Natalie Cordle, MS
Contact email: ncordle@sdccd.edu
Phone: (619) 388-6806
https://www.sdccd.edu/about/departments-and-offices/student-services-department/dsps/college2career/index.aspx


College to Career at Santa Rosa Junior College
Contact person: Lindsay Lerro, Ph.D., Interim College to Career Coordinator
Contact email: llerro@santarosa.edu
Phone: 707-521-7924 Direct
https://drd.santarosa.edu/c2c


College to Career at Shasta College
Contact person: Amber Perez
Contact email: aperez@shastacollege.edu
Phone: (530) 242-7795
http://www.shastacollege.edu/student%20Services/DSPS/Pages/College-to-Ca...


College to Career at West Los Angeles College
Contact person: Danielle Sheppard
Contact email: Gruendl@wlac.edu
Phone: (310) 287-4284
http://www.wlac.edu/c2c/index.aspx