Contact Information

Contact Us

To contact the UCLA Tarjan Center for general information regarding access and the participation of individuals with intellectual disabilities in higher education in California, please contact:

Wilbert Francis
wfrancis@mednet.ucla.edu
(310) 206-2626

Contact Information for the College to Career Programs

To contact the College to Career (C2C) programs for information related to admissions/enrollment requirements, academic and employment preparation features of the programs, support services and other questions, please find contact information for each of the programs below:

College of Alameda
Jean Rowland
510-748-2359
jrowland@peralta.edu

Fresno College
Tiffany Myers
(559) 442-8237 ext: 8355
tiffany.myers@fresnocitycollege.edu

North Orange County Community College District
April Guajardo
(714) 484-7065
aguajardo@sce.edu

Sacramento City College
Tasneem Sah
(916) 558-2107
saht@scc.losrios.edu

San Diego Community College District
Natalie Cordle, MS
C2C Coordinator, DSPS
(619) 388-6806
ncordle@sdccd.edu

Santa Rosa Jr. College
Lindsay Eigenauer
(707)522-2661
leigenauer@santarosa.edu

Shasta College
Amber Perez
(530) 242-7795
aperez@shastacollege.edu

West Los Angeles College
Danielle Sheppard, MS, LPCC
College to Career Coordinator/Counselor
(310) 287-4284
Gruendl@wlac.edu